We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (925)
Filter reviews
925 results
Traveller rating
475
259
83
53
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
475
259
83
53
55
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot tub ceviche scuba du day pass infinity pool ocean view small hotel no elevator fourth floor loved this hotel every morning sandy area fish rooms are nice sea life playa del carmen lounge chairs
Filter
Updating list...
525 - 530 of 925 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2012

Nice and quiet very clean and the staff was very nice there are only four floors but no elevator, so if you can’t go up and down one flight of stairs don’t stay here. Because the lobby is on the second floor and the pool and restaurant is on the first floor. The food was very good and affordable and you are only five minutes from town.

Room Tip: Try stay on the first or second floors.
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jbartleyga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suamy R, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel B Cozumel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2018

Dear jbartleyg

Thank you for sharing your opinions with our team
We continue working to improve our facilities and services
I hope to receive you again at Hotel B cozumel.

Suamy R
Guest Service Manager
gte.servicio.huesped@hotelbcozumel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2012

Quite nice hotel. Comfortable, quiet and well located.
We really enjoyed it!
Good and tasty breakfast and meals. Nice staff and service.
We loved the details in the room and lobby!
Swimming pool and open space with sea view are just marvelous!

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mcabralfdec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelBCozumel, Sales Assistant at Hotel B Cozumel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2012

Thank you for your review. We are glad that you loved Hotel B and all the details that it has in the room.
We would be glad to invite you to come visit us again anytime you would like to enjoy our Hotel with its view and all the wonderful sun sets.

Saludos from teh Caribbean.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2012

Was traveling with a friend and we really enjoyed our stay! Breakfast was good, with beautiful views ... bartenders were nice, rooms were spacious and clean, snorkeling was decent right off the dock, and the location was perfect - a little off the beaten path but only a few minutes from town. We definitely felt like we got great value for our money and I would not hesitate to stay here again! Staff is very friendly and helpful. My only suggestion would be to turn down the music at the bar a little - some afternoons it was really crankin' and just wasn't my preference in music (and it was a little difficult to tune out at that volume). Overall a really nice stay.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank onlyvelvet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelBCozumel, Sales Asisstant at Hotel B Cozumel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2012

Thank your for choosing us as your hotel to stay when you come to Cozumel, we will be more than happy to acoomodate you and your friends again.

Thank you for letting us know about the music volume at the bar, we will look into it as soon as possible.

Saludos from Sunny Cozumel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2012

excelent place to spend time like day pass but no cover yust whatever you drink and eat you will pay,prices very good....nice pool and open sea water beatifull,very relaxing,clean and the service a little slow but ok,the best choice for local people to spend the day like sunday chillout whit the friends or even alone..

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank veronica4071
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suamy R, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel B Cozumel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2018

Dear veronica4071

Thank you for sharing your opinions with our team
We continue working to improve our facilities and services
I hope to receive you again at Hotel B cozumel.

Suamy R
Guest Service Manager
gte.servicio.huesped@hotelbcozumel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2012

Beatiful hotel for fair price. Hotel restaurant is lovely (although a little slow). Rooms are spacious and well kept. Hotel is in a quiet location away from main town and diving spots so quiet but still easy to get places. All in all a lovely break.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NikkiRailton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suamy R, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel B Cozumel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2018

Dear NikkiRailton

Thank you for sharing your opinions with our team
We continue working to improve our facilities and services
I hope to receive you again at Hotel B cozumel.

Suamy R
Guest Service Manager
gte.servicio.huesped@hotelbcozumel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews