We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Villas Costa del Sol
Nearby Hotels
US$362
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$296
InterContinental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$347
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$335
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$172
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$168
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$256
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$197
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$169
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$143
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$242
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$236
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$200
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$195
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Coral Princess Golf & Dive Resort(Cozumel)(Great Value!)
US$133
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Allegro Cozumel(Cozumel)
US$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Cozumel Palace(Cozumel)
US$456
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (39)
Filter reviews
39 results
Traveller rating
36
1
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
36
1
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgated communityprivate beachvilla martinicovered parkingproperty managementcomforts of homehot tubdive boatrodrigocuatrodockboatspoolamenitiesrinseoceanconcierge
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 39 reviews
Reviewed 22 April 2013

Staying at Costa Del Sol was the best decision we could of made for lodging! It was so peaceful and relaxing. Not crowded like resorts and cruise ships. The villa was incredibly spacious and provided and great place to relax. I love that they offer services such as an in home chef , in home massages, and groceries shopping! We will we back year after year!

Room Tip: We stayed in Villa Coralina and LOVED it! But I would be happy in any of the Villas!
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kaci K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2012

We recently returned from a fabulous week at the Villa Coralina at Costa del Sol in Cozumel. This house was delightful to rent – our children and grandchildren loved the community beach, the swimming pools, and the hot-tub, and the pier where we were picked up by our dive boat (http://www.wildcatcozumel.com ). We enjoyed the other people vacationing there.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Adrienne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2012

We completely enjoyed our stay at Costa Del Sol in Cozumel Mexico! The homes are large and has every comfort of home that you can imagine. We were very comfortable there and it is great for large families or groups of friends. It has great amenities, security and beautiful grounds! It is really a relaxing atmosphere for divers as well as those who do not dive. My husband and friends dive but I do not, however, I completely enjoy myself relaxing by the pool while they are out diving. They are picked up right there at the dock and I can sit by the pool and enjoy the beautiful view of the ocean and see them coming back in after their dive. The pool is also very nice and refreshing. The next time your travels take you to Cozumel, I highly recommend renting in the Costa del Sol resort!

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank diane614
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2012

Very beautifully decorated Villa. Spacious and clean, with great ameneties on the property, like a hot tub and oceanside pool. We went scuba diving and the boat picked us up right off the pier located on the property! Several large bedrooms, huge bathrooms with showers and full size tubs! This trip made for some great memories. We will definitely be back.

And a huge plus was that the property manager was very helpful in booking our stay and recommending activities around the island.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank Larry W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2012

We rented 2 villas in Costa Del Sol for our extended family and friends, we had 19 people and the villas were spacious and tastefully decorated. The grounds were amazingly immaculate and full of thick tropical flora and palm trees, just like what I imagined paradise would be like.
The beach area is a bit rocky with some white sand areas, but perfect for snorkeling. The pier was really a nice advantage, our dive and snorkel boat picked us up right form the dock.
The sunsets were amazing. We are in the process of booking again for this spring break and can't wait to get back.

Room Tip: The 2 villas we rented together were Amigos and Coralina, We found them at cozumel-villa-rental.com Each had 4 bedrooms and huge living areas, dining and kitchens.
  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
15  Thank c0l0rad0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews