We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
1 review
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Cozumel, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

freedy123
new jersey
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Not at all what we expected.”
Reviewed 18 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

what we liked about the property were the pool and hot tub. They were very enjoyable. But here are the issues....the house is on a main road with very loud traffic at all time of the day and night. We had to call the manager since we saw numerous cockroaches, the phone did not work and the hair dryer needed to be replaced. He did send an exterminator the next day and replaced the phone and hair dryer. The dishwasher was very moldy and didn't drain properly. Stove was greasy and had cob webs over the light above. The party deck had no umbrella for shade and only 3 usable chairs. The remaining chairs were rusted and the fabric was torn. Management responded promptly, but I think these issues should have been addressed before we arrived. There are only 2 lounges by the pool. The AC in the bedroom is very loud and the pillows were as flat as a pancake. In the bathroom, only a small, sample sized packet of shampoo was provided. Finally, upon check-out, we were asked for $2.00 for a jug of water. We've rented many times in Cozumel and elsewhere and have never before been charged a water fee.
Also, there was only one set of keys which was quite inconvenient when two couples are traveling together, but not joined at the hip.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing