We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Place to stay in Cozumel”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cozumel, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

katz3nme
Staten Island, New York
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Perfect Place to stay in Cozumel”
Reviewed 1 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

From reserving to departing, everything went super smooth. Price was very reasonable. The grounds are clean. Arrival instructions were perfectly clear. We loved being on the ground floor so we didn't have to carry our scuba gear up and down multiple flights of stairs. #101 is the best location in this building. Open the glass doors and out you go right to the pool, or jump into the ocean. It's not noisy or busy with many guests. We even barbequed right outside our door.

I would recommend families with small children near that ground floor, as the board out the the ocean is not blocked off from patio area.

Date of stay: June 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: convenience, and ease of entire experience
Liked least: there was an issue with the bathroom, but was to be taken care of
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jul 2015
Thank you very much for your comments about your recent stay at the condo. We are always looking forward to meet our guests expectations. Your feedback is much appreciated and we are sharing your nice comments with our staff.

Once again thank you and we look forward to welcome you in a future to your “home away from home” in Cozumel.

Warmest regards,

Matias and Isabella Garrido
Cozumel Seaside Retreats Inc.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sally J
Laingsburg, Michigan
2 reviews
“It was like heaven on earth”
Reviewed 17 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

The staff was very through and efficient. Met with us when we arrived and helped us when we needed info or area attraction advice. Maid service was excellent and the maintenance was superb. very comfortable and beautiful and relaxing. Planning to go back next year

Date of stay: February 2015
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Apr 2015
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much indeed for your comments about your recent stay at the condo. We are always looking forward to have valuable guests like you and meet needs and expectations and your feedback help us very much on this matter, I am sharing your nice comments with all the staff.

Once again thank you and we look forward to welcome you again very soon, to your “home away from home” in Cozumel.


Warmest regards,

Matias and Isabella Garrido
Cozumel Seaside Retreats Inc.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Great Ocean Road, Australia
Reviewed 27 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014

Date of stay: November 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: large suite, grade access, the pool and ocean
Liked least: Hmm, can't think of anything to complain about!
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Apr 2015
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much indeed for your comments about your stay at the condo. We are always looking forward to have valuable guests like you and meet needs and expectations and your feedback help us very much on this matter.

Once again thank you and we look forward to welcome you again very soon, to your “home away from home” in Cozumel.


Warmest regards,

Matias and Isabella Garrido
Cozumel Seaside Retreats Inc.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Manitoba Canada
Reviewed 21 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: February 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 9 February 2012 for a stay in January 2012
3
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: January 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Feb 2012
This is the condo manager, www.cozumelseaside.com, thanks for your input. We have already purchased a microwave oven and spatula for this unit.
We are looking forward to welcome you again in our beautiful island!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Queensland, Australia.
Reviewed 1 March 2011 for a stay in February 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: February 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Apr 2015
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much indeed for your comments about your stay at Miramar. We are always looking forward to have valuable guests like you.

Once again thank you and we look forward to welcome you again very soon, to your “home away from home” in Cozumel.

Warmest regards,

Matias and Isabella Garrido
Cozumel Seaside Retreats Inc.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vincennes Ind.
Reviewed 13 January 2011 for a stay in December 2010

Date of stay: December 2010
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Apr 2015
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much indeed for your comments about your stay at the condo. We are always looking forward to have valuable guests like you and meet needs and expectations and your feedback help us very much on this matter.

Once again thank you and we look forward to welcome you again very soon, to your “home away from home” in Cozumel.


Warmest regards,

Matias and Isabella Garrido
Cozumel Seaside Retreats Inc.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
$USD
United Kingdom
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.