We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fast service. Trusted.”

Prisma Golf Cart Rentals
Level Contributor
38 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Fast service. Trusted.”
Reviewed 29 July 2014

I rent here loyally when we visit. Make sure you make a reservation, as it will expedite getting out quick. A 1 block walk from ferry. Many staff. Drivers license, money. Review the rental agreement and out. Always well maintained. We rent the entire week as we love to take sunset rides. Great way to see the island

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank EricInCT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

205 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    91
    41
    31
    14
    28
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Mission, Texas
Level Contributor
14 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“No Prisma.”
Reviewed 29 July 2014

Asked about rental by the week because they were recommended by a fellow traveler. Treated very rudely. Found cart for ten days through a different company. Do not recommend Prisma...sorry.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
7 Thank Debm1018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Diego, California
Level Contributor
66 reviews
25 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Fun way to see the isla”
Reviewed 22 July 2014

We had a golf cart for 4 days and really enjoyed it. While more expensive than a cab, it's far more convenient. Just jump in and go!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank AndySanDiego
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Centennial, Colorado
Level Contributor
41 reviews
19 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Golf Cart Tour”
Reviewed 21 July 2014

We rented a cart from Prisma and used a self-guided map to tour the island. It was a very fun day. The guys at Prisma got us in and out quickly.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank eyedive90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Red hill
2 reviews
“July rental”
Reviewed 21 July 2014 via mobile

Fast and friendly. When we got there we waited 3 min, got out cart, paid and left. Free gas, great cart, no problems, easy to deal with

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Mxmeac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Prisma Golf Cart Rentals also viewed

Isla Mujeres, Quintana Roo
Isla Mujeres, Quintana Roo
 
Isla Mujeres, Quintana Roo
Isla Mujeres, Quintana Roo
 

Been to Prisma Golf Cart Rentals? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing