We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Royal Haciendas are a treat”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
The Royal Haciendas All Suites Resort & Spa
Ranked #49 of 211 Hotels in Playa del Carmen
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed 26 April 2013

We stayed two weeks at the Royal haciendas, on in a 4th Floor, Building B, and one in a second floor Beach Front Building E. Both had great views of the ocean, were extremely well kept, and provided lots of space. We had the full villa in B with another couple, and the A unit in E to ourselves. The staff are extremely friendly and are always smiling - I think the staff program at Royal Resorts provides excellent opportunities, which results in happy, attentive staff. A quiet resort, definitely not for spring break party weeks, and exactly what we wanted!

Room Tip: We liked the extra room the penthouse provided, as well as being high enough to have a great view of...
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank hendersi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cristóbal G, Community Manager at The Royal Haciendas All Suites Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time to post about our resort.

We are glad to learn you had such a good time during your most recent stay at Royal Haciendas. As you noticed: we care a lot abour our staff member because we know they're our company's first face with our customers and we are convinced is a lot better when we keep a smile on this face. We always strive to provide you a place where you can relax and is rewarding to know that was exactly what you wanted.

We are looking forward to welcome you again during your next visito to Mexican Caribbean.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (3,638)
There are newer reviews for The Royal Haciendas All Suites Resort & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,323 - 2,329 of 3,638 reviews

Reviewed 25 April 2013

We stayed for five days at the Royal Hacienda during April 2013. I had been visiting the Tripadvisor forum on this resort for several months before our trip so I felt like I knew what was going on as far as their recent change to include all-inclusive guests. The resort itself is very beautiful and is mainly a timeshare resort. It is meticulously clean with beautiful landscaping. Upon checking in, I tried to get a room closer to the pool but the receptionist mentioned that since we arrived on a Wednesday and were not staying from Sunday until the next weekend, they would possibly have to move us so we would have to stay where we were initially assigned. We were also asked if we wanted to open a line of credit. We weren’t quite sure what they meant so we said no. In other all-inclusives we have been to, they would take your credit card number and any extras not covered would be charged to your card. The deal here is that there is never any money exchanged so if you would want to get something at the grocery store at the resort or order something from the menu that has a surcharge, it has to go against your line of credit. We thought we were okay by doing that but when we went to get some lunch and showed our card, the waiter came back and said the card was not accepted. The waiter was nice enough to let us eat our lunch and after that we went back to the desk and opened a small line of credit. The room consisted of a kitchenette area, bedroom area, large bathroom area with double sinks, separate room with tub/shower and toilet and a small patio that had a limited ocean view. The internet was kind of slow and I could not get a signal out on the patio. I didn’t consider this much of a problem as I was on vacation and I didn’t plan on needing it very much. As other guests have reported, you do have to show your card at every meal and sign off on a bill at the end of the meal. Your bill is always $00 unless you order something with a surcharge. We did get used to this after the first day. The more I think about how this works, it is probably because all of the timeshare people have cards also so their bills then go against their line of credit. As an all-inclusive guest, you also have to wear a bracelet. There were two weird instances that I can think of. One day at the pool, my husband gave our card to the waiter. The waiter just keeps your card until you are ready to go and then you ask for your bill. He then brings your card back with your bill and you sign the bill. We decided to go to the pool swim-up bar. We went to order a drink. The bartender at the swim-up bar asked us for our card. We said we gave it to our waiter. Well, he didn’t want to give us a drink because he said that he was in a different area and he couldn’t get our card. We were at the same pool where our waiter was and the swim-up bartender is on one side of a wall and the bar where the pool waiter gets his drinks is on the other side of the wall with a door in betweem. So I waded out of the pool and went and got my card and brought it to the swim-up bar. The second thing was when we went to eat at Las Murales restaurant. The meal was delicious but it looked like they put the people who had all-inclusive bracelets in the first room when you walked in and people without the bracelets sat in the room with the windows. I hope that wasn’t the case but everyone who came in with a bracelet sat by us and people without a bracelet were ushered into the other room. We never had bad service at this resort. We are people who do tip. I feel when you tip, your server will remember you and that was the case here. They were very good to us. There is not a lot to do in the evenings at the Royal Hacienda. A couple of nights they did have entertainment. It is very quiet in the evenings. You can take a shuttle to Playa but you must reserve a spot ahead of time. We did walk the beach into Playa one day. It took a good 45 minutes to get there. There are activities during the day and I did participate in water aerobics. Myra gave us a fantastic workout! We never had a problem getting chairs near the pool or even getting a palapa to sit under at the beach. It was not overcrowded. The downside to this resort is that there are not a lot of different places to eat and not a lot to do in the evenings. The upside is that it is a beautiful resort and if you are going to just relax and have a quiet vacation, this is the place to go.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Smert4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cristóbal G, Community Manager at The Royal Haciendas All Suites Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time to post about our resort.

Our resort is a mixed use resort and does lend itself to a few challenges. Nevertheless we always strive to achieve high levels of satisfaction in our customers and is rewarding to know you enjoyed the relaxation in our resort. We are convinced there's always something new to learn and we are willing to do so. We take seriously all the feedback provided by our customers and yours won't be an exception.

We hope you've enjoyed your vacation in Mexican Caribbean and hope to welcome you again during your next visit to Riviera Maya.

Warm Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2013

This place is not made for anyone under 35! They place is beautiful, well maintained and clean. The service was a hit and miss, it really depended on the staff at the time, some were really nice and friendly, others very rude. It seemed as if they were treating the All Inclusive guests differently. The pools were great, but the bar at the pool would close at 6! The main restaurant was good, the food was good, the service was again a hit and miss. But the Los Murales, their fancy restaurant that is supposedly included in the "All Inclusive" plan is terrible, terrible service, rude staff and nothing really fancy about the food. The room service was okay but after midnight there was no one who spoke English, we had to translate everything before calling. It would take them a minimum 45 mins to bring even a tea! There were also different drink sizes for the "All Inclusive" guests, they would serve us in the smallest glasses possible and use the cheapest liquors available. If this place was cheap, it would be understandable, but it really isn't.
There is nothing you can do after 10! The whole place is dead, and we weren't even allowed to sit around the pool and we would be followed by some one everywhere we went. Highly suggest a younger age oriented resort for those who seek a little fun and want to make new friends.

The rooms were nice, nothing really fancy but well maintained and the house keepers are very neat and detailed, they would even clean up twice in one day. Very polite!

The beach is okay, nothing fancy. The water on one side a half rocks and on the other its ALL rocks!

One thing I forgot to mention is that the restaurant offers a buffet and a menu! They dont tell you about the menu unless you know about it!

Room Tip: The Ocean View rooms are not "Ocean View". They are only ocean view if you bend over the r...
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Vacation_Reviews_20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cristóbal G, Community Manager at The Royal Haciendas All Suites Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking your time posting about resort.

We appreciate your comments and we'll make sure they are read by the appropriate channels so that our service may improve. As you point out: our resort is a mixed use resort and does lend itself to a few challenges. We know there's always something new to learn and listening to our customers is a must. We're sorry you encountered some dificulties with staff. Rest assured we do not encourage that kind of behavior and will take counter-measures to insure this won't happen again.

We sincerely hope you've enjoyed the rest of your vacation in Riviera Maya.

Warm Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2013

This is the place if you want somewhere to chill and relax with great beach service, a swimming beach at a reasonable price with a large room near, but not in the town of Playa Del Carmen. It is not the place to come if you want to meet lots of people and have plenty of evening entertainment. Not the best for teenagers [not enough activities or other teenagers to meet] but good for small children. Family and couple-oriented.

Beach & Location

Good area for swimming on the phase side where the little creek wraps around. You can swim out far or body surf the waves. They are not large, but you will not likely be snorkelling here or even using the kayaks, at least not in April for sure. Go to Akumal. Our friends went and said it is a large bathtub with turtles and stingrays. It takes about half an hour from Playa Del Carmen on the Collectivo bus for 40 pesos. Some young couples were charged 30 pesos and we saw some pretty young girls get to travel for free so it is up to driver. The Collectivo is safe and is like a van. Pick it up on Avenue Juarez one block over and 2-3 blocks up from Ado bus station. 45 min to Tulum. Taxi to PDC is 140 pesos and takes about 15 min. The snorkeling equipment at the hotel is in good condition and they have flippers if you want them. You can rent lockers in Akumal.

Beach is clean and has nice white soft sand with lots of room for chairs. Palapa umbrellas are great. Beach service was good. Sometimes a little slow or the wrong order - steak instead of shrimp fajitas or shrimp tacos instead of fish but always there for you. The grill/beach food is very good. Tacos, fajitas and mahi mahi wrap are the best. Large but not great Angus burger. Think it had filler. Everything else was good.

We brought aqua socks but didn't need them at the hotel beach. Also brought insect repellent but only encountered one mosquito on the morning after a rain. Don't need it unless going in jungle.

If you walk up or down the beach to PDC [50 min to reach first area of town - hot to do this but doable], you will see that the beaches are not all clean. There seems to be garbage and quite a bit of seaweed. The Paradisus has tons of seaweed in front where you would swim, but there is a public beach further down with good swimming. The other direction, the Princess has good swimming but is crazy busy with stands everywhere, massages etc. probably fun but not relaxing and more chair wars. We had no problem getting a beach seat during the holiday or by the pool. The third week of April was noticeably different than the second i.e. couldn't always get first row. Check Google Earth and look at the rocks/reefs. You will see where you can swim if ocean swimming is important to you.

Rooms
Colonial style - not my fav but my partner liked it. Suits style of hotel though. High ceilings and very large rooms. Nice fully equipped kitchen but on All inclusive you don't really use it much. We did use the dining table inside and outside - this is in the one bedroom suite or two bedroom suites. The studio rooms are all lock offs - they have a connecting door to the one bedroom side. We used the jacuzzi as much to cool down as relax. Fun and nice to have. Large decks on suites. We went into our friends' lockoff, and it seemed more cramped with the two twin/full beds. I have no idea which they are but if you are a couple planning to sleep together in the same bed then you have to be very small and even then it would be tight. Definitely worth while to get the one bedroom. The studio has a small but adequate balcony. You do get an ocean view but I would call it a partial ocean view. We were on the ground floor, which actually feels like a 2nd floor because it is elevated with a grassy area in front. We could see the ocean. It is more like a peek-a-boo view unless you are oceanfront - you may have to rent these from an owner - see sites like sellmytimeshares.com for rentals and sales. I believe that rentals have to do all inclusive now which makes them more expensive than the deal we obtained on Expedia. On Expedia do hotel plus flight not vacation package to get a good price. We had no problems with the suite at all although our friends had a drain problem that was not repaired and occurred in the last few days of their holiday.

Fridge - full fridge in the one and two bed suites. Contain Coke, Sprite, Fanta Orange, Tecate beer, bottled water. We asked for more bottled water but they didn't do it so we bought some cheap water in the Royal Market onsite. Store is very handy and contains contact solution, aspirin, souvenirs, clothes, fruit, alcohol, movies, etc.

Turn down service occurred most days but not all. Sometimes had a little candy. Sesame caramel. Good.

Large showers but no baths in one and two bed. Bathtubs in lockoffs.

Toilet paper was scratchy and they should improve this. Shampoo and conditioner were nice. Smelled like honey. No bath or shower gel though which would be nice. Loved having the vanity mirror and vanity seat. Bathroom is large.

Bed was very comfortable in our opinion. King size. Would be nice to have pillow menu as pillows are foam and I am used to down. Have two sizes to choose from. TVs in bedroom and living room with DVD players. DVDs can be rented at Royal Market for about $5. Not huge selection but we rented a few. Able to play mp3 from CD player. Had USB port. You will need an IPOD cord. Cannot receive any radio stations - we tried.

Rooms are in general very clean. Wish they would was floor more often but it is swept everyday.

Very quiet rooms except for one night someone played loud music in the lockoff but they did turn it off by 11ish but it sucked because we were finishing a movie we were trying to watch. Can always move it to the bedroom. Overall resort is very very quiet. We wanted this.

Room Service
This was a definite plus as we used it for a romantic breakfast on our deck outside. Quick bite when we arrived late, breakfast before we left for our flight [must book this by 11 pm the night before]. Came within 35 minutes except for our late night one took longer. Included in All Inclusive.

La Palapa
Mostly good. Breakfast buffet is very good. Nice views and airy mostly. One night stuffy on top. Be sure to let them know where you would like to sit or they always take you up top. They are mostly accommodating and friendly. Service is very good. There are some cons here - dinner buffet gets repetitive - grill good, but some of the tray foods were cold. Considering most rarely eat in Los Murales for reasons described later, this should be improved. Somewhat hit and miss. Most desserts unexciting although fun to have ice cream cones. Learn to get creative with what's there. Not many upcharges here on menu or in buffet. Menu food is not so hot. Lime and chicken soup is good and ceviche. Stick to buffet, trust me.

Los Murales
Quite a few upcharges for All Inclusive. Biggest gripe is all inclusives seem to be relegated to 5 or 6 pm every time I phoned. This is really poor considering that there are not many choices on where to eat and on holiday your days are full. What is really strange is when you do go, the restaurant is 1/4 full so why can you not eat at a later time? The food here is good, not great, but good. Carlos, the guitarist, is great and will play at your table for you. Very talented. Was a highlight.

Airport Transfer
We used USA transfers and so did our friend. It saved us $50 each per couple vs Thomas More. They were always on time and showed up. Very professional and clean nice private vans - not shared :) Owned by previous Canadian.

Timeshare
We are not members or friends of members but booked package through travel site. We were not approached at all until we tried to book into Los Murales. I spent about 15 min with the "concierge" who was very nice and spoke to me more about the area. He did offer us discounts on tours if we wanted the 90 minute presentation. We did not and we were never pestered again. They work on a Sat to Sat basis so you may have to change rooms. This does not always happen and my friends did not have to change and neither did we. It does limit the potential for late upgrades or moving around once you get there.

Front Desk
Strangest welcome. It was pretty much "Hi, here is a form, please fill it out" so it felt pretty cold. However, I encouraged conversation and once I was able to get him going, he really warmed up and was very nice. Shouldn't be like this though and would be nice to have a welcome drink or juice offered on arrival.

Tennis
You don't need pale soles on your runners because it is on top of a building. The court is fake grass/astroturf covered with sand. It works though, surprisingly well. We really enjoyed playing although it was hot. The balls and raquets are good and you don't need to bring any from home.

Gym
Good equipment. Circuit training. Plenty of treadmills, ellipticals, weights. Trainer was boxing with a guest around the gym and it was very impressive.

Spa
We only did the fish pedicure. Approx $35 per person for half hour. You can get in town for $22 for couple for 15 min but looked like less fish and everyone in town is watching you. At Wayan Wear if you want to try there.

Cozumel
Don't go on Sunday. Never never never. Almost all the stores are closed, the nature parks are all closed, the stingray city is closed. The island is closed! We were upset when the lady at the cabs kindly said she would phone for us and told us that one of the nature parks was open. After going all the way there on ferry and a cab, it was closed. We went to Paradise beach nearby and it was a hokey beach with muddy water. The island is awesome for divers, okay for snorkelling but not great for beach time.

Overall, we were very happy with our holiday here. We loved the room, the beach, the staff and the beach service. We would return again. I was very hesitant about going to Mexico and am glad I did. We did take Dukoral as a precaution. We never had any stomach upsets. I did gain five pounds though...happy travels. Pay it forward and contribute.

.

Room Tip: Ground floor makes you seem like your deck is extra large as you have a nice grassy area in front.
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Rhiannon5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cristóbal G, Community Manager at The Royal Haciendas All Suites Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2013

Dear Guest,

We appreciate you taking time to write extensively about our resort.

We are sure that Tripadvisor's community will appreciate your kind words about Royal Haciendas as much as we do. At the same time: we are taking notice of your comments and will make sure those are read by the appropriate channels so that our service may improve. We'll put special attention on front desk as there are no second chances to make a first impression.

We are glad to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you again soon during your next visit to Mexican Caribbean.

Warm Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2013

The Royal Haciendas is beautiful! We spent our spring break here with two kids (11&15). We would have given it an excellent rating, however the service was just ok. We did not purchase the all inclusive, as we enjoy going out for dinner, etc.. The service at the pool bar and restaurant was very hit and miss. Some days you couldn't find anyone to take your order, other days it was fine. It has to be one of the cleanest hotels we have stayed in! The grounds, beach, and pool were fantastic. As others have stated, this is not the place to go if you are looking for non stop party action. We had an oceanfront villa. This is definitely the way to go! Absolutely stunning views! We would definitely return.

Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
1  Thank Smf0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cristóbal G, Community Manager at The Royal Haciendas All Suites Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time to post about our resort.

We are glad to learn you liked Riviera Maya so much. We appreciate your kind words and for sure will put extra effort on all the opportunity areas you kindly pointed out. We'll make sure to improve for your next visit.

We're looking forward to welcome you again during your next visit to Mexican Caribbean.

Warm Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2013

Beautiful facility. Well maintained and immaculate. All inclusive "refine package" was costly and misleading. There was no nighttime entertainment except for a dj on two nights for 2 hours . Also there were limited dining options. One main buffet and restaurant and a higher end restaurant open Mon. through Fri. that required reservations. While you are permitted to dine in one of their hotels in Cancun, it's a distance and they do not supply transportation. The beach was beautiful with plenty of lounges and thatched umbrellas (palapas). There were some daytime activities i.e zumba, aerobics in the pool, etc. Overall, a pleasant vacation, not enough available activites for an all inclusive. No sailboats, snorkeling, kayaking.

Room Tip: The place is huge. All units have balconies including lockout units which had a small kitchen as we...
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Carol C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cristóbal G, Community Manager at The Royal Haciendas All Suites Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2013

Dear Guest,

We appreciate you taking time to post about our resort.

We're glad to learn you valuate the hard work done by our staff maintaining the resort's facilities. Our resort is a mixed use resort and does lend itself to a few challenges, nevertheless we always strive to obtain high levels of satisfaction in all of our customers and is rewarding to be told we are on the right way. We are sure there's always something new to learn and we are willing to do so, reason why we always put attention to our customer's comments and yours won't be an exception.

We hope you've enjoyed your vacation on Riviera Maya and are already waiting for you to come back and give you the service you've come to expect from Royal Resorts.

Warm Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2013

This was one of the most beautiful resorts we have stayed at in a long time. Beautiful grounds, kept immaculate. The staff went out of their way to make you feel like family, everyone was very friendly. The restaurants were extremely good, Los Murales restaurant was 5 star and the staff there was 6 stars. A dining extravaganza! We had a 2 bedroom deluxe suite and it was fabulous! The maid cleaned it spotless every day. My only complaint with this vacation was it was too short! We can't wait to go back again.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Al C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cristóbal G, Community Manager at The Royal Haciendas All Suites Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2013

Dear Guest

Thank you for taking time to post about our resort.

We are glad to learn you enjoyed that much your stay with us. We always strive to obtain the highest levels of satisfaction in our customers and is rewarding to read kind words like yours.

We are already looking forward to welcome you again here at your home away from home.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Playa del Carmen hotels
2.3 mi away
Fairmont Mayakoba
Fairmont Mayakoba
#13 of 211 in Playa del Carmen
4,092 reviews
2.1 mi away
Mahekal Beach Resort
Mahekal Beach Resort
#28 of 211 in Playa del Carmen
2,778 reviews
2.7 mi away
El Taj Oceanfront & Beachside Condos Hotel
El Taj Oceanfront & Beachside Co...
#43 of 211 in Playa del Carmen
1,380 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Le Reve Hotel & Spa
Le Reve Hotel & Spa
#101 of 211 in Playa del Carmen
837 reviews
2.5 mi away
The Royal Playa del Carmen
The Royal Playa del Carmen
#12 of 211 in Playa del Carmen
16,213 reviews
0.9 mi away
Petit Lafitte
Petit Lafitte
#8 of 211 in Playa del Carmen
1,560 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Royal Haciendas All Suites Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Royal Haciendas All Suites Resort & Spa

Address: Cancun-Chetumal Highway km 289+10, Playa del Carmen 77710, Mexico
Phone Number:
Region: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Riviera Maya > Playa del Carmen
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Playa del Carmen
#17 Green Hotel in Playa del Carmen
#34 Romantic Hotel in Playa del Carmen
#35 Spa Hotel in Playa del Carmen
#35 Luxury Hotel in Playa del Carmen
#37 On the Beach Hotel in Playa del Carmen
Price Range: £132 - £336 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — The Royal Haciendas All Suites Resort & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 252
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Royal Haciendas(R) Just 10 minutes from Playa del Carmen, this enchanting beachfront resort has architecture and gardens inspired by the grand old haciendas of the Yucatan. Enjoy fine dining, activities and many other amenities with the REFINE All-Inclusive package. The Royal Haciendas(R) is proof that dreams come true. Imagine, the best in beachfront living quietly nestled within Riviera Maya's most prestigious oceanfront golf community. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your The Royal Haciendas All Suites Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Royal Haciendas Hotel Playa Del Carmen
Royal Haciendas Hotel
Royal Haciendas Playa Del Carmen
The Royal Haciendas All Suites Resort & Spa Mexico/Riviera Maya - Playa Del Carmen

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing