We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We'll come back!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Casa Naaj Apartments
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 20 May 2014

We spent some days at Casa Naaj and had a marvelous time. The terrace is wonderful ! Everybody is kind and helpful. We are looking forward to going back and spending more days.Thank you very much for the wonderful time we spent there!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mary Angel P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Casa N, Proprietario at Casa Naaj Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2016

Thanks Mary Angel for your review and for having enjoyed the stay at Casa Naaj! :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (129)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

38 - 44 of 129 reviews

Reviewed 23 April 2014

Piero and Stefano are fantastic hosts and lovely people - welcoming, generous, open, good company, interesting and really brilliant guides to Playa del Carmen. We came to Casa Naaj in need of relaxation and we found it. That's a very rare thing in our experience and it's why Casa Naaj rates as one of the loveliest holiday experiences we've had.Thank you!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Marcella C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Casa N, Proprietario at Casa Naaj Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2016

Thanks Marcella for your review and for having enjoyed the stay at Casa Naaj! :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2014

We stayed in a very pleasant and clean apartment. Stefano who met us at check-in was very friendly and helpful. It's a couple of blocks away from the shopping avenue/beach, but this probably made our nights more peaceful and the 5-minute walk to get there was, of course, not much of a hassle. Highly recommended!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Linus J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Casa N, Proprietario at Casa Naaj Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2016

Thanks for your review and for having enjoyed the stay at Casa Naaj! :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2014

Great place, they have everything you could need! you can really feel at home at this place. Piero and Stefano were very friendly and always giving you advice to visit just the best places and go to the best restaurants. I would definitely recomend Casa Naaj!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jimenawl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Casa N, Proprietario at Casa Naaj Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2016

Hello Jimena, thanks for your review and for having enjoyed the stay at Casa Naaj! :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2014

Stefano was incrediblely helpful and welcoming. We only stayed two nights but this place was perfect.

Little touches made it feel like you were in a luxurious apartment at a very reasonable price.

Great location, 2 minute walk to the bustling 5 avenida but nice and quiet road.

Bedroom is amazing and cozy.

Highlight the private rooftop terrace where we had breakfast in the sunshine both mornings and pool shared with only one other couple. A lovely way to spend a lazy morning of a bit beached out.

Highly reccomrnded, quite possibly the best place I've stayed whilst on holiday (anywhere!) with my girlfriend.

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank siddu88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Casa N, Proprietario at Casa Naaj Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2016

Thanks for your review and for having enjoyed the stay at Casa Naaj! :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2014

We loved our 7 night stay here. The location is ideal…close to everything, but away from the hustle and bustle of the rest of PDC. We were in the one bedroom loft and loved the roof top terrace which we used at all times during the day & night and never saw our neighbors. The hosts are great and very friendly. Every night we slept great! It was very comfortable and we loved the dipping pool!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Trish T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Casa N, Proprietario at Casa Naaj Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2016

Thanks for your review and for having enjoyed the stay at Casa Naaj! :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2014

These are all the best things, and which we thoroughly enjoyed during our 3 day stay: The location which was just a couple of blocks from the restaurants and hustle and bustle of 5th Avenue (La Quinta) and the beach but was really quiet and peaceful, the semi-private plunge pool (shared with next door apartment but they weren't there when we wanted to use it), the amenities, the roof-top terrace with dining table, the space, the friendliness and helpfulness of the owners, the proximity of shops and supermarkets.
If we had to name a niggle, it was that we could only get Wi-Fi in the bedroom (we were in Apartment 2) but that might work fine in the other apartments..
We would definitely return and have already recommended it to lots of friends.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sandra B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Casa N, Proprietario at Casa Naaj Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2016

Hello Sandra, many thanks for your review and for having enjoyed the stay at Casa Naaj! :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Playa del Carmen hotels
0.5 mi away
Playa Palms Beach Hotel
Playa Palms Beach Hotel
#68 of 217 in Playa del Carmen
988 reviews
0.5 mi away
Condominio Fabiola
Condominio Fabiola
#3 of 245 in Playa del Carmen
192 reviews
0.4 mi away
Suites Corazon
Suites Corazon
#1 of 245 in Playa del Carmen
323 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Villa Casa di Luca
Villa Casa di Luca
#22 of 245 in Playa del Carmen
78 reviews
0.4 mi away
Encanto Riviera Apartments
Encanto Riviera Apartments
#13 of 245 in Playa del Carmen
118 reviews
9.7 mi away
Secrets Maroma Beach Riviera Cancun
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Casa Naaj Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Casa Naaj Apartments

Address: Calle 28 Avenida 20 Norte 24 | Gonzalo Guerrero, Playa del Carmen 77710, Mexico
Region: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Riviera Maya > Playa del Carmen
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 245 Speciality Lodging in Playa del Carmen
Price Range: £57 - £91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Casa Naaj Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
CASA NAAJ: ENJOY THE PRIVACY OF AN ENTIRE HOME TO YOURSELVES! "CASA NAAJ Apartments" is located in central Playa del Carmen, just 5 minutes walking from "Playa Mamitas", the best beach in town, and from 5th Avenida, which is the main shopping street. It offers modern apartments with a private entrance, free Wi-Fi and cable TV. Each apartment is very spacious, with an elegant and contemporary décor, air-conditioned, a full-equipped kitchen, a nice private patio or a wonderful terrace with solarium and a relaxing-pool.CASA NAAJ is a real alternative to the accommodations in Playa del Carmen. Renting an apartment from us is like having your own home in Mexico, where you can live in complete freedom. GET YOUR FRIENDS AND COME TO CASA NAAJ ! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Casa Naaj Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Casa Naaj Apartments Mexico/Riviera Maya - Playa Del Carmen

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing