We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Tulum, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sofiadime...
Miami Beach, Florida
2 reviews
“Beautiful”
Reviewed 10 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Beautiful clean house, great hosts, perfect location in Tulum. Sonia greeted us and was extremely nice responding to all our questions. Communication was a breeze with laurence. House is beautiful, garden is wonderful and pool is huge.
We loved it.

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Apr 2018
Thank you Sofia ! I am glad you had a good time ! Come back anytime !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mibarbi
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Little gem!”
Reviewed 5 April 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Great house with all the confort you need, good mattresses, very confortable sofa, beautiful decoration
Everything there is made to make the guest feel at home ! We had everything we needed. We enjoyed the pool which is large and clean and so beautiful!
We rented a car which I recommend anywhere you ho in Tulum and we were able to park it right in front of our door.
The attention to details doesn’t go unnoticed, it really felt like home. We will go back next year, Laurence and Sonia have been extremly nice to us and their restaurant and attractions recommendations were on point.
Highly recommended! Very beautiful place and very kind host.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Apr 2018
Thank you so much for the beautiful review . Come back soon to your home away from home :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michel B
1 review
“Little paradise .”
Reviewed 3 April 2018 for a stay in February 2018

This is a little paradise !!!
Large townhouse, we went with the kids, they have a huge sofa and we slept all six of us putting two kids on the big extra mattress. It was clean and so nicely decorated. Very classy place. Well located for restaurants, shops, banks and bars, 15 minutes from the beach, parking right in front of the house, very nice big pool, the 2 rooms are big and nice, everything is there for the guests, we had water, mosquitoes spray and sunscreen, super nice . The terrace is so nice in the evening with a nice breeze. We loved the place. Highly recommend it. We will go back.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2018
Dear Michel, thank you for the great review, it was a pleasure to host you. Please come back again !!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing