We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay at the Grand Yucatan Princess!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Grand Riviera Princess All Suites Resort & Spa
Ranked #81 of 210 Hotels in Playa del Carmen
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Ontario Canada
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Great Stay at the Grand Yucatan Princess!”
Reviewed 23 December 2011

We stayed at the Grand Yucatan Princess resort from December 10-16, 2011. The Yucatan rooms are part of the Riviera/Sunset resort but are in a separate 18+ area of the resort and are allowed all of the same privileges given to Platinum resort guests. Our room featured swim-up pool access directly from our patio area. This is the second time we have stayed in a Princess Resort and gone with the Platinum option - Again, it was totally worth it!

Our room was a nice size with tasteful decor. Beds were comfortable and our linens were clean. The bathroom had a whirlpool tub and his and her sinks. My only complaint was that the marble floors in the rooms/patio could get really slick and if your feet were wet, it wouldn't be hard to fall.

We left $1 to $2 everyday for the mini-bar guy (with a note listing how many beers/pops/waters etc we wanted) in fridge so that he would fill it up as full as possible. Some days he even left extras sitting out on our dresser b/c there wasn't any more room in the fridge. We also left a $1 or $2 for housekeeping. The maids did a fantastic job. Everyday our room looked like we had never even been there. They also left all new towels every morning.

Most days, we would wake up early, hit the Sunset or Riviera breakfast buffet (loads of different choices: omlet bar, scrambled eggs, frittatas, 2 and 3 types of sausage or bacon, homefries/hashbrowns, pancakes, french toast, waffles,fresh bread, bagels, pastries, yogurt, fresh fruit, cheese, cereal etc).
(Our neighbours ordered room service in most mornings for breakfast and they said it was great.)

Then we would spend the morning swimming in the pool. Ruth (the butler for the Yucatan bar) and Adolfo (the bartender) were awesome. Ruth was attentive and friendly and would always take a few minutes to chat with us to ensure that we were enjoying our stay and that we didn't have any questions or problems.

Usually by noon or so, the sun was on the far side of our building and that meant the pool wasn't getting any direct sun so we'd head to the beach.

The Grand Riviera/Sunset resort is massive! We were there a week and I'm positive that we didn't see it all. Luckily, there are electric golf-carts driven by the staff that will shuttle you from the lobby area down to the beach and back. We found this very helpful.

The Princess beach area was HUGE. Seriously, you could always find a beach chair, but you may have to walk further down the beach to get to it. My only complaint about the ocean is that it is very rocky anywhere other than in front of the main beach by the vendors. It can be a bit of a trek if you are further down on the beach and have to walk back to the main beach in order to go swimming. If I had taken other reviewers advice, I would've packed water shoes...

There are beach bars with awesome service and a BBQ booth where you can get freshly cooked, hamburgers, hotdogs and nachos. Everything we tried was tasty.

After spending the afternoon at the beach, we'd head back to our room and get showered and ready for dinner. We opted out of eating at the a la carte restaurants...it took us a couple days to remember that we had this option and by then most of the early times were booked, so we stuck with the buffet. Each night there was plenty of variety. Some nights were better than others (steak and lobster night were delish. Spanish night with rabbit and other weird stuff,,,not so much) but there were always lots of foods to choose from and there was always a station that had tasty familiar food if you weren't digging the choices from the theme night.

There's also a 24 hr sports bar called 5th Ave over in the Sunset resort near the lobby that had hot dogs, hamburgers, french fries, nachos and cheese etc. all day and night if you got hungry.

The staff at the Princess were always busy cleaning, gardening, painting, helping guests etc. All staff were super helpful and friendly regardless if you tipped or not. They make a concious effort to make your stay perfect.

The resort is beautiful and even though there are a lot of people at the resort, it's so big that you never feel like you're being crowded.

We had a great stay!

Feel free to email if you have any questions.


J

Room Tip: Upgrade to Platinum. If you want peace and quiet, book a Yucatan room. But be advised, Yucatan roo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
29 Thank R_and_JOntarioCanada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

8,209 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    3,499
    2,585
    1,204
    515
    406
See reviews for
2,647
3,711
127
55
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,934)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 December 2011

We are currently on our last night here at the Grand Riviera Princess digesting some very nice grilled T-Bone served by the friendliest server Juan.

We booked one week in the Villa Laguna section and let me tell you it's worth the upgrade! You have your own private section in the middle of the villas that have beautiful lounge beds and tapa beda. There was a very helpful and friendly concierge Jonathan who helped you avoid any line ups for booking a la cartes, and Coli was a fantastic bartender that brought you drinks all day long made from all top shelf brands. You get free room service 24hrs (try the clubhouse!) and there is nothing better than having breakfast out on the deck!

The room is very nice and comfortable with a large two person jacuzzi tub. Free Unlimited Wi-Fi!

We went to the beach a couple of
Times, very nice but it was a windy week so the water wasn't very nice to jump in to and there are definitely some rocks in the water, could probably avoid them if the water was not so rough and choppy.

A la cartes were very good, however I must say (and I mentioned this to the hotel as well) the buffet breakfast and lunch (never did a supper because villa guest can eat every night in the restaurants) has cold and blah food. But with free room service order in!

Watch your step it's slippery, the walks are not bad.

Cheers

  • Stayed December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
17 Thank Cheers2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Level 6 Contributor
301 reviews
78 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 226 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 December 2011

This is a detailed review of our stay from December 12-18, 2011 which will hopefully help you better determine if this hotel is the right property for you to visit. Of course, everyone has different wish lists as to what is most important to them. Let me start by saying the beach is probably the most important aspect for us, with things like cleanliness, service, pool, food, kids entertainment also important. I will separate this review into main categories and add a comparison/rating for each against the Iberostar resorts (which we've stayed at 3 different times). As a general introduction, let me say that overall the resort was good, but not great, I would give it 3.5-4 stars, with Iberostar Riviera Maya 4.5 for comparison. This is one of those things where if you haven't stayed at a better resort previously you will probably love this place for the most part, but if you know there is better out there at a similar price, then you'll be a little disappointed. By the way, we have also stayed at the Riu Palace and I would rate that in between these two properties. Note, I would absolutely recommend upgrading to the Platinum room, as you definitely get your money's worth in numerous aspects.

BEACH
One of the reasons we chose this resort was because there we several good reviews about the beach. However, I was disappointed. The beach up until the ocean's edge was good, however things well downhill quickly from there. Overall, there was plenty of seats available at the beach, access from the hotel was easy and quick, and the sand was generally in good condition. However, there were extensive areas of rocks and reefs immediately in the water. Also, the beach was dirtier than I would have expected, with some trash (cups, straws, etc) floating around. The water was also darker (dirtier) than other resorts in the area, but this was our first visit in December and may have been a function of the time of the year. I can say the beach at Iberostar is much better, with far fewer rocks and a much cleaner feel. Also, the beach at Riu Palace, although overall smaller was also cleaner and had less rocks. Platinum definitely provides an advantage here, as you get an exclusive area of the beach just for you and a hotel staff representative taking drink orders at the beach.
Beach rankings:
Iberostar 5 stars
Riu Palace 4.5 stars
Grand Riviera 4 stars

POOL
Good, not great. As usual at these resorts, the pool isn't heated, so it can be cold. Plenty of seating areas. Note that we only used the pool areas nearest the beach. The pools were clean. There were separate pool areas for the kids as well, but they were fairly small. The good thing is they warmed up faster during the day. These also turned out to be a great place to meet other parents. We met a lot of great people from all over the world, so that was a bonus. The pools were not all connected, which was unfortunate, as you really couldn't explore the resort from the pool alone. There weren't any special things for the kids, no wave pools, lazy rivers, etc like Iberostar.
Pool rankings:
Iberostar 4.5 stars
Riu Palace 4 stars
Grand Riviera 4 stars

FOOD
About what you would expect at a large all-inclusive resort serving 1000 people a day, ok but nit great. The buffets were average, you could certainly find enough edible food or have something made for you. A big benefit of the Platinum upgrade is you also can order from a menu at each meal which includes numerous items which are not available from the buffet. Very nice. We ate at the Japanese (Miso), the seafood (Los Olas), the International (La Fleur), and Italian (Mama Mia). All were good, with the International probably the best. Would have like to try the steakhouse, but didn't have time. Service is pretty slow at each, so just plan for that. Also order room service mainly breakfast and dinner. Again usually takes a long time to arrive, but helped fill in the gaps. Also, I believe room service is only available for Platinum, but not sure.
Food rankings:
Iberostar 5 stars
Riu Palace 4.5 stars
Grand Riviera 4 stars

ROOMS
This was the highlight of our stay (not necessarily a good sign). We have a top floor room (5214) at the far end of the resort, right by the beach. Outstanding views, large room, very well appointed-nice tub and shower, etc. The jacuzzi on the patio was great. There have been complaints of it not being clean an I know this was the case at a friend's room we met, but ours was great, so maybe just the luck of the draw. I loved being in this location, because we were right by the beach, right by the Platinum pool and lounge, and right by the buffet. Of course, it did take a bit of a hike to get to the lobby/entertainment/restaurant areas at the front of the hotel, but the exercise was good for us.
Rooms rankings:
Iberostar 4.5 stars
Riu Palace 4 stars
Grand Riviera 5 stars

SERVICE
The hotel seemed to be understaffed overall, with slow service at the restaurants and uniformed staff at other times. However, most of the staff was friendly and tried to help when they could. This is one of those things that brings this resort down a level from others. This isn't a huge deal and wouldn't by itself be a reason not to go to this hotel, but when combined with other issues, it's not good.
Service rankings:
Iberostar 4.5 stars
Riu Palace 4 stars
Grand Riviera 3 stars

ENTERTAINMENT
Again, like service, another area that by itself wouldn't be enough not to go with this resort, but when combined with other issues, it just brought the overall experience down. First, the kids show does start until 840pm-this is way too late for young kids. Second, the program is poor, just basic dancing around with a couple of simple dancing games. They could do much better. The adult show wasn't much better, just basin theatrical reproductions of standard shows (Grease, Alladin, Rocky Horror Picture Show, etc).
Entertainment rankings:
Iberostar 5 stars
Riu Palace NA
Grand Riviera 3 stars

Other thoughts, overall the hotel seemed understaffed, as most of the restaurants were half full at best and slow service. However, the staff seemed to be working hard and most were friendly. Also, I did tip my room service, maids, and others who worked to bring me something (ie drinks on the beach) and anyone who seemed to go out of their way to make a situation better. However, I'm not sure if it really matter, probably would have had the same level of service without the tips, but what the heck it's only a few dollars here and there, not a big deal.

Room Tip: Room 5211-5226 are the best, top floor with ocean view, we were in 5214. These are Platinum room a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
16 Thank ColoradoWeatherMan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 December 2011

Better then I could wish for , staff very friendly , room lovely and clean, food was fantastic and pools loads to choose from.
I would say it needs more entertainment in the evening but apart from that it was well worth the money .

  • Stayed October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Tealyboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wappingers Falls, New York
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 December 2011

My wife and i were here for a week in Oct. I must say that the first thing that comes to mind when i think of the GRP is the word "Pristine". This place is kept immaculate. The grounds are really spotless. You will see people all day long working on the upkeep. It seemed to us that you could not even find a blade of grass out of place.
This resort is huge. But not as big as many of these reviews make it seem. The walk from the lobby to the beach is about 10 minutes. The walk winds through this beautiful place lined with Mayan Statues and perfect landscaping so it makes the walk a pleasant one. There are lots of pools so that what ever mood your in you have a choice. If you want to party and listen to loud music you can. if you want to just chill and relax you will find a pool for that also.
We stayed in a swim up suite and we loved it. If you are getting hot you just take 3 steps off your balcony and you will be in the pool. A 2 minute swim to the pool bar for a cocktail and then back to relax on your water lounger right in front of your room. We took our Bubba mugs and the bartenders had no problem filling them up. They will keep your drink cold and they are much bigger than the cups from the bar. This makes for less trips.
Food at the buffets was pretty good. There is a huge variety so we never had a problem finding something we liked. We loved breakfast. Nothing like having a fresh omelet made right in front of you. We ate dinner at the steak house twice because we loved it. The seafood restaurant and Miso Japanese were also very good.
We loved hanging outside every night up by the lobby. They had a live band playing every night.
For the price you really can't beat this place. The employees were all so friendly. The grounds are beautiful. There is plenty of food and drink and you are only a 10-20 minute taxi ride to Playa del Carmen. I found the overall experience to be great. I don't understand why people have too nit pik about the little things when they are on vacation.This place is not 5 stars but i give it a solid 4 stars. I've learned through my travels that if you want the best you have to pay for the best. So to all the complainers, pay the hundreds of dollars more if you want the "True" 5 star treatment.

Room Tip: Go with a swim up suite and you can't go wrong.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank chief791
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Utah
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 December 2011

I have stayed at all inclusive resorts in Mexico and Jamaica. They all have there own personality with pro's and con's with each.

First let me say that anyone that says the walk from the main lobby to the beach is more then 20 mins must have physical limits because I did it in 7 mins several times a day. Its really not that big of deal. We stayed in a Villa Suite. The perks included with the suite were great and spoiled us. We had free Wi-Fi in our suite and a special pool with a bar a Pool Concierge. The Villa was the quietest room I have ever stayed in. Room service was included and we had breakfast on our veranda every morning. The server set the table so lovely every-morning. We spent a lot of time at the Villa pool. Even on beach days, we would end the day with the quiet at the Villa pool. They had a snack table set up with small sandwiches and chips and salsa everyday.

People that complain about the Beach must not be willing to "walk" (again) to the north end. There were plenty of lounges and no vendors. There signs that state adult only. Its so peaceful and you can put your lounge right up to the waters front. You get an ocean breeze which is also delightful. This area also has another beach bar that is not so busy. The waiters took great care to keep us with a drink at all times. A special shout out to Paty! The center area of the beach is the area you hit first when you cross the center bridge of the property. It is crowded. The air is not moving. No breeze. Alot of children and yes, vendors. This is also where the daily barbecue lunch is set up. The far south end of the beach is the Chillout area. Its $10.00 per person a day. The lounges are padded and the music is spa music. Its nice. Has a bar and very nice rest rooms. We spent the last day there. However, the service was lacking. We had to go get out own drinks several times. The liquor is better quality and you can definitely taste the difference. Also pretty glass cocktail glasses, but still, not worth the price. Had the service been excellent, I would say it was worth it.

The swimming from the beach was more difficult at this resort. As long as we had on our water shoes we were fine, but there are rocks as you walk out in the water.

We walked by the party pool everyday and they were having fun. There are definitely some swimout rooms that I would watch out for if you dont want the noise of the party pool. Actually back to the subject of accommodations.... I think that the accommodations you choose at this resort definitely will have an impact on your stay. There is something for everyone here. You need to choose your accommodations wisely. I am a stickler about this. Its part of being a travel agent. Its kind of like there are several different types of resorts all at the same place here. Party, Family, and Adult spa type atmosphere's all at one resort.. It really does work, and I have to say this is the first place I have seen this work so well on one property.
The newest block of rooms are the Yucatan swimout suites. This area is also adult only, as are the Villa suites. The Yucatan block is at the far north of the Riviera lobby.

I agree with most of the reviews when it comes to the food. Its is by all means not bad at all. Just nothing to rave about. Honestly, the best food we had was at the Buffet dinners. The seared Tuna steak was to die for and the sushi with small lobster tails were also great. The "A la Carte Restaurants" were hit and miss. IF I were to stay there again, I wouldnt bother with them. They all lacked atmosphere and 2 of the 3 we did had VERY slow service. One thing I want to point out about Restaurant atmosphere. They are all in the same building which has windows and commercial "store front" doors which really is kinda odd for what they are trying to accomplish with having A la Carte Restaurants. Picture a strip mall. Men must wear long pants and closed toe shoes at the A la Carte's and they are strict about it.

Entertainment. The court yard is the place to be in the evenings and I have to say this is one of the nicest area's for evening entertainment that I have seen at an A.I. resort. There is a Band Stand and Bar and it was fun every night. There is a theater with some kind of a production every night, but I must say, a bit corny. I am used to the production shows on cruise ships. These are more like the Jr. High School productions.

We saw two weddings take place while we were there. One in the beach gazebo and one at the chillout. The Gazebo wedding was the nicest. Everyone was very pleasant. Our room stewards, room service, mini bar service, EVERYONE was very nice and aimed to please. The chillout was the only poor service which really is ironic considering what you are paying for in this area.

Grounds. The grounds are spectacular. Absolutely gorgeous. They even stencil in the Princess crown in the sand of the ash trays. Very nice.

I want to mention Value. When I originally booked this week in Cancun, I was booked at an adult only resort. A few weeks later I noticed that the Grand Riviera had a rate that was more then half less then I was paying and it also offers an adult only experience. I was NOT disappointed. I notice the rates do very, but the particular week we stayed, 12/7 - 12/14 the rate could NOT be beat. I would return.

Room Tip: decide what you want from your stay and THEN choose your room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
12 Thank PilotsMom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
South Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
79 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 December 2011

first impressions grounds 'stunning' and absolutely immaculate and so peaceful it was delight walking through. Rooms were large and bathrooms beautiful had several pools so you could avoid the busy one with constant music and games (not my thing) we walked to beach every day which was amazing we found a little area which was quiet and peaceful. We did have to move room but only because 3 elderly men moved next to us and were so noisy it was a nightmare so asked at reception and after about 20 mins were offered room further along, the problem seems to be adjoining doors to rooms which makes noise worse.
Food was excellent and plentiful start of vacation service was first class but seemed to change and became difficult to get coffee in the morning or get waiters back to table if you needed anything but this didn't put us off overall buffet restaurant was good. We tried the other themed restaurants but the hassle of booking them wasn't worth the effort they weren't anything special we preferred buffet. A great holiday and would highly recommend.

Room Tip: i prefer top floor as you don't noise from above and don't take first block from reception a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank sandraweston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Playa del Carmen
19.4 mi away
Bel Air Collection Xpu Ha Riviera Maya
5.6 mi away
Allegro Playacar
Allegro Playacar
#88 of 210 in Playa del Carmen
4,889 reviews
17.0 mi away
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort &...
#10 of 17 in Puerto Aventuras
4,646 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
20.4 mi away
Zoetry Paraiso de La Bonita
Zoetry Paraiso de La Bonita
#5 of 25 in Puerto Morelos
2,280 reviews
18.6 mi away
Barcelo Maya Tropical
Barcelo Maya Tropical
#7 of 17 in Puerto Aventuras
4,593 reviews
4.9 mi away
Iberostar Tucan Hotel
Iberostar Tucan Hotel
#42 of 210 in Playa del Carmen
6,542 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Grand Riviera Princess All Suites Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Grand Riviera Princess All Suites Resort & Spa

Property: Grand Riviera Princess All Suites Resort & Spa
Address: Prolongacion 5ta Avenida Mza 20 Lote 006, Playa del Carmen 77710, Mexico
Region: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Riviera Maya > Playa del Carmen
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#30 Green Hotel in Playa del Carmen
#44 Top resorts Hotel in Playa del Carmen
#50 Luxury Hotel in Playa del Carmen
#57 On the Beach Hotel in Playa del Carmen
#63 Romantic Hotel in Playa del Carmen
#69 Family Hotel in Playa del Carmen
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Grand Riviera Princess All Suites Resort & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 674
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Grand Riviera Princess All Suites Resort & Spa is located on the stunning Riviera Maya, just three kilometers from the famous Playa Del Carmen, in beautiful surrounds, with large and spacious natural parks and the delight of a good tropical weather. Besides our fascinating beach, renowned for the clear water and splendid sea beds, typical of the east end of the Yucatan Peninsula, the Hotel invites you to discover the huge wealth of the archaeological remains of the Maya culture in this area. After crossing the spacious lobby the splendid "Paseo de los Dioses" is reached, which invites the costumers to discover the charm of the hotel. It is a gift to our senses to enjoy all our facilities that can be found to our left and right on the way to the marvelous beach awaiting for everybody at the way of the pleasant stroll.Opened in December 2007, Grand Riviera Princess offers 674 fully equipped rooms with a range of services that give the clients a variety of possibilities to choose from: Junior Suite, Junior Suite Deluxe (some with direct pool access), Platinum Suites and Laguna Villa Suites (ideal for the most romantic honeymoon).A fascinating Spa is offered to all the clients, and the most complete activity program during day and night. A range of services in the varied and international selection of top quality food provide the perfect counterpoint when sharing moments of peace and calm with excellent meals in beautiful and inviting specially decorated surrounds, some of which are by the sea. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Grand Riviera Princess All Suites Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Grand Riviera Princess All Suites Resort And Spa
Grand Riviera Princess All Hotel Playa Del Carmen
Grand Riviera Princess Hotel
Grand Riviera Princess All Suites Resort & Spa Mexico/Riviera Maya - Playa Del Carmen

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing