We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“2018 Family Vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Playa del Carmen, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Rose B
1 review
“2018 Family Vacation ”
Reviewed 10 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We had a wonderful time the entire week we were there, 4/1 - 4/7. The staff there was so nice and attentive with us. The condo and within the premises was always kept up very well. We had the perfect view from our balcony. This was our first time at Playa del Carmen and all 5 of us loved it. We will definitely will be back, thank you for making our Family vacation a wonderful experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Apr 2018
Hi... I am happy to hear about your wonderful experience in Luna B2 and in Playa .I am glad this first visit was enjoyable and that you will be back to visit. We will pass on your lovely comments to our staff and don't forget to contact us for a future booking.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristin B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“3rd year staying here. Excellent condo!”
Reviewed 5 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018
2
people found this review helpful

It was another awesome trip! It’s my third time staying here with some friends. The condo is always clean and a lovely place to stay. I’ve never been disappointed. The location is great since it’s walking distance to 5th Ave where the shopping and restaurants are located.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Mar 2018
Hello Kristin,
It was great having you with us again. We are glad you have enjoyed your stay just like every time! I will pass on your comments to our staff. See you again next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jakobm680
Toronto, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
103 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Everything excellent”
Reviewed 28 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We had a lovely few days here and enjoyed It immensely Everything top rate and beautifully furnished. Kitchen facilities excellent

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Mar 2018
Hey, We are delighted to know you enjoyed your stay in B2 and that everything in the condo was great. It is a beautifully fully equipped condo with everything you need. Its location is fantastic as you have all the main restaurants and shops close by with no need to have a car. We hope to see you again soon .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HoltCS
Everett, Washington
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Thanksgiving in Paradise”
Reviewed 29 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We were a family of 7, 4 adults and 3 children, 5, 7 8 and stayed in B2. Excellent location and accommodations-with a pool and beach view. The condo was in excellent shape, clean and nicely decorated. Beds very comfortable. We loved the pool and the beach and theeasy 1 block walk to shops and dining on 5th Avenue. Some noise at night, but not bad. Management (Abigail) and Edgar (security, grounds and beach crew)were always available to help with anything! Security was always on guard 24/7, we felt very safe. We were sad to leave, it was an incredible vacation!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Dec 2017
I am delighted to know that you and your family enjoyed your time in Luna B2. Our staff works hard to keep our condos updated and well maintained. The proximity to 5th ave and all the restaurants and shops is definitely our biggest attribute meatless to say being directly on the ocean gives you spectacular sunrises every morning. I am glad that you weren't disturb by some noise from the local beach restaurants which play music. I will make sure our staff receives your compliments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kaitlyn47...
New York City, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“I sure became "Encantado" after staying at this location”
Reviewed 24 March 2017 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The location was perfect to relax and quiet and away from the noise. I'm probably will come back soon again. I would recommend anyone to come and visit this location

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Mar 2017
Hello Kaitlyn

Thank you so much for you comments!! Luna Encantada B2 is a beautiful unit! Great view and lots of space. I'm glad you found it very quiet and relaxing, as some clients are worried due to the proximity to 5th avenue, restaurants.. Please do not hesitate to contact us for a future reservation.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joel S
Chihuahua, Mexico
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2017
Hola Joel,

Es un placer escuchar que el condo Luna Encantada B2 supero tus expectativas. Sin lugar a dudas es un condo hermoso, con una gran vista, muchisimo espacio extra y con una ubicacion perfecta, a pasos de la 5ta avenida. Gracias por tus comentarios respecto al servicio y al staff. Con gusto los hare llegar a la persona indicada

No dudes en comunicarte con nosotros para una reserva futura, con gusto podremos ofrecer un descuento!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing