We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Called "Villa Coralina" home for a week”
other travellers have booked this property
Cozumel Villa Rental - Villa Coralina - Sunset View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Cozumel Villa Rental - Villa Coralina - Sunset View
Cozumel Villa Coralna - 4BR 4BA Cozumel Vacation Villa Rental Master Bedroom 1 - 1 King Size Bed - Up StrairsCozumel Villa Coralina
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Cozumel Villa Rental - Villa Coralina - Sunset View
Cozumel Villa Coralna - 4BR 4BA Cozumel Vacation Villa Rental
Master Bedroom 1 - 1 King Size Bed - Up StrairsCozumel Villa Coralina
Master Bedroom #2 - 1 King Size Bed - Down Strairs - Cozumel Vacation Villa Rental
Bedroom # 3 - Two Qeen Beds - Sleeps up to 4 adults
Bedroom # 4 - Two Qeen Beds - Sleeps up to 4 adults
Master bathroom #1 Upstairs - Cozumel Vacation Rentals - Villa Coralina
Living Room #2 - Upstairs combined with Master Bedroom
View from Master Bedroom #2 - which included 2 sofa beds
View from Terrace
Dining Room - Seats 12
Kitchen - Fully Equipped - Turnkey Full American Kitchen all cooking utensils
Living Room #1 - Down Stairs
Level 2 terrace
Level 2 - Vanity Room
Cozumel Villa Coralina @ Costa del Sol Beachfront Infinity edge pool
Cozumel Villa Coralina @ Costa del Sol Beachfront Infinity edge pool
Dining Room - Seats 12
Guest Room #2 - Private Bathroom- 2 Queen Size Beds
Guest Room #2 - Private Bathroom- 2 Queen Size Beds
Master Bedroom # 2 - King Size Bed
Terrace / Deck view
Living Room #1 - Ground Level - Include Sofa Bed
Living Room #1 - Ground Level - Include Sofa Bed
Living Room #1 - Ground Level - Include Sofa Bed
Cozumel Villa Coralina - House of Coral
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Cozumel, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pudge6905
Amarillo, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Called "Villa Coralina" home for a week”
Reviewed 23 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013
3
people found this review helpful

My husband and family just stayed at Costa Del Sol's Villa Coralina. I NEVER want to stay in a hotel or all inclusive again! This place was ideal for our lodgings in Cozumel. The villa was clean, spacious, and had beautiful surroundings. This gated community feels very safe and relaxing. You saw people off and on, but so quiet and peaceful. Our scuba team picked us up at the dock on the property. The fully furnished kitchen was awesome. We had groceries stocked prior to arrival (a service that is offered) and the in house chef service (also a service offered). The villas also has a washer/dryer, WI-FI and a US landline to make calls home. I loved this place and am planning a visit back as soon as I can. This is great for families or several couples travelling together.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The spaciousness of the villa
Liked least: Nothing at all
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colorado
Reviewed 21 January 2012 for a stay in November 2011
4
people found this review helpful

Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Denver
Reviewed 19 January 2012 for a stay in March 2009
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cincinnati
Reviewed 19 January 2012 for a stay in April 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Jan 2012
Thank you so much Diane. We look forward to having you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Larry W
Matthews, North Carolina
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best Value for Location on Cozumel”
Reviewed 8 January 2012 for a stay in July 2011

Very beautifully decorated Villa. Spacious and clean, with great ameneties on the property, like a hot tub and oceanside pool. We went scuba diving and the boat picked us up right off the pier located on the property! Several large bedrooms, huge bathrooms with showers and full size tubs! This trip made for some great memories. We will definitely be back.

And a huge plus was that the property manager was very helpful in booking our stay and recommending activities around the island.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness and Decor
Travelling group: With Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ron W
Fort Collins, Colorado
1 review
“Amazing place for great fun and priceless relaxation.”
Reviewed 8 January 2012 for a stay in October 2011

We had an amazing time staying at Villa Carolina vacation rental in Cozumel. The house is gorgeous I loved having a private boat dock and pier for scuba diving trips. My friends said the location was awesome and they loved having a pool right on the ocean it was the perfect vacation getaway, for priceless fun. The house is very spacious and kept immaculate, I recommend this place to anyone headed to the Cozumel.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and price
Liked least: nothing comes to mind
Travelling group: With Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florida
Reviewed 4 January 2012 for a stay in November 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$350
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing