We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A real paradise in the historic center”

Les Jardins de Merida
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Merida
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Les Jardins de Merida
Ranked #25 of 73 Speciality Lodging in Merida
Reviewed 17 August 2009

I rented a house in ''Les Jardins de Merida'' for 2 weeks in August. We have two children and this place is perfect for a family. They have a huge swimming pool and a beautiful garden. The house was entirely furnished and decorated with very nice taste. We were able to have lunch directly by the pool while the kids were playing in the garden and in the pool. The house is very well located, just 2 blocks from the main square in the historic center. It is a very quiet and charming place, we just loved it.

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank LilouMontreal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (12)
There are newer reviews for Les Jardins de Merida
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 12 of 12 reviews

Reviewed 2 April 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Une des deux chambres a un balcon, mais les deux sont bien aménagées avec vue sur la piscine.
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank lyshot00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank productionTulum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Denisf725
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mundo T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank BernardMerida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mumuparis33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Merida hotels
3.5 mi away
Hotel Ibis Merida
Hotel Ibis Merida
#20 of 106 in Merida
540 reviews
3.4 mi away
Fiesta Americana Merida
6.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Merida
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.6 mi away
Hotel Hacienda Inn
Hotel Hacienda Inn
#34 of 106 in Merida
281 reviews
3.5 mi away
Hyatt Regency Merida
Hyatt Regency Merida
#16 of 106 in Merida
1,192 reviews
3.7 mi away
Gamma de Fiesta Inn Merida El Castellano
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Les Jardins de Merida? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Les Jardins de Merida

Address: Calle 49 Y 53 | Centro, Merida 97000, Mexico
Region: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Yucatan > Merida
Hotel Style:
Ranked #25 of 73 Speciality Lodging in Merida
Price Range: £59 - £89 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
“Les Jardins de Merida” are 5 charming colonial houses for rent, restored with exquisite taste to their original beauty in a very quiet garden setting with a common swimming pool. They are located in the most desirable area of the historic center of Merida in Yucatan, Mexico, next to the Main square. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing