We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Home in paradis”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Cozumel
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Cozumel's Condominios Marazul
Reviewed 20 May 2013

You cannot beat Marazul 301 for a vacation spot in Cozumel. 3BR, each with its own full bath. Full kitchen, with all of the pots, pans, and gadgets you need to eat, drink, and be merry (including a powerful blender for making those frozen fruity beverages). Swim with the fishes, right off the pool deck. Snorkeling is fantastic!! The best part - you can come right back to your own lounge chair and your own cold beer. Later, sit on the balcony to enjoy another breathtaking sunset - maybe you'll get lucky and the dolphins will swim by. It's only a short taxi ride to town ($6) - always easy to flag down a taxi right outside. We usually hit the grocery store for breakfast and lunch stuff, then head to town for dinner to enjoy any of the many, many delicious restaurants. Be sure to go into town on Sunday night for "family night," with live band and dancing on the square!

I can't wait to go back! See you, my fishie friends, in October!

Room Tip: Master has 1 King, Yellow Bedroom has 1 Queen, and Green Bedroom has a full size bed.
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GatorJessica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (11)
There are newer reviews for Cozumel's Condominios Marazul
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 11 of 11 reviews

Reviewed 9 May 2013

Unit #301 of Marazul Condominiums has a breathtaking view and easy access to the ocean for snorkeling/scuba. Pool was also great. No problems with air conditioning, wi-fi, microwave, stove, dishwasher, refrigerator, washer and dryer or TV. Condo is tastefully furnished. Bottled water provided. Maid service was fantastic and the outside grounds were well kept. There was plenty of parking for our rental car. We will definitely stay here on our next trip to Cozumel!

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jana O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2013

My family stayed at Marazul 301 during spring break and I can enthusiastically recommend this condo. It is located about 3 miles north of the ferry directly on the ocean. The view out the living room and first and second bedrooms is absolutely breathtaking, especially prime for sunsets. The third bedroom faces the main road and gets morning sun. All rooms have en suite bathrooms plus a half bath near the door, laundry, dishwasher, two TVs with American Satellite channels and DVD players, plus a phone to make local or international calls. In short, absolutely everything you need to be totally comfortable with every convenience. It's necessary to hail cabs to get in and out of town for restaurants and sightseeing but they generally cost about 6 or 7 dollars. The pool is awesome and the maid is super.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SuburbanTraveller50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017
Thank palomaglezal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cozumel hotels
1.2 mi away
Coral Princess Golf & Dive Resort
1.1 mi away
Hotel B Cozumel
Hotel B Cozumel
#24 of 52 in Cozumel
795 reviews
6.7 mi away
Presidente Inter-Continental Cozumel Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Playa Azul Golf, Scuba, Spa
0.2 mi away
El Cozumeleno Beach Resort
0.5 mi away
Melia Cozumel Golf - All Inclusive
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cozumel's Condominios Marazul? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cozumel's Condominios Marazul

Address: Northern Hotel zone | Careterra Costera Norte, Cozumel 77600, Mexico
Region: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Cozumel
Amenities:
Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 46 Speciality Lodging in Cozumel
Price Range: £95 - £184 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Cozumel's Marazul 301 is a beautiful ocean front condo with everything you need right at your fingertips. The spacious grounds and double pool area allow you to enjoy the the spectacular view of the Caribbean Cozumel has to offer, you can relax pool side or in the shallow pool area while feeling the gentle Caribbean breezes. Entry into the ocean is made easy with the steps and ladder, where you will find some of the finest snorkeling the island has to offer, right outside your back door!Marazul 301 provides wi fi, dish tv, free long distance phone calls from US and Canada, maid service, purified water and ice, guest services, cold beer/wine upon arrival. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing