We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excelent Price, Close to Parties, by the Beach and Lagoon!”
Review of Hostel Natura

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hostel Natura
Ranked #10 of 151 Speciality Lodging in Cancun
Reviewed 3 July 2014

I believe it´s an incredible option to stay here, basically because the Service is excelente, very helpful and nice personel, It´s very clean, It´s very close to the Cocobongo and party center, It´s by the beach, it´s in front of the lagoon, you have two bus stops just a couple minutes from the Hostel, you have a Drugstore and a convenience store on each sides with a Free Doctor. I Loved it, I would definetely would come back here! The only issue is that they are finishing the third floor in which they will have a Huge TV, tables to read or eat your own food, Fridge, basically a common area, It will be great when they finish it. Hopefuly when I come back! 100% Recommended.

Room Tip: I believe the Private rooms are the best option, but if you want to meet new people, better stay in...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Macky H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (102)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

58 - 64 of 102 reviews

Reviewed 19 June 2014

Hi there,

I spent a great time in a Natura Hostel in Cancun. Hostel located next to the amazing beach (really 1 min walking) and 5 stars hotels, 5 min from greatest clubs and shops. Stuff was very friendly, really helped me a lot with choosing right places to visit in Cancun. Thank you, guys!!! Everything was very clean and bed very comfortable. The hostel located above the Natura Restaurant, I had a great breakfasts, lunches and dinners with discount 15% for hostel guests!

Guys, I would definitely recommend this place!

Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
3  Thank Саша В
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Gabriela A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Le N, Manager at Hostel Natura, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DianaCGV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Le N, Gerente at Hostel Natura, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017
Thank p_n_lopeg577
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Le N, Gerente at Hostel Natura, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
2  Thank Gislena T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Le N, Public Relations Manager at Hostel Natura, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
Thank daniela c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 24 February 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cancun hotels
0.4 mi away
Krystal Cancun
Krystal Cancun
#69 of 177 in Cancun
5,050 reviews
0.6 mi away
Krystal Grand Punta Cancun
0.1 mi away
Ocean Dream
Ocean Dream
#87 of 177 in Cancun
236 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Grand Fiesta Americana Coral Beach Cancun
0.3 mi away
Le Blanc Spa Resort
Le Blanc Spa Resort
#1 of 177 in Cancun
5,954 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hyatt Ziva Cancun
Hyatt Ziva Cancun
#6 of 177 in Cancun
4,526 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hostel Natura? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hostel Natura

Address: Boulevard Kukulcan km 9.5 | Hotel Zone, Cancun 77500, Mexico
Phone Number:
Region: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Cancun
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 151 Speciality Lodging in Cancun
Price Range: £24 - £221 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hostel Natura 2*
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hostel Cancun Natura enjoys of a privileged location within the most popular sector of Cancun’s hotel zone. It is 5 minutes’ walk from popular CoCo Bongo Club, Hard Rock Cafe Restaurant and Mandala Nightclub. The functional rooms are bright and feature simple decor. The dormitories have shared bathrooms, while the rooms have private ones. Within a short walk, guests will find several shopping malls and restaurants, like Restaurante Le’Natura, or Hooters. La Isla Shopping Village, which offers popular department stores, shops and restaurants, is 5 minutes’ drive away. At Hostel Cancun Natura you will find a 24-hour front desk and a terrace. Other facilities offered include a tour desk and luggage storage. The property offers free parking. Cancun International Airport is 25 minutes’ drive away, while Playa del Carmen is 1 hours’ drive away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Hostel Natura reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing