We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The Best Trip Ever 🐯❤🐯”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Yacht -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Cozumel, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Aurora P
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“The Best Trip Ever 🐯❤🐯”
Reviewed 6 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We recommend this tour, Top thing to do in Cozumel. We took the ferry from Playa del Carmen, then a short taxi to the Marina. Tiger is the best host & his crew is knowledgeable & helpful. The snorkel was superb, we had 3 stops. First on the reef. We saw a sea turtle, the 2nd stop Starfish
Heaven, the last stop The Cielo( Heaven)
It was, filled with Sting Rays. Our host presented us with drinks, guacamole freshly made by the crew on the boat & fresh pineapple ! We were in waist deep clear water having the best time of our lives! Tiger tour is the best, I think all the other boats were envious of our boat!
Tiger has a saying: YOLO=You Only Live Once So take a trip with Tiger
You won't regret it! We love your life Tiger ❤❤

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jennifera...
Austin, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Best snorkel tour !”
Reviewed 6 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We went out with Tiger and saw the most beautiful reefs - turtles, fish and starfish!
The snorkeling was easy - and the visit to a white sand beach with the best guacamole ever was so beautiful!
Very nice clean boat and equipment to use and expert help for beginners!
Will do this again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shantelle...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Trip of a lifetime”
Reviewed 9 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Tiger. Saudy, Angel and Big Eyes gave us a trip of a lifetime!!! We called Tiger the day of and met him and the crew at Marina Fortuna around 12pm and we honestly went on the best trip ever... and we have been on many tours and trips in this area. Our group consisted of my boyfriend and parents and I on the boat with the crew. My mom who recently suffered from a broken hip has some issues walking and the crew was so accommodating for her and couldn’t have been more helpful helping her on and off the boat! The reef was amazing. You are in the middle of the ocean the water is crystal clear... it’s a different world and you see all kinds of fish, stingrays and coral! El Cielo was HEAVEN!!!! It’s unreal until you visit it in person! The best trip ever! Already planning next year!!! Thank you Tiger and the rest of the crew!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BackPacke...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“If you do anything on Cozumel, it has to be this!!!”
Reviewed 6 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We visit Isla mujeres at least twice a year and every single time, we take the long two hour trip to Cozumel for one reason... To visit el cielo with tiger. El cielo is absolutely breathtaking and it would be stunning any way you visit it but tiger and his team truly make it a PERFECT, FUN, MEMORABLE OVER THE TOP EXPERIENCE! The guys are a perfect blend of professional and fun! I've been on tiger's tour so many times; we've even rented his boat for a private tour with kids and family and they took us fishing and snorkeling. The tour usually starts out with a group of about 15 people. Many, shy and quiet strangers from all around the world and every single time, tiger manages to make everyone feel so comfortable and at ease that by the end of the tour, everyone's exchanging e-mails. I still keep in touch with many of those I've met on tiger's tour. If you visit Cozumel, taking a tour with tiger and visiting el cielo is an absolute must!!!!
You won't regret it and it'll soon become your favorite vacation experience!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark S
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fun Guy”
Reviewed 6 November 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I️ have been to Cozumel three times and this is by far my favorite snorkeling adventure. The crew on “The Legend” take good care of you, keeping you well hydrated with several great drink choices. Snorkeling locations are fantastic and hanging out and partying in the most beautiful water on earth is beyond words. Tiger has The Best snorkeling trip on Cozumel. I️ look forward to another trip with Tiger in 2018.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Twgate
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fun time!”
Reviewed 2 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We always make sure we go out with Tiger when on Cozumel. Trips can be calm or wild depending on the others on the boat but it's always fun. You will visit a pretty reef for some snorkeling and then go the Cielo for the party. The crew is safe and professional and they make the best guacamole on the island.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Henry P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The best snorkeling tour in Cozumel”
Reviewed 28 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Everytime we are in Cozumel we always take a tour with Tiger. He genuinely loves what he does and it really shows. He keeps us very entertained and is very engaging. He goes out of his way to make sure u are having a good time. The crew makes sure u are comfortable and safe in the water.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing