We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Paradise in Cozumel”
other traveller has booked this property
Can you imagine that this view has made Miramar popular for years?
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Can you imagine that this view has made Miramar popular for years?
Yes, young and old enter the water this way....or by the convenient spiral staircase to the sea. Miramar is a modern condo of only 12 luxury units and ours is the largest.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Can you imagine that this view has made Miramar popular for years?
Yes, young and old enter the water this way....or by the convenient spiral staircase to the sea.
Miramar is a modern condo of only 12 luxury units and ours is the largest.
On a natural prominatory, you can see the Caribbean in 240%.
Infinity pool notice the 6' deep outer edge to sun while enjoying the water
The 3 1/2 mile lighted walking trail goes from town to the golf course, right by Miramar.
Original art.  Stunning a designer furnishings.
Enough room for in or out dining for 6.  Awesume entertainment center and library of movies.
Carol Acereto art throughout.
Stunning modern kitchen- completely equipped.
Wonderful buffet bar.
Eating inside or outside.  Unlimited bottled water.
Living Room terrace.  The view through the palms is the best.
More of Carol's art.
Master bedroom.
Private terrace by the sea in the master
And equipped with comfort furnishings.
Bedroom #2, with bathroom en suite and a private balcony.
Every room with great art and excellent storage.
His and Hers for the Master
Second bedroom vanity and bath.  Each bedroom has a large shower.
Third bedroom, yes also a king bed, and a view to the ocean. Every bedroom a winner.
View of the sea from Bedroom #3
Every evening, this is how you celebrate the day.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cozumel, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Gina Z
Monroe, CT
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Paradise in Cozumel”
Reviewed 2 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We stayed at Miramar 302 in July 2016. This condo was carefully decorated and supplied. It is modern, spacious and very clean. I can't say enough about the view from both balconies. Everything from cruise ships to dolphins! Simply amazing. The snorkeling and swimming are great. You really don't need to leave to find good snorkeling,
It's right there. We also met Eduardo who was recommended to us by the owners. He is very knowledgeable and helped us with snorkeling and diving. I highly recommend this beautiful condo and the island of Cozumel for an unforgettable vacation.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Oct 2016
Thanks for the kind words. Hope to see you again soon. Edwardo is a great resource for all of our guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chad U
Prinsburg, Minnesota
2 reviews
“Awesome Stay!!!”
Reviewed 25 April 2016 for a stay in February 2016

When we were ready to go on a vacation with our friends to Mexico, we found Miramar 302 in Cozumel and decided to give it a try. We had seen the pictures, heard a few others give rave reviews, and we were very excited to experience what others had experienced. When we arrived at the Miramar 302 condo and opened the door, we were blown away. Everything looked new and clean. Rooms were large and beautifully decorated. The living area was open to a spacious kitchen which had new appliances. There was plenty of cupboard space, and we had everything we needed to make meals. It also had a washer and dryer.
The living area was comfortable with amazing views of the ocean and a spacious balcony. Other enjoyable amenities included free internet, satellite TV, bluetooth speaker, DVD player, a selection of DVDs and books. All three bedrooms were large with king beds, TVs with DVD players, lots of storage space, and separate bathrooms. The staff was very helpful in answering our questions, and housekeeping kept everything clean.
Miramar 302 is a wonderful place inside and out with a beautiful pool that sits right on the ocean. You can snorkel for miles in either direction of the condo, travel easily to town on the lighted walkway, and quickly get a taxi if you want to go anywhere else. Restaurants are great; people are friendly; and we always felt safe on our daily walks. We could not be more happy with what we experienced at Miramar 302 and recommend it for a relaxing, fun vacation!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Oct 2016
Thankyou ! Thankyou! Thankyou!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hurdisct
Anchorage, Alaska
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Luxurious Condo in Paradise!”
Reviewed 8 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Spent an incredible week in by far the most luxurious condo I have ever seen in Cozumel. I have stayed in many, many condos on the island and I have never seen a condo that is equiped with more features.. Granite countertops, brand new top of the line appliances, HUGE rooms with extremely comfortable king mattresses. The art work throughout the condo is beautiful and the decorating is professional in every way. Each room has its own amazing bathroom and the 180 degree views from the balcony are breathtaking, especially during the sunset. The sea is just a stones throw away and the snorkeling out front is awesome. San Miguel is a nice walk to have dinner. I recommend this place 100%. Thank you, Truett, Jill, Wendy, & Joe for sharing this amazing place.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dpoppema
Raymond, Minnesota
2 reviews
“Paradise”
Reviewed 4 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Our week at Miramar Condo 302 was a week in Paradise. The condo is newly remodeled and decorated very nicely with beautiful paintings from local artists. We had all we needed for cooking and plenty of frig space. King size beds in each bedroom were very comfortable. We enjoyed great snorkeling everyday. The walking path into town was very nice and very safe. Taxis were very accessible. Condo managers were very helpful with information and renting a car for us. Great guide in condo with ideas for restaurants and entertainment. Jumping off the diving platform was a blast. We would love to go back again soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Snorkeling, pool
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jschwitr
Clara City, Minnesota
1 review
“Fabulous Getaway”
Reviewed 28 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Our stay at Miramar Condo has been an awesome experience! The accommodations and Grounds are very neat and clean. Condo is spacious and comfortable! It has a home away from home feel! Easy access to town and restaurants/activities! Great snorkeling right out front! Great memories were made during our stay! Thanks for sharing your condo with us! We Highly recommend it!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Oct 2016
So glad to share our home with you. Thanks and hope you come again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynette20...
Montrose, Colorado
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“This place is fabulous! A must see!!”
Reviewed 25 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We had an amazing week in this beautiful condo. It was beautifully decorated, clean, and the view was beautiful. Everything was perfect from the comfortable beds with high quality sheets to the large bathrooms with walk in showers. The water pressure was great! The movie and book selection kept us occupied when we weren't busy exploring Cozumel. We loved the art work which was done by a local artist, so cool to see this! We will be back to this beautiful condo again!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean, comfortable environment. Great ocean view
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Oct 2016
We agree that the art work is truly amazing. Thanks for the wonderful review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
May-Trave...
London
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Miramar 302”
Reviewed 9 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

Wow! This property is everything they say plus so much more (5 star hotel without the room service). Me, my husband, our daughter and her fiance rented Miramar 302 over Christmas and had a wonderful time. The property is absolutely beautiful, modern décor and very clean and more than enough room for six people. The owners provide you with everything you could possibly need. The view is fantastic (watch the cruise ships arrive daily) and the snorkeling right off the pool is phenomenal. The condo complex does not have that many units, so is fairly quiet and the pool is not crowded. Some days there were only six people around the pool. Their restaurant recommendations were excellent. The walk to town is a ways, but taxi service is readily available. We would walk one way and take a taxi the other. We will definitely be back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Oct 2016
Loved having you in our new condo in beautiful Miramar. Thanks for the great review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing