We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great vacation”
Review of Allegro Playacar

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 14 more sites!
Allegro Playacar
Ranked #89 of 209 Hotels in Playa del Carmen
Dunnville, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
157 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Great vacation”
Reviewed 28 June 2014

We just got back yesterday and stayed for 8 days/7 nights. Check in was fast and easy and they were very welcoming. Our room was nice and had an exceptional view(best anywhere) as we were pretty much right on the beach. The room was a little hot at times as we were on the second floor and had a thatched roof. It could use some updating but we don't spend much time in the room anyways.
The beach was amazing and never had a problem finding shade. The buffet was very good with a good selection of food. The pool bar/snack bar was also very good with great hamburgers. The Mexican a la cart was very good but the Italian was better. We had the romantic lobster dinner on the beach with champagne which was excellent. We never had a problem being ignored like some reviewers had reported but we do tip.
We did go to the vacation club sales pitch but the marketing manager Jose Luis made it worth our while. He was very nice.
All in all it was a great trip and would have no problem going back in the future.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank supertzar666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest Experienc... G, Manager at Allegro Playacar, responded to this review, 27 September 2015
supertzar666

First of all, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience. For us, its extremely important to achieve customer satisfaction, and therefore, your opinion is an opportunity for us to discover new ways to improve.

We really hope to have the pleasure to be the host of your vacation again; please don’t hesitate to contact us through this media for any assistance you may need, we’ll be glad to help you!

Christian Cuevas
Guest Experience Department
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

4,802 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,569
    1,763
    795
    368
    307
See reviews for
1,252
1,870
159
14
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (711)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Berkshire, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 June 2014 via mobile

Just got back from 9 days here and the hotel was very average.
Good bits - nice hotel grounds, nice pools - quiet and entertainment pool. The most beautiful beach I have ever seen! Plenty of sunbeds, lively daytime entertainment, lunch by the pool, wide selection of branded drinks and cocktails, sports bar during the World Cup with snacks, pool table, air con and big screen. Mexican restaurant had lovely food, romantic beach dinner had amazing food but had to pay extra, food service staff were very friendly and helpful especially the waiter for the beach dinner. Onsite photographer gave us beautiful pictures for good prices. Clean rooms and grounds.

Bad - welcome staff (hosting and reception - reception I found quite rude) weren't really helpful. They didn't help us find our room which was very hard in the dark! Misinformed us (2 different staff members) that you could book the themed restaurants on the day when you had to book 2 days in advance. On arrival they offered us a free breakfast in a partner hotel as a treat and look around the hotel, Later found out it was a 2 hour sales pitch which they 'forgot' to mention. If we wanted late check out, we had to pay $40 for 2 hours.
The rooms were small and ours was very dark, the stairs to our room were broken. The beds were very hard.
The food in the main restaurant (dinner buffet) was always cold and the restaurant is quite dark and not the nicest. Different food every night, we always dreaded going there for dinner, often filled up on pizza before the pizza bar closed at 6 so we wouldn't be hungry later.
Night time entertainment wasn't the best, some nights were ok but most nights were dancing or not the best quality entertainment. Wifi is extra money and quite expensive.

We went to coco bongo which was amazing and great value for money, highly recommend and buy it by the pool - cheaper and transport included! We also went to Isla Mujeres on an all day boat trip - the boat was great and the sea was beautiful but the island was selling the normal local souvenirs, nothing special. Lunch and the beach were nice but the snorkelling wasn't too good either.

Overall playacar is beautiful and I would go back but definitely not to this hotel and I would not recommend it.

Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank TinaB91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest Experienc... G, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Allegro Playacar, responded to this review, 22 February 2016
Dear
We would like to thank you for choosing the Allegro Playacar as the host of your recent vacation
One of our main goals is to work on a daily basis to constantly improve our services and guest satisfaction, and for that reason your opinion is very important for us!
We really hope you can give us the opportunity to host your stay once again; we will make sure you have a pleasant stay and a memorable experience. Should you require any assistance, please know that we are always available for you.

Thank You
Sincerely

Ivan Pierri
Guest Experience Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belize City, Belize
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 25 June 2014

Great food, nice pool, good access to beach, helpful front desk, nice room. Main negative point was the constant hassle of the strategically placed on site tour touts just outside the entrance of the food/ reception area so you couldn't avoid them.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Low Cost Holidays

Helpful?
1 Thank Tony P P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest Experienc... G, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Allegro Playacar, responded to this review, 22 February 2016
Dear
We would like to thank you for choosing the Allegro Playacar as the host of your recent vacation
One of our main goals is to work on a daily basis to constantly improve our services and guest satisfaction, and for that reason your opinion is very important for us!
We really hope you can give us the opportunity to host your stay once again; we will make sure you have a pleasant stay and a memorable experience. Should you require any assistance, please know that we are always available for you.

Thank You
Sincerely

Ivan Pierri
Guest Experience Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 June 2014

Got back a week ago from 2 weeks at the Allegro Playacar, before travelling was a bit concerned at some of the reviews.

We had the best holiday and I would return to this hotel in a flash, in fact we are looking at going back again in October.

From the minute you enter the hotel the staff cannot do enough for you they always have a smile for you and really are eager to make sure you are happy.

The rooms a basic and yes the beds are firm but i always slept well, the airconditioning isnt the best but to be honest it cooled our room enough whereby in other hotels ive founf i have to turn the aircon off as it gets too cold.

Housekeeping is great here and the rooms are spotless every day and to get the water,beers and some soft drinks in your room fridge is a great little touch that you wouldnt expect from this standard of hotel.

Where this hotel really is outstanding is staff, they are fantastic and only have praise for everyone that we came into contact with. The bar staff are exceptional special mention to Angel and Ivan ...these guys make you feel to welcome and chat away..putting up with my broken spanish...and always making sure our glasses were full and even the occasional 'surprise' but lethal shot.

It wouldnt be fair to write a review about Allegro Playacar and not give a extra special mention to the entertainment staff...these guys work 13 hours shifts and are alwasy the life and soul of every day round the poo,l in the restaurant and at the evening shows...so a BIG thank you to them....Phillipe,Jesus,Ruben,Ever and Aida...these guys have got to be the best entertainment team in the whole of Mexico.

I never had a problem with any of the food as there was so much to choose from at the buffet we didnt go to the italian or mexican at all. Loved the daytime burgers and pizzas too delicious.

The drinks are excellent too all top shelf brands available at no extra charge and the cocktails were amazing....

We didnt have VIP bands and we couldnt fault the all inclusive...wifi was a bit pricey at $50 per week (free wifif would be a bonus).
This hotel also has a lot of Italian visitors from Eden Viaggi and this is know as their Eden Village..and if im being honest this didnt really bother us as there were more non italians for the most part anyway.

One point i think the hotel management need to be made aware of is the Italian entertainments team...yes they are there primarily for the italian guesst...i get that...but when youre staff...you are staff..regardless of who employs you.....the italian entertainers wouldnt as much as give you a nod..nevermind a hello...this looks really bad. Having said that by the end of the 2 weeks they were saying hello to us as we made a point of making sure i said hello to them at every opportunity ....i think they got the message eventually.

All in all this hotel is a great place, with amazing staff, decent food and drinks on the most amazing beach with a great resort on your doorstep....why would anyone stay in Cancun when you can stay in Playa del Carmen.

thanks you for a great holiday Allegro Playacar hopefully see you in October.

Andrew & Kevin
( ps we're not a couple lol)

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank AncUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest Experienc... G, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Allegro Playacar, responded to this review, 22 February 2016
Dear
We would like to thank you for choosing the Allegro Playacar as the host of your recent vacation
One of our main goals is to work on a daily basis to constantly improve our services and guest satisfaction, and for that reason your opinion is very important for us!
We really hope you can give us the opportunity to host your stay once again; we will make sure you have a pleasant stay and a memorable experience. Should you require any assistance, please know that we are always available for you.

Thank You
Sincerely

Ivan Pierri
Guest Experience Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 June 2014 via mobile

Well, me and my boyfriend have just come back from 2 week stay at allegro playacar.

Check in: after a very stressfull flight as been delayed for 2hours making our travelling time VeRY long traveling from london gatwick we were checked in privatley in the first club occidental members lounge ( we have part shares in occidental resorts) so that made us vip members and was welcomed with champagne and nibbles which was much needed.

Room:
we had a fabulous beach view suite 4512 also close to the members lounge our balcony and hammock looked over the beach which was stunning. we had a kingsize bed, enough storage for my tuns of clothes and my partners ,clean bathroom&the aircon worked perfect. our room was always kept clean and tidy and our fridge was replemished every other day. the only downside was u could hear the loud pumping music from the pool at times and also from the neighbouring resort til late hours but it didnt really bother us to much.

Food:
the buffet breakfast is the same every day; except for some of the pastries, the yoghurt an fruit, so sometimes we didnt go for breakfast as it got a bit boring. but the omlettes are lovley and so is the smoothie making lady! delicious!
the evening buffet resturant had a different theme every night; oriental, carribien, international, texmex ect it was nice food if ur fussy like me it can be difficult tho!! alot of fish! i can say the mash potatoe is amazing! but for 2 week stay again the same choices became boring and we knew what was going to be there so twice a week we went into the town. the lunch buffet was alright,mainly the same
most days pasta station, breads,
pork and fish rice mash and tacos hotdogs. there is a burger bar i dont no what the ham burgers are like but the chicken burgers i wouldnt recommend it was cold in the middle and did not taste like chicken. this worried me slightly so i didnt eat it.
the panini bar says it offeres chicken,turke, beef ..... and every day for the 2 weeeks it didnt, it had cold ham and gerkins and salads. so didnt eat from there. the pizza there my boyfriend ate and was good he said.
The resturants:
The mexican :was OK we only went once we didnt really get a "resturant" feel its right next to the bar by the pool so when drunk people are there its not xactly wot u want, the menu isnt amazing either and some parts of our meal was cold.

The italian: well this resturant is lovley, the feel of it and the layout was defo a'la carte. the menu was delicious and u also have appetisers to help urself too. the waiters in this resturant were lovley and make the evening for sure, not rushing u through ur courses, the redwine was lovley too, waiters bringing us baileys after dessert, lovley atmosphere to dine in and also some what romantic, really nice and defo recommend booking it.
The bars;
the amber bar we only went to once it seemed to of closed bfor 10pm wen we went. but alot of the smokers drink there and we dont smoke. the pool bar was ok i guess some of the drinks were ok sometimes they wernt. the disco/sports bar was fine the barman there makes very good pinacoladas. they have 2 screens which were screening world cup games and a pool table. it was okay for a couple of drinks but the atmosphere is a little odd and i think the decor could do with updating.
entertainment we didnt really watch. we tend to dine late so a few drinks and back to our room but from what we seen for our taste is quite cheesey karoke, impercinations. and children entertainment.

The members lounge bar: fabulous. the barmen very chatty to you greet u with a smile! willing to make you anything youd like. always fresh and fizzy drinks. where as other bars i think thats the downfall of flat drinks.

The resort grounds; are stunning always kept clean and tidy and well kept, some cute little animals wondering around and lizards and birds singing in the morning was always nice! a tennis court, basketball and chess game!

beach/pool/sunloungers

we didnt sit by the pool it was always manic and very loud music and just not very relaxing, also we was next to the beachfront so we always were on the beach, we always sat in the members area and had sunbeds sometimes we were the only ones there! but the other part of the beach always had sunbeds!
the beach is stunning. the ocean clear blue and warm! was beautiful.
wasnt hassled hardly by any of the people trying to sell things or the excursion people. once u said no theyd leave u alone.
only downfall was the waiter wud come over once al day.

The town:
is beautiful, 5th avenue. an also the little
plaza down the street from our resort. the town is like 30mins if u walk it on the beach.... but if u walk the road way its 20mins. we found its better to go in evenings alot cooler& we always walked
never got a taxi theres some lovley villas and ruins to admire on the walk!
we went to several resturants in town, al varied in price! but the food was always lovley and the drinks!
the only thing that made me anxious was the men trying to sell you drugs or pull u into their shop whilst walking the street but once u said no and kept walking it was pleasant.
we enjoyed crepes from a little crepe and waffle bar!!!

Excursions: we arranged through the hotel but on passing through town we seen they was cheaper; alot cheaper so maybe wise
to look around first.
we went to xcaret and xel-ha both these excursions were all inclusive and funfilled well worth doing.

Overall we had an amazing holiday. its a small resort but most of the staff are lovley and helpful and truley want to make ur holiday what u want it. the grounds r stunning and the actual place playacar is amazing. we wanted a relaxing holiday and its what we got. the weather was beautiful everyday. it rained once in the evening in the whole 2 weeks which lasted like 5mins.
sometimes we found the americans very loud during our dining that we knew alot about all of them by the end of the night haha!
but overall we would go back.our check out was hassle free we could stay and use the resort facilities til the time we was
picked up. the wifi was free for members also in the members lounge.

we had a lovley stay at allegro no majors to moan
about just my niggles!




Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
7 Thank Jade M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest Experienc... G, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Allegro Playacar, responded to this review, 22 February 2016
Dear
We would like to thank you for choosing the Allegro Playacar as the host of your recent vacation
One of our main goals is to work on a daily basis to constantly improve our services and guest satisfaction, and for that reason your opinion is very important for us!
We really hope you can give us the opportunity to host your stay once again; we will make sure you have a pleasant stay and a memorable experience. Should you require any assistance, please know that we are always available for you.

Thank You
Sincerely

Ivan Pierri
Guest Experience Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 June 2014

This is not a five star hotel because it is not all that fancy . But let me tell you the people here are wonderful rooms are fine we had no problem this is a very family ortinated resort . i will stay here again thank you Allegro for everything

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank isabel m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest Experienc... G, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Allegro Playacar, responded to this review, 22 February 2016
Dear
We would like to thank you for choosing the Allegro Playacar as the host of your recent vacation
One of our main goals is to work on a daily basis to constantly improve our services and guest satisfaction, and for that reason your opinion is very important for us!
We really hope you can give us the opportunity to host your stay once again; we will make sure you have a pleasant stay and a memorable experience. Should you require any assistance, please know that we are always available for you.

Thank You
Sincerely

Ivan Pierri
Guest Experience Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
essex
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 June 2014

We arrived at the hotel the day after the storm blew away so it was very wet. I had emailed the hotel beforehand to request a quiet room overlooking the pool with a double bed. We didn't get any of these requests. Found out afterwards that if you email you get vip wrist bands well we didn't!

Our first room 1601 was so bad it was round the back of the block overlooking the Azteca hotel and had two huge generators making a lot of noise right outside we didn't even open the door but trudged back to the reception. Was told if we wanted a room overlooking the pool (not the beach mind) it would cost $40 per night. We were given room 3201 ground floor which was a bit better but not much. Two double beds a very old bathroom we had to keep the curtains shut all the time as people can look straight into the room as they walk past. The air conditioning sometimes worked sometimes didn't the ceiling fan didn't do much. The beds were on concrete bases but were quite comfy. Even though the maid cleaned everyday as was evident with the shoes being moved every day and the towel arrangements it never felt really clean the shower cubicle was so grubby looking I didn't touch the sides and always wore flip flops when walking round the room. The sink was a big stone affair that was so old it was all black at the bottom I never filled the sink up just had a shower all the time. When I complained to reception about our room I was told what do you expect for the price you paid? Well I expect a clean room please! I was offered another room the next day but on speaking to other people all the rooms are the same even the ones that are supposedly refurbished. Blocks 34 down to 58 are the best rooms but some of these are looking out the back.

Restaurant buffet for breakfast and evening meal was the usual choices always plentiful and something you can find to eat. Mexican restaurant in evening was very short staffed so only went there once, the Italian was lovely a must book went there twice.

The day entertainment was the usual fun and games but oddly there is two entertainment teams one for the Italians who booked through something called Eden Village and they had their own dance and entertainment team just in Italian they would come to the pool do a Eden Viaggi dance then disappear till 4pm when they came back and did another dance don't know where they went in the day time.

The location of this hotel is wonderful directly on a lovely sandy beach which cannot be faulted. We met great people from Scotland, Epsom, London and Tennessee who all helped make my 50th birthday celebrations great.

It was good that you could go to the little shopping parade across the road from the hotel and use the wi fi from starbucks by one coffee and use the receipt all week with the code. Wifi in the hotel is expensive $70 per week this should be free now. The town of Playa del Carmen is only 20 mins walk or 70peso for a taxi and there are plenty of bars and restaurants and shops and is very safe to walk around. This is where you can get the ferry to Cozumel but go there at weekends as the cruise ships dock during the week so there are about 6000 people walking around.

All the best rooms on the beach are reserved for the vacation club a time share, unless of course you want to pay $40 per night then they miraculously become free.

The only downside to this hotel is the rooms they really do need a good refurbishment, people in the top rooms say they smelt so bad of damp due to the rain and the straw roofs drying out.

On the last day I requested to keep the room for 3 hours they wanted $40 after some negotiation they said they would reduce this to $20.

Overall we had a great time due to the people we met the location of this hotel is fantastic would definitely go the Playacar again but would go to a better hotel I know you don't spend too much time in the room but we literally couldn't wait to get out of them they just felt so grubby. The grounds were lovely and it was great that you had a hammock on every balcony/terrace they had little Agouti animals and Iguana roaming around, but take good insect repellent as people were getting bit quite badly, I stood on the terrace every night and sprayed myself I think that's why we had no bugs in the room they couldn't get through the haze of repellent.

The staff were mostly welcoming, the bar staff were hit and miss with the drinks some were good some not so. In the buffet restaurant in the morning you had to keep asking for coffee it wasn't replenished very quickly and they were rather slap dash at pouring it splashing all over the place.

So finally, hotel ideal location, rooms very old and tatty, staff very friendly, Italian restaurant the best for food and service, entertainment ok only saw a couple of evening shows, day time entertainment entertaining, it was nice to have the beach a few steps from your sunbed, would I go back? not to this hotel there are better hotels for another couple of hundred each so would be worth saving and going to a better hotel. Definitely will go back to Playacar ideal location.

Room Tip: Block 11 13 16 avoid, 31 33 35 37 avoid also 24 26 28 42. Best blocks 32 34 36 38 43 to 48 and all...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sue m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest Experienc... G, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Allegro Playacar, responded to this review, 22 February 2016
Dear
We would like to thank you for choosing the Allegro Playacar as the host of your recent vacation
One of our main goals is to work on a daily basis to constantly improve our services and guest satisfaction, and for that reason your opinion is very important for us!
We really hope you can give us the opportunity to host your stay once again; we will make sure you have a pleasant stay and a memorable experience. Should you require any assistance, please know that we are always available for you.

Thank You
Sincerely

Ivan Pierri
Guest Experience Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Playa del Carmen
1.6 mi away
Magic Blue Hotel
Magic Blue Hotel
#54 of 209 in Playa del Carmen
650 reviews
13.8 mi away
Bel Air Collection Xpu Ha Riviera Maya
22.4 mi away
Grand Oasis Tulum
Grand Oasis Tulum
#18 of 23 in Akumal
2,008 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Riu Palace Riviera Maya
Hotel Riu Palace Riviera Maya
#41 of 209 in Playa del Carmen
5,457 reviews
13.0 mi away
Barcelo Maya Tropical
Barcelo Maya Tropical
#7 of 17 in Puerto Aventuras
4,507 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Riu Lupita
Hotel Riu Lupita
#79 of 209 in Playa del Carmen
2,785 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Allegro Playacar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Allegro Playacar

Property: Allegro Playacar
Address: Lote Hotelero No. 7 | Playacar, Playa del Carmen 77710, Mexico
Phone Number:
Region: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Riviera Maya > Playa del Carmen
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#47 Top resorts Hotel in Playa del Carmen
#54 Spa Hotel in Playa del Carmen
#60 On the Beach Hotel in Playa del Carmen
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Allegro Playacar 3.5*
Number of rooms: 286
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Barcelo, Ebookers, Odigeo, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Holiday Gems, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Allegro Playacar reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Occidental Allegro Playacar Hotel Playa Del Carmen
Allegro Playacar Occidental
Playacar Resort
Occidental Playacar
Playa Del Carmen Allegro
Allegro Playa Del Carmen
Allegro Playacar Mexico/Riviera Maya - Playa Del Carmen

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing