We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful home, thanks for having us!”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Playa del Carmen, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
_haleema...
Toronto, Canada
1 review
“Beautiful home, thanks for having us!”
Reviewed 1 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

My vacation at Casa Lupita was very nice, the house was beautiful, and had everything we needed to enjoy our vacation. It was extremely close to the beach which was perfect. Walking up to the main streets is really close and we got to really enjoy Playa del Carmen and be able to get back to the house in such a short time. Security at the gate are nice and it felt good to know we were in a safe area, Playacar is beautiful. Would definitely recommend to any of my friends.Thanks Guys had a blast.”

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Mar 2018
Thanks Haleema, Thanks for coming and i am glad you enjoyed yourselves. Hope to see you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric D
1 review
“Great Place , Perfect Location”
Reviewed 27 February 2018 for a stay in December 2017

The House was perfect. Exactly like in the photos and very clean.
5 mins walk to beach and 5th Avenue shopping close by.
Host was easily accessible for all needs and questions about area.
Highly recommended for a nice getaway.
Will definitely be back.

Thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Mar 2018
Hey Eric, Thanks for the review, Glad to hear you had a great vacation at the house and the beach. You were an amazing guest, no problems, kept the place so clean the cleaning people were amazed so thanks for your stay and hope to see you soon at Casa Lupita.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ronin G
1 review
“It was magical!”
Reviewed 27 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Right from the moment we were picked up at the airport we were made to feel like VIPs. The staff was there to attend to our every need and made us feel truly like we were home away from home. The house is perfect and has a lot of room, just gorgeous. Location was perfect. Minutes away from 5th avenue and the beach where they had everything set up for us. We got massages, they came right to the villa. All and all it was an amazing experience and a new tradition in our family. Definitely our new vacation spot.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Feb 2018
Oh wow thanks Ronin, we were happy to have you and your family here at Casa Lupita and happy to know you enjoyed our home.Im glad to hear your vacation was perfect for you all and that you enjoyed it so much we may see you again.it was our pleasure making your vacation a great one and thank you for the hospitality gift it was beautiful. Hope to See you all soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing