We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Virtually flawless”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Secrets Aura Cozumel
Ranked #14 of 52 Hotels in Cozumel
Certificate of Excellence
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Virtually flawless”
Reviewed 2 December 2013

We stayed at Secrets Aura for two weeks, beginning November, 13, 2013. We were six people: one couple, two sisters and two seniors ladies, 88 and 92.

The service in this resort is exemplary. At most tropical destinations staff are friendly enough, but here you feel the ready smiles are 100% genuine, and that everyone truly enjoys being of service to guests. I suspect everyone is trained before they are invited to work here--although I couldn't really get anyone to talk about it--based on the consistency of attitude, respect, use of language and friendly professional demeanor, right across the board. The service staff we met could work in a high-end North American retail store and be successful.

The quality and variety of the food was just as good. With three á la carte restaurants, each with extensive menus, there is no shortage of selection. The spectacularly plated presentations are small, and that's perfect when you want to sample a 4- or 5-course meal, which is what we regularly did. Fish and seafood is plentiful, and for the most part, food temperature is very good. The pace is leisurely. Reservations are not necessary, and we easily found seating wherever we went, with only a rare, short wait. (The resort was about 50% occupied while we were there.)

Breakfast offers an extensive buffet of fresh items and extensive fruits, cheeses and breads, with ocean seating at both Windows and Oceana, which are adjacent. We once tried the breakfast buffet at neighbouring sister resort, Sunscape, but didn't go back. We had dinner twice at Portofino, also at Sunscape, which offers nice Italian fare. The red and white house wines at Secrets are very drinkable--unusual in our experience for an all-inclusive resort.

We almost got off to a rocky start, when we were informed upon arrival that the level of rooms we had booked--Junior Suites, but not the swim-ups--did not have two double beds, only kings. This came as a surprise to us, and with our two seniors and two sisters we weren't prepared to accept that, as we would not have chosen this resort had we known. We also needed one of the rooms to be on the ground floor, for our two seniors, who used walkers.

At first we were offered an upgrade, but at a higher rate, which we declined. My partner and I looked at each other silently in dismay; I said whatever they do right now is going to determine what we tell people about this place.

Long story short, they moved our seniors to a second-floor ocean room with two queen beds, which was very close to an elevator. For the sisters, they shuffled some furniture around and delivered a second bed to their room--not some roll-in cot, but a proper full-sized bed, which they assembled. The whole thing was accomplished, without drama on our part or theirs, in less than an hour while we enjoyed a refreshing adult beverage. That was impressive.

As it turned out, this was not a fluke. Without exception, when there was a problem--and there always is--it was dealt with promptly and effectively, and this almost never happens anywhere. For example: a few days after arrival, our air conditioner started dripping and making noises. We reported it and it was fixed before we returned to the room. A few times, internet service went down; I reported it as a self-assigned IP address, and the router was promptly rebooted. The girls had a fridge that didn't work. Not only was it replaced, but there were TWO follow up calls from the front desk to the room to check whether the work had been completed--the first one coming after only 20 minutes. The established standard here seems to be: if something is wrong, deal with it immediately. Don't put it off. People notice these things.

This attention to detail is reflected throughout the resort. When we looked around, there was always something being washed--either beach cushions, or legs of chairs in the Oceana dining room, or the façades under the balconies, or new stain on the pier. The staff, from Sandy and Fernando at the front of house, to maitre d's Rolando and Chewy, to wait staff like Gilberto, Oscar, Marco the singing waiter, and far too many well-deserving chefs, bartenders and others to mention--they all make this a top drawer Cozumel destination.

Secrets is a child-free zone and definitely designed for couples. It offers a variety of romance and wedding services. As a group of 5 women and one man, we were certainly the "oddballs" in that respect, but we never felt odd or out of place. On the contrary, the treatment we received was especially welcoming. We'll be back.

Room Tip: If you want two beds, check in advance, and/or book the more expensive rooms. The ocean views are ni...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank crunchcom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SeaczEconcierge, eConcierge at Secrets Aura Cozumel, responded to this review, 4 December 2013
Dear crunchcom,

Thank you for taking the time to write an informative review on TripAdvisor about your stay with us. Your remarks are very much appreciated as they help us to improve our service, and our product.

Our team is grateful for the chance to have shown you our usual warm hospitality. It was most inspiring to see your positive comments concerning our exceptional attention to detail, food quality and wonderful customer service. We have already forwarded your comments to the staff; they will be honored and delighted to know that they were part of making your holidays a wonderful experience.

We hope to have the honor of welcoming you back to Secrets Aura Cozumel, allowing us the opportunity of providing you a truly wonderful and memorable experience again in the near future.

Warm regards,

Justine Pyne
eConcierge/Social Media Coordinator
Secrets Aura Cozumel
info.seacz@secretsresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,428 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,527
    1,000
    519
    255
    127
See reviews for
212
2,444
76
20
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,377)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Portland Oregon
1 review
Reviewed 2 December 2013

We just returned form a week at secrets Aura Cozumel.
Overall we had a great time !
Staff was very nice, our room was a swim up king ocean view, all was good with the room.
the food and drink was very good and room service was awesome !!
pools were fun and scuba diving was awesome !!! we will be back !!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AMResorts

Helpful?
Thank Larry(Scvss) J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SeaczEconcierge, eConcierge at Secrets Aura Cozumel, responded to this review, 4 December 2013
Dear Larry(Scvss) J,

Thank you for taking the time to write your comments on TripAdvisor about your stay with us. Your remarks are very much appreciated as they help us to improve our service, and our product.

We are certainly pleased to understand from your comments about your wonderful Thanksgiving trip to Secrets Aura that you enjoyed the resort staff, room, food and activities at Secrets. As a hotel company we will continue to create wonderful guest experiences where personalized service is concerned in an effort to become a highly regarded resort in Cozumel.

We hope to have the honor of welcoming you back to Secrets Aura Cozumel, allowing us the opportunity of providing you a truly wonderful and memorable experience again in the near future.

Warm regards,

Justine Pyne
eConcierge/Social Media Coordinator
Secrets Aura Cozumel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ontario
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 December 2013

We went with another couple and had 2 other couples from Chicago surprise us while we were there. We had all met at Secrets in Huatulco last November. This resort is definitely not up to the Secrets brand. We have stayed in Huatulco, The Vine and Silversands. All much better than Secrets Aura Cozumel. First off I will say we had a nice ocean view room building 10 on the main floor-so easy access to pool and beach and nice and quiet. I loved the fact that the bedroom was separate from the rest of the room but that's about it. The room is very tired and worn. There was a lot of rust in the shower and the hand nozzle didn't work. The overhead shower was so weak that it took forever to wash your hair. The furniture is very dirty and the room smelled of must/mold. We didn't ask to move because we heard people moving 3 times and things were no better and since we liked our location we sucked it up because we don't spend a lot of time in our room. The pool outside our room was clean for the most part-it will never be perfect thanks to people rinsing their feet off in it instead of at the tap. Towels were hit and miss and you never knew when they would be brought out and they always ran out. Very frustrating when you are up early and sitting at the pool in wet chairs. The food was ok but nothing fabulous. The breakfast buffet was below standards and the bacon was uncooked. At lunch at Windows/Oceana service was slow and the food was cold. We had to ask several times for it to be hot. Dinners were ok but not consistent. Because of limited menu you would order the same thing a couple of times and it wouldn't be consistent. Several people in our group got sick from the food and to me that is unacceptable in this day and age when you are going to a so called high end resort. There is no excuse for it. Out of 10 people we went with 8 got sick and those are only the ones we know about. This resort in 2 years might be nice but we would never go back. I enjoyed going to Cozumel and touring around downtown and on the eastern side-they were the highlites of our trip. I think you see so many mixed reviews on here because Diver's think Secrets is 5 star because many places they go to dive don't usually offer that type of hotel. For people who do travel a lot and are used to 5 stars-this is not the resort to go to. On a positive note I will say the staff are excellent for the most part. We were told we would get Coors Light and unless we paid money to the server it was difficult to obtain. It shouldn't be like that. If you have it you have it. We are always good tippers so that isn't a problem. But the waitress would go in and come back and say no coors light and then we would go in and show some money (each day I might add) to get the beer. We ended up going into town and spending $50 and getting it for our room. This should not be necessary when they have it onsite. If you are booked to go I would recommend a little place called Lobsteria off the beaten path downtown. We had the best meal ever there and the owner treated us like gold! Thanks to the bellman who recommended it to us. We were going to go to a different one but we wanted to be downtown. Justine the concierge was also fantastic and would do whatever she could to make things right. Problem is she can only do so much with what she has available to her. Personally if you want luxury I would go to a different Secrets like The Vine or The Royal or Excellence in Cancun.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Monica1969Ontario
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SeaczEconcierge, eConcierge at Secrets Aura Cozumel, responded to this review, 4 December 2013
Dear Monica1969Ontario,

Thank you for taking the time to write an informative review on TripAdvisor about your stay with us. Your remarks are very much appreciated as they help us to improve our service, and our product.

Thank you for your kind comments about our friendly service despite the fact that you were underwhelmed.It is unfortunate that your vacation spent with us was below par and we assure you this is not the typical feedback of our guests who visit Cozumel as we remain committed to ensuring that guests do not leave unsatisfied. To this end we rely solely on your communication. We expect that guests will make reports and complaints and communicate through our Management. As a result we have spoken with our General Manager and relevant department heads from Housekeeping, Maintenance and Food & Beverage so that they can ensure these situations do not happen to another guest.


We sincerely hope to welcome you to Secrets Aura Cozumel on a future occasion so we can have the opportunity to redeem ourselves providing you with the service you deserve.

Warm regards,

Justine Pyne
eConcierge/Social Media Coordinator
Secrets Aura Cozumel
info.seacz@secretsresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 December 2013

Where do I begin. Thankfully we got a deal. This was our 3rd trip to Cozumel, 1st and last at Secrets Aura.
Food; we're used to having a buffet available for all 3 meals. Secrets had a small but not bad breakfast buffet with raw bacon 5 out of 7 mornings (although they did recook it when we asked them to). The omelet bar and chef were quite good. There was no lunch buffet which meant that even wanting a small lunch snack took an hour a day. Six of our seven dinners were at the a la carte restaurants because there was only one buffet dinner our entire trip, and that buffet was very small and limited and was a 5 minute walk up the beach to the sister property. The food presentation was pretty - but not necessarily what was ordered (for example, a filet mignon was actually a flank steak when it arrived ... not very appetizing).
The resort advertising also boasts "premium beers" and "top shelf liquors" - but all that was available was Dos Equis ... and Coors Light - since when is Coors Light a premium beer?
We got home 5 days ago and my wife and I are still sick and will likely have to seek a doctor tomorrow. We have travelled numerous times to the Caribbean and are well-versed in not drinking the water, etc., so we are pretty sure the illness is from the food.
Apparently the resort was purchased by Secrets about a year ago - and clearly, they are in reconstruction mode. As a result, much of the resort was in various stages of repair, with construction happening down the beach. If we had paid the full price for this week away we would not have been impressed. It appears that although the resort isn't up to the usual "Secrets" standards they haven't made any concessions to the usual "Secrets" pricing - which made us feel badly for the other folks at the resort.
All that said, the resort was very quiet (it was definitely not booked to capacity) and the beach was beautiful, with a lovely dock and lots of fish to see. The pools were great, although the music at the pool bar was far too loud, and there was a cute little coffee shop in the middle of the resort.
Two bright spots were a couple of the employees at the Windows Restaurant - Mariana, the hostess and Rolando, the head waiter. Both of them were absolutely wonderful, very friendly and wanted to make you feel at home.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Paul J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SeaczEconcierge, eConcierge at Secrets Aura Cozumel, responded to this review, 4 December 2013
Dear Paul J,

Thank you for taking the time to write an informative review on TripAdvisor about your stay with us. Your remarks are very much appreciated as they help us to improve our service, and our product.

With that being said, we genuinely regret hearing that you were disappointed with your stay at Secrets but however guarantee that this is definitely not a true depiction of our standards of operation and certainly not the typical experience of our guests. We nonetheless apologize for the fact that you think the food at the hotel caused your wife to feel ill among other dissatisfaction's with regards to standards and food quality and we will certainly share your comments with all the respective department managers in order to avoid any other negative opinions.


We are sincerely sorry the hear that you do not intend to return to our resort but nevertheless hope that we will once again have the honor of welcoming you back to Secrets Aura Cozumel so that we can redeem ourselves and offer you the service that you deserve.

Warm Regards,

Justine Pyne
eConcierge/Social Media Coordinator
Secrets Aura Cozumel
info.seacz@secretsresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lubbock, Texas
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 December 2013

We stayed Nov4-10 and had a wonderful time. The room was very spacious and clean. The view from our balcony was stunning. We had no problems with noise as we were on the opposite side of the resort from the construction. The food and service were very good at the resort and the Italian restaurant at the sister resort was amazing. The beach in front of the resort was cleaned and raked every morning with plenty of loungers available for sunbathing. If you snorkel there is lots to see just feet from the beach....lobster, flounder, octopus, an eel and lots of colorful fish. We enjoyed the hobie cats that are available at no extra charge. All of the staff were friendly and helpful. We would recommend this resort.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank DaMomaJanet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SeaczEconcierge, eConcierge at Secrets Aura Cozumel, responded to this review, 4 December 2013
Dear DaMomaJanet,

Thank you for taking the time to write an informative review on TripAdvisor about your stay with us. Your remarks are very much appreciated as they help us to improve our service, and our product.

Our team is grateful for the chance to have shown you our usual warm hospitality. It was most inspiring to see your positive comments concerning our restaurants, rooms,snorkeling and water sports activities. We have already forwarded your comments to the staff; they will be honored and delighted to know that they were part of making your holidays a wonderful experience.

We hope to have the honor of welcoming you back to Secrets Aura Cozumel, allowing us the opportunity of providing you a truly wonderful and memorable experience again in the near future.

Warm regards,

Justine Pyne
eConcierge/Social Media Coordinator
Secrets Aura Cozumel
info.seacz@secretsresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Huntsville, Canada
Level Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 December 2013

We spent 11 nights at this resort, Nov 2013. The resort was not up to the Secrets brand. There was noise of construction from sun up to sun down everyday. The beach chairs were uncomfortable and the cushions never dried, they smelled. There were cockroaches in one of the restaurants (French one). There was no place to sit around in the evening to enjoy a cocktail before dinner except a few seats in the main lobby. It was always busy with people coming and going. My husband became very ill (he is a non drinker) 3 days before we were to leave. He ended up in the hospital for 4 days when we got back to Canada, he was infected with parasites. The washroom in the room had a big (4" circular) smoked glass window. Every time one of us went to use the washroom at night it lit up the whole room not just the washroom. The light would wake each other up. And don't be fooled by the timeshare people they get you as soon as you check in. Remember you don't get anything for free!

Room Tip: Watch the rooms with the swim up pool, a couple paid the extra and found black mold
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Janie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SeaczEconcierge, eConcierge at Secrets Aura Cozumel, responded to this review, 4 December 2013
Dear Janie M,

Thank you for taking the time to write an informative review on TripAdvisor about your stay with us. Your remarks are very much appreciated as they help us to improve our service, and our product.

It is naturally very disappointing that you did not enjoy your recent visit with us and are very concerned to read that your experience did not live up to our usual level of service. Please accept our apologies it is certainly not our intention to disappoint our guests, however, it is obvious that we failed to meet your expectations on several points. I wish to reassure you, that I have shared and are trying to address your comments with our Department Heads to ensure that we take all the necessary actions to improve our services as well to reduce the opportunity for these mistakes to reoccur in the future with other guests.

We are sincerely sorry the hear that you do not intend to return to our resort but nevertheless hope that we will once again have the honor of welcoming you back to Secrets Aura Cozumel so that we can redeem ourselves and offer you the service that you deserve.

Warm regards,

Justine Pyne
eConcierge/Social Media Coordinator
Secrets Aura Cozumel
info.seacz@secretsresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tipton, Michigan
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 November 2013

The rooms were fine.Very clean and well kept. The food in the French restaurant was very good and the service was good everywhere.the problem was the place is being remodeled and the construction goes on 24-7. The noise never stops. Not as relaxing as most Secrets we have been to. Not worth the price.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Rich V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SeaczEconcierge, eConcierge at Secrets Aura Cozumel, responded to this review, 4 December 2013
Dear Rich V,

Thank you for taking the time to write an informative review on TripAdvisor about your stay with us. Your remarks are very much appreciated as they help us to improve our service, and our product.

Thank you for providing an informative review on your recent stay. We are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable most aspects of the resort but we want to express our sincere apology for not being able to meet your expectations with regards to our renovation project. I have passed your comments about the fact that you found lack of value in our product and were not able to relax. I have reported these issues so that they can implement measures to avoid future negative opinions.

We are sincerely sorry the hear that you do not intend to return to our resort but nevertheless hope that we will once again have the honor of welcoming you back to Secrets Aura Cozumel so that we can redeem ourselves and offer you the service that you deserve.

Warm regards,

Justine Pyne
eConcierge/Social Media Coordinator
Secrets Aura Cozumel
info.seacz@secretsresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cozumel
4.7 mi away
Presidente Inter-Continental Cozumel Resort & Spa
0.1 mi away
Sunscape Sabor Cozumel
Sunscape Sabor Cozumel
#15 of 52 in Cozumel
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,090 reviews
2.5 mi away
Iberostar Cozumel
Iberostar Cozumel
#12 of 52 in Cozumel
4.0 of 5 bubbles 4,809 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.7 mi away
El Cozumeleno Beach Resort
7.7 mi away
Cozumel Palace
Cozumel Palace
#2 of 52 in Cozumel
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,632 reviews
21.1 mi away
Grand Bahia Principe Coba
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Secrets Aura Cozumel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Secrets Aura Cozumel

Property: Secrets Aura Cozumel
Address: Carretera Costera Sur KM. 12.9 | Zona Hotelera Sur, Cozumel 77600, Mexico (Formerly Aura Cozumel Grand Resort)
Phone Number:
Region: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Cozumel
Amenities:
Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Top resorts Hotel in Cozumel
#7 Luxury Hotel in Cozumel
#8 Spa Hotel in Cozumel
#8 On the Beach Hotel in Cozumel
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Secrets Aura Cozumel 4.5*
Number of rooms: 266
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In a perfect blend of luxury and excitement, Secrets Aura Cozumel is the ultimate adults-only, all-suite resort located on the island of Cozumel. Sitting just 12 miles off the coast of Mexico’s Yucatan Peninsula, Secrets Aura has it all. Bask in a world of Unlimited-Luxury® while staying in one of 266 contemporary, stylish non-smoking suites complete with private terraces or swim-up access, stunning views, 24-hour room service, daily refreshed minibar and more. For added luxury, guests can upgrade to the Preferred Club and enjoy additional amenities and inclusions. The experience continues with limitless gourmet dining at gourmet restaurants plus 24-hour dining options allow guests to devour late night bites at the Coco Cafe or stay in and order room service all without reservations and top-shelf spirits at three bars and lounges throughout the resort. Light up the night with live nightly entertainment and activities. Or enjoy land and water sports, three sparkling pools, live entertainment with pool and beach wait service throughout the day. Dive into the Caribbean at nearby world-renowned dive sites; explore the natural wonders of the second largest coral reef system in the world, the Mesoamerican Barrier Reef System. Learn to dive deep with the help of the fullservice, on-site dive operator, Dive House. Indulge in specialty treatments at the Secrets Spa by Pevonia®, located right next door at Sunscape Sabor Cozumel, the most complete spa on the island, or simply spend time with the ones you love. Secrets Aura Cozumel – Light. Luxury. Love. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., Odigeo, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Hotel.de, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Secrets Aura Cozumel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aura Cozumel Grand Hotel Cozumel
Wyndham Cozumel
Cozumel Wyndham

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing