We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Now I would not stay anywhere else!”
other travellers have booked this property
Gorgeous pool area with ample seating
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Gorgeous pool area with ample seating
The lovely common pool has ample seating. Cabana area has a BBQ, fridge, sink, seating, bar and washrooms
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Gorgeous pool area with ample seating
The lovely common pool has ample seating.
Cabana area has a BBQ, fridge, sink, seating, bar and washrooms
Luxury boutique condo development
1500 Square feet of living space
Soggiorno con mobili incantevoli.
Sala da pranzo che può andare bene 8
Dining Room
Gorgeous views from the living room
Opera da artisti locali
Dining Room
Σχεδιαστής Quetzal κουζίνας.
Cucina adatto anche lo chef più esigente.
Lavanderia chiusa nell'armadio dietro cucina
Πολυτελές ντους ψιλής βροχής.
Του και ντουλάπες δικός στο κύριο υπνοδωμάτιο με υπέροχο μπάνιο.
Κυρίως μπάνιο.
rainshower
Il suo e affonda offre ampio spazio.
Δεύτερο μπάνιο υπνοδωμάτιο.
Δεύτερο υπνοδωμάτιο με δύο διπλά κρεβάτια μεγέθους.
Δεύτερο υπνοδωμάτιο με μεγάλες ντουλάπες.
Large expansive balcony with two seating areas
Beautiful lobby and 24 hour building security
Secure underground parking
The Pool
Charming church next door
Pick you spot in the sand or go to one of the many beach clubs nearby.
A snapshot of one of the closest beaches. Paradise!
Beach clubs and seaside cafes just a short 4 minute walk away
Atrio.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Playa del Carmen, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Jerome E
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
“Now I would not stay anywhere else!”
Reviewed 23 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014

This vacation rental exceeded our expectations. The dining table is absolutely beautiful. The kitchenware was wonderfully stocked and accommodated the lunches we cooked for ourselves. Having an in-unit dishwasher, and clothes washer/dryer was very convenient. I only wish I had such a roomy waterfall shower back at home!

What is perfect about this place is that it is about a 5 min walk to the bustling clubs of 5th avenue. Yet far enough so that the area is quiet in the evenings. It is also a short walk to about three grocery stores, and a taxi ride back is very inexpensive. If it's your thing, there are food carts out at night around the corner as well. The exact location of the vacation rental could not be any better.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jan 2014
Thank you Jerome for reviewing our property. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and found the accommodations so comfortable! Hope to see you next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TonyDSND
Chicago, Illinois
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Location, Great Price, Great Time”
Reviewed 21 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This property is in the heart of everything in Playa Del Carmen. You are just a few minutes walk away for 5th street and the beach. You are very close to the beach clubs, bars, restaurants, but far away enough not to have to deal with the noise. You are also very close to grocery stores and convenience stores to make shopping a breeze.

The property is immaculate, everything is brand new and of spectacular quality. Oasis 12 offers great amenities along with the condo such as an awesome pool and deck. This property is great for friends or couples. There are two bedrooms with an awesome master suite. We went with a group of 4 friends and it was the perfect amount of space.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, so close to everything!
Liked least: Not a bad thing to say at all.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jan 2014
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay Tony and we look forward to having you and your friends back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baja California Mexico
Reviewed 13 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Jan 2014
Thanks Agustin. We were very happy to host you and your group and look forward to having you come back soon! Nicole
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Florida
Reviewed 11 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Jan 2014
We are so glad you enjoyed our space and found it relaxing! Please come again. Nicole
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Toronto
Reviewed 8 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Jan 2014
Glad you enjoyed your stay. The pool is one of our children's favourite things too! Hope to host you next year! Nicole
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lbsc62
Almeria, Spain
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Nov 2017
We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope you make it back to Mexico to visit again. All the best. Nicole
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LETICIA G...
1 review
Reviewed 28 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Apr 2017
Thank you very much for your review Leticia. It is our pleasure to host your family and hope that you return again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing