We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely perfect condo for Isla”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Isla Mujeres, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jenny H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Absolutely perfect condo for Isla”
Reviewed 22 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
6
people found this review helpful

We absolutely loved our stay at Casa Susanna for a week in August 2016! The condo has great comfortable decor, is super spacious and in a quite location close to mango cafe. The views are amazing- ocean views from every window, the large master has a balcony with an oceanfront view, other room ocean view on other side of the island. The condo has everything you need and more, washer/dryer with a storage room with lots of extras like beach chairs and towels, even a hair straightener in there! The owner is wonderful and very helpful, answered all my questions right away. The king beds were beyond comfortable and the AC was on point, place stayed super cool something we needed with a 3 month old baby. They have Netflix, chromecast and Apple TV for entertainment. You also get one room cleaning day which was a nice hotel-y type perk and there is a super good restaurant onsite. The pools are nice and there's a cute little beach type trail out front. We rented a golf cart for the week which I would recommend, it was super easy to get into town or where ever you needed to go on the island. Recommend going to the soggy peso for a killer happy hour margarita, mango cafe for dinner, oscars for pizza- watch out the bread knots are big, we made the mistake of ordering 12 on top of the huge pizza with 4 knots and it was amazingly good. For diving/whale sharks totally recommend Casa Del buceo, super friendly knowledgable staff that are straight up with you- felt super safe with them. We will definitely come back! Go with this place you won't be disappointed!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cleveland, Ohio
Reviewed 6 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A6634RJda...
Fort Collins, Colorado
1 review
“Amazing Condo in Isla”
Reviewed 1 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

My Family stayed 6 nights over Spring Break. This condo is clean , centrally located and offers all the amenities inside and out. Inside our place was comfortable , well furnished with modern appliances, including a washer and dryer. The bathrooms & bedrooms are beautiful, better than the photos. Outside their multiple swimming pools to choose from and they are putting in a new restaurant bar area. All of the managers and owners were great to work with and we enjoyed the easy access to restaurants , the beach and the malecon walking trail outside the condo. I can't wait to return next spring break

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing