We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Il Paradiso nel Paradiso”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Playa del Carmen
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Paraiso Guest House
Reviewed 27 March 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nathi1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (7)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 7 reviews

Reviewed 23 March 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gianluigiorazio a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fabioscorpio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 711Alberto84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank matte0p19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Playa del Carmen hotels
4.2 mi away
Occidental at Xcaret Destination
Occidental at Xcaret Destination
#71 of 213 in Playa del Carmen
13,448 reviews
10 mi away
Secrets Maroma Beach Riviera Cancun
11.3 mi away
Iberostar Grand Hotel Paraiso
Iberostar Grand Hotel Paraiso
#1 of 11 in Playa Paraiso
6,037 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.5 mi away
Valentin Imperial Riviera Maya
Valentin Imperial Riviera Maya
#1 of 1 in Playa del Secreto
12,264 reviews
4.4 mi away
Grand Velas Riviera Maya
Grand Velas Riviera Maya
#3 of 213 in Playa del Carmen
3,326 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Royal Playa del Carmen
The Royal Playa del Carmen
#13 of 213 in Playa del Carmen
16,650 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Paraiso Guest House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Paraiso Guest House

Address: Avenida 1 esquina con calle 14 - Condo Las Flores, Playa del Carmen 77710, Mexico
Region: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Riviera Maya > Playa del Carmen
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #153 of 229 Speciality Lodging in Playa del Carmen
Price Range: £37 - £52 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Paraiso Guest House is located in the heart of Playa del Carmen, a just 2 minutes walking from the beach and the 5th Ave. It is one of the few guest house that has an intimate style, either for adults or families. Created to satisfy the needs of travellers, Paraiso Guest House features great spaces, personalised service and comfort... However you decide to spend your time, a vacation with us is sure to be a unique and unforgettable experience. We are looking forward to hosting! ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Paraiso Guest House Mexico/Riviera Maya - Playa Del Carmen

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing