We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stunning apartment in great location. Highly...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Playa del Carmen, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
AriannS3
1 review
“Stunning apartment in great location. Highly recommended !!!”
Reviewed 23 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Can't fault this property. The management were excellent at looking after us throughout our stay. The apartment was clean, had everything we needed and was huge. The pool was beautiful and empty and great for the kids. Location was right in 5th avenue so an easy walk everywhere

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 May 2017
Dear Ariann S,

We would like to thank you for your comments; it is truly a pleasure to learn about the fantastic stay you had and we appreciate the time you took to share your experiences.

Sincerly,
Condo Boutique Vía 38
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dyana1033
Bucharest, Romania
1 review
“Incredible”
Reviewed 12 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The best place to stay in Playa del Carmen. Beautifull appartment, verry clean, lovely personnel, great location! I will definitely come back here when i go to mexico next time! Thank you!:)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 May 2017
Dear dyana1033,

Thank you for letting us know about your wonderful experience at Condo Boutique Vía 38. We must say we cannot express enough our satisfaction about the positive experience and sensational time you mention to have spent in our property.

We are waiting for welcoming you in a near future.

Warmest regards,
Ariann Soriano
+52 984 136 9226
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fernando...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“One block from the beach... The perfect place!”
Reviewed 8 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Couldn´t ask for more, the buildding is modern with a massive pool, the Loft was spotless, super clean and spacious, perfect for the family, and also, because is on the ground floor, has garden view and easy access to the pool, which makes it perfect to keep an eye on the kids and keep them safe.

The staff is very friendly and helpful, Ariann and David took care of us all the time, and made sure that we had everything we needed. They even recommended great places to eat right outside the buiding and gave us some tips about where to go with the family to have some fun.

Everything about this property and its surroundings is perfect! Is right next to the famous QUINTA AVENIDA (5th AVENUE) so we saved a lot of money on transportation because all of the famous places and beaches are on that street, or nearby.

We´ll visit again, there´s no doubt about it!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 May 2017
Dear Fernando B,

We would like to thank you on the behalf of the entire staff of Condo Boutique Vía 38. It is a pleasure to read your detailed review. Your comments are very encouraging and will be taken with great consideration. You can rest assured we will share your kind words with our entire team and management.

Hope having you in the near future !!
Ariann Soriano
Reserves
+52 984 136 9226
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anahi C
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 15 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rocio D
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 May 2017
Estimada Rocío D,

Agradecemos la confianza depositada en nosotros por habernos vuelto a elegir para disfrutar de sus vacaciones. Nos complació haberla recibido en Condo Boutique Vía 38 una vez más y proveerlo con el excelente servicio que se merece.

Esperamos sea una huésped repetitiva y cada vez cuente con mejores experiencias.

Atentamente,
Ariann Soriano
Reservas
+52 984 136 9226
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OnAir3988...
1 review
Reviewed 26 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Apr 2017
Nos gustaría agradecerle el tiempo que tomó para publicar su comentario positivo. Es un placer leer que realmente disfrutó su viaje y nuestras instalaciones junto con el servicio que nuestro equipo de trabajo sabe brindar con muy buena actitud de servicio y simpatía.

Esperando contar con su presencia nuevamente en un futuro cercano.

Atentamente,
Ariann Soriano
+52 984 136 9226
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing