We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Best Italian Food!”
Review of Restaurant Due Torri - CLOSED

Restaurant Due Torri
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Breakfast, Reservations
Pesaro, Italy
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The Best Italian Food!”
Reviewed 8 April 2014

The best Italian restaurant in the island..
The local is very hospitable, the food is very very good and the service is great.
Homemade Pasta, Pizzas, Fishes and Meats, everything is really delicious!
I recommend everyone to try this restaurant!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank ValentinaGhiselli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

49 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    34
    9
    3
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very rich of italian flavour and tasty!”
Reviewed 5 April 2014

After have tried different restaurant in the island finally i found the best place to eat real italian food.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Alessandro P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haliburton, Canada
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best Pasta I've ever had”
Reviewed 2 April 2014

Due Torri is a very large Italian Restaurant so when you look in and see only a few people dining don't be fooled into thinking the food isn't good ! It is in fact excellent in all respects, the quality, price and portions simply can't be beat and the service is excellent! The menu is also very extensive, the pasta hand made, and the chef is Italian and he knows how to cook ! We walked by a few times and were put off by seeing so few people in the restaurant, but boy what a surprise when we finally went in for dinner. These folks beat any other Italian cooking on the island.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank HarveyB156
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“a must stop”
Reviewed 29 March 2014

Incredible new restaurant that opened within the last year right on Medina pretty much across from the Ferry station. We had an excellent meal there and will absolutely stop again next year. It has recently come under new management and they have hired a new chef. Prices were more than fair and the service was good. The food was excellent. I had the filet with a green pepper sauce and would recommend that to everyone if you like beef! Do not miss this great dining experience!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Alan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montreal, Canada
1 review
“best restaurant on the island”
Reviewed 26 March 2014

the best culunary experience of our trip great service and the chef and his son prepare food with love and heart

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SergeWiz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Restaurant Due Torri also viewed

Isla Mujeres, Quintana Roo
 
Isla Mujeres, Quintana Roo
Isla Mujeres, Quintana Roo
 
Isla Mujeres, Quintana Roo
Isla Mujeres, Quintana Roo
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing