We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stunning...INDEED!!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Panoramic ocean view from our 400 sq ft balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Panoramic ocean view from our 400 sq ft balcony
The perfect place to enjoy sunset and a glass of wine
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Panoramic ocean view from our 400 sq ft balcony
The perfect place to enjoy sunset and a glass of wine
Enjoy dining outdoors with an incredible ocean view
Master bedroom with ocean and cruise ship view.  Taken at sunrise.
Master bedroom.  King size bed.  Ensuite.
Second bedroom.  King size bed.  Ensuite.
Second bedroom with window to ocean view
Great room - living room, dining room, kitchen, with stunning ocean views.
Living room couch
Kitchen and dining area
Dining room with ocean view taken at sunrise
Master bathroom
Additional half bath
We provide everything you need to enjoy the pool and beach.
Extra large pool deck with covered tables & chairs and day beds
Large heated jacuzzi
Ocean/cruise ship view to the south.
Pool beds with shade curtains.
Lighted tennis court and basketball court to the left.
View from our balcony to the south.
View from our balcony to the west.
Sunset view from our balcony of one of the sailboats that moor out front.
Photo taken from our balcony, cruise ship leaving at sunset.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Cozumel, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Rene D
San Antonio, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Stunning...INDEED!!!!”
Reviewed 29 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

CASA LEZA IS AMAZING!!!!

We cannot thank Lisa & Randy C enough, the condo was actually as pictured. It was very roomy and felt like a home away from home. It was far enough away from the center of Cozumel but close enough to our favorite local restaurants.

Alex was our go to person while there @ Casa Leza. Alex came by the first day to welcome us and let us know that he was just a phone call away, if we had any concerns or issues. He also made sure we knew that we had maid service and set up the time we would like for the young lady to come by. She did a great job with getting condo squared away while we were out. MAKE SURE TO TIP HER!!!!

Our suggestion is to rent this stunning condo, you will not be disappointed.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rita T
Rockledge, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Absolutely stunning!”
Reviewed 22 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Stunning unit, stunning view! Loved watching cruise ships come in and out. Felt like we were coming "home" to the unit after our dives. Unit is beautifully decorated. Kitchen is fully stocked with anything you might need. Both master bedroom and second bedroom have comfortable beds, and each with their own bathroom, with the master sharing the stunning view. It is clear that Lisa and Randy care about their unit, and also that their guests are comfortable while staying in their unit. They are highly responsive while booking the unit, as was Alex when we discovered a light bulb out in the bathroom. Be aware that if you are a news freak like I am, there is no TV service in the unit. Lisa and Randy did provide a HDMI cable but it didn't fit my Microsoft Surface Pro. Not a big deal, will bring appropriate cable next time to get my news fix. Loved staying here, even my husband commented that this was the nicest place that we have stayed in and we have stayed in seven different places on the island. Will definitely return. If you want a "home" environment with a stunning view, this is the place for you.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Margie M
Lima, Ohio, United States
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect location and outstanding accommodations”
Reviewed 16 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The owners have thought of everything!!! We wanted for nothing during our week at Casa Leza. This beautiful home was well appointed and beautiful with a fantastic view and incredible snorkeling right outside the condo complex. We often times had the pool to ourselves You can lay in a poolside cabana and to get a totally different view of the Caribbean Sea even though it is on the same side of the building as the condo balcony. We really enjoyed that.
The owners provided great details about the area and we hit the ground running on day one with this info in mind. We took a cab to Corona beach one morning to check out the snorkeling but it could not compare to the snorkeling across the street between Tekila and Sunset!!!
Casa Leza is exceptionally clean and very very well-maintained. We felt completely safe in the condo complex as well. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stacy M
1 review
“Look no further - -this is the place!”
Reviewed 2 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We have been to Cozumel several times and stayed at different resorts -- we decided this time to do a private condo and what a great decision! They do not get nicer than Casa Leza -- all the amenities of home and so comfortable. We spent the week relaxing, diving and eating at all of the great restaurants suggested by our hosts! It was also nice to have a full kitchen for those times that we did not feel eating out. The pictures you see in the listing do not do the property justice -- it is even better than expected!
After spending an amazing week, we returned to the airport and saw some of the folks that were also on our arriving flight -- as we compared experiences, I can tell you we were the winners! This condo trumped the all-inclusive experiences, the dive resorts and other private residences discussed. While we spent 7 nights there, we were already plotting our return trip on the second day! :) You will not regret booking this condo!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Larry H
Houston, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A Very Nice Place For Rest and Relaxation”
Reviewed 21 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Casa Leza is a wonderful property located in an idea location. A short taxi (or drive) into town or you can walk to closely located restaurants nearby. We really enjoyed the Sunset Bar and Ernesto’s (both a 3-4 minute walk) with great happy hours and a beautiful waterfront views.

The property was exactly as described by the owners and their pictures are very representative of the beautiful interior and outside views. Pool area was beautiful and grounds were so well maintained. Maid service was provided twice during our stay. We rarely heard outside any noise.

We particularly enjoyed the very large balcony. We shopped for groceries on our first day and enjoyed many nice breakfasts outside on the balcony as we watched the cruise ships arrive. After a morning spent by the pool we generally prepared a lunch on the gas grill located on the balcony. Prior to dinner in town we watched the sunsets while enjoying our favorite beverage.

If you are seeking a very relaxing vacation to enjoy some R&R…. Casa Leza is the place for you

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
damren
2 reviews
“Best vacation ever!”
Reviewed 11 February 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Highly recommend this condo, beautiful and close enough to town but yet far enough away. The owners are very accommodating and easy to work with. We wouldn't stay anywhere else now. Missing Cozumel is the feeling you'll have after leaving the little slice of paradise, can't wait to go back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan L
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wow! We are in Paradise in Casa Leza!”
Reviewed 25 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

The condo was gorgeous. Excellent views. Close to cruise ports so there was so many excursion choices right down the street. Pool area was beautiful and grounds were so well maintained. We had a great stay at Casa Leza! Thank you Lisa and Randy!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing