We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Porto Playa Condo Hotel & Beachclub
Nearby Hotels
Valentin Imperial Riviera Maya(Playa del Secreto)(Great Value!)
US$397
US$318
Bookit.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Royal Playa del Carmen(Playa del Carmen)
US$423
US$320
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$379
US$281
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$689
US$669
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$378
US$336
Melia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$656
US$506
BlueBay
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Velas Riviera Maya(Playa del Carmen)
US$1,076
US$1,004
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$781
US$585
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$1,033
US$551
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$723
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (683)
Filter reviews
683 results
Traveller rating
536
116
23
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
536
116
23
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindigo beach clubhot tubel tajmaster bedroomrooftop terraceperfect locationthe penthouseimprevist restaurantthree bedroomshopping and restaurantsfull kitchenprivate jacuzzigreat gymbreakfast includedliving areasister propertyfifth avenue
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
494 - 499 of 683 reviews
Reviewed 12 March 2011

WONDERFUL VACATION! THE BEST! Great accommodations! We stay in unit 202 and it was UN believable. It is the best vacation we ever had and we travel a lot. We could walk everywhere (to the beach, fine dining, shopping) neat atmosphere ~ brick paved streets. It was safe; take early morning walks on the beach or in the village, nice fitness facility available on site. Landscaping and Pool was like something out of a magazine. Fantastic time. Pam & Gary Steiner

  • Stayed: April 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GaryJoseph
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2011

We went for a family vacation and had a blast. The location was perfect-close to the beach and to restaurants. The kids did not have to walk far-hence...no complaining. The condo was perfect. It was great for kids. They loved the pools. We loved the quiet, cozy atmosphere and central location.

A great pace to stay!

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mpayne40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2011

After a much needed vacation, my husband and I took a 5day getaway to Mexico. We stayed in unit 208. It was beautifully decorated, clean, and very well taken care of. This apartment gave us access to the beach, and all we needed from town. I would highly recommend to anyone for a vacation alone, with a partner, another couple, and or as a family.

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bdanielsny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2011

My family of five had an excellent time at the Hotel. The food and service could not be better. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful with my wife and my children.They responded immediately to all our needs and requests! My kids of 8,10, & 12 could not run out of things to do. And the trips organized by the hotel to Dolphin Discovery, Explor and Excaret was just the best and they'll never forget it! Absolutely world class excitement, entertainment and fun.

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank peanut714
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2011

Yes, it's possible to find the perfect, safe, and relaxing get away you've been searching for! This condo hotel in the most quaint area of Playa Del Carmen is truly worth every single penny you pay to enter it's welcoming gates. Service is above and beyond, if something isn't right they will correct up request. Spacious, beautifully appointment condos, well equipped with everything you need for a complete vacation in Mexico (even your own blender for in-house margharitas). Comfortable beds, roomy bathrooms, clean linens and towels are exactly what you'll find here. Not to mention the spotless, warm and inviting pool beckoning you each and every morning which is never crowded. Your most difficult decision of the day will be pool or beach club . . . . . tough eh! I am dreaming of and planning our next stay and will most likely extend to our friends so we can share this amazing location.

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank londoner1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews