We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Will book every time I'm in Cozumel”
Review of Veronica Spa

Veronica Spa
Ranked #11 of 29 Spas & Wellness in Cozumel
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: In Veronica Spa, we provide a wide range of wellness and therapeutic treatment to revitalize your body, mind and soul. Treat yourself to a soothing massage while you are in Cozumel and let our therapist work wonders on you.
Reviewed 9 May 2013

This was the second time to Veronica Spa and it was as wonderful as the first. Great service and the hot stone massage was outstanding! Wife and I did the honeymooners massage and really enjoyed it. Will be back every time we're in Cozumel!

1  Thank tycpearce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (34)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 34 reviews

Reviewed 28 April 2013

Probably one of the best massages I have ever had. Veronica and her staff know what they are doing. Very professional too. A hidden gem in Cozumel! We would go back in a heartbeat!

1  Thank Jmagg79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eduardo R, Public Relations Manager at Veronica Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2013

Thank you so much!! we are very happy that you liked our service, we will see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2013

Great hot stone massage! Very professional. Planning a return trip to Cozumel in a few weeks and will be booking another spa service!!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Tamilpearce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eduardo R, Public Relations Manager at Veronica Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2013

Thank you very much, we are glad you enjoy our service and have us in consideration for your next visit. We will be here for sure, see you soon!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2013

The pampering was just what we needed to end our week of diving in Cozumel. Veronica and her staff were great and we plan on ending all of our future trips to Cozumel with a visit to Veronica's. Highly recommend!!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Eric H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eduardo R, Public Relations Manager at Veronica Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2013

We are very happy that after your divings you came to see us and complete your trip of relaxation. We hope to see you soon!!

Thank you for coming.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2013

I visit her very Thanksgiving and plan a massage for every day.

She is very healing, talented, professional and truly a wonderful person.

HIGHLY recommend - can not say enough good things; I travel a lot and truly have not had a better massage.

1  Thank MF A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eduardo R, Public Relations Manager at Veronica Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2013

Thank you so much.... its been a pleasure to take care of you!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Veronica Spa also viewed

Cozumel, Quintana Roo
Cozumel, Quintana Roo
 
Cozumel, Quintana Roo
Cozumel, Quintana Roo
 

Been to Veronica Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing