We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (115)
Filter reviews
115 results
Traveller rating
28
43
27
10
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
28
43
27
10
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 115 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2017 via mobile

We had a very pleasent stay at Kin-Ha. The rooms are very spacious
and they have a nice coatrack to hang your stuff. Everything was very clean and we loved the hammock. The reception was very helpfull spanish and sometimes English. After check-out we clould leave our bags en later on take a shower before we left for Belize! Very helpfull! We would stay here again. Central at the centre and bike ride aqua from the nice beaches

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Paulette H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giorgio D, Propietario at Hotel Kin Ha Pueblo, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2017

Thank you to stai with us
We are waiting again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2017 via mobile

Located on a quiet side street, this bare bones, but super clean and cozy small hotel is a good bet if you want to stay in the town of Tulum. Less than 2 blocks from the main action area of the town, its still got the vibe of a little country inn. The staff, who are actually European, are very nice and helpful. They gave me tips on places to hang out that are off of the beaten path which was a big help in Tulum which is literally crawling with tourists in Feb..... but then it's all relative, I guess. I had just come from a real dump in Isla Mujeres, so this little hotel felt like paradise to me. A good choice if you like bohemian, offbeat kind of places!

Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
Thank kindred_traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giorgio D, Propietario at Hotel Kin Ha Pueblo, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2017
Google Translation

Gracias por estar con nosotros

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2017

I found it clean and tidy, with the room having a attractive interior design each room had a large hammock over looking the gardens. free bottles of water also large water butt in the gardens for top ups. I only stayed the one night before traveling on to Coda

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PeterP5989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giorgio D, Propietario at Hotel Kin Ha Pueblo, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2017
Google Translation

Gracias por estar con nosotros

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2017

Kin-Ha has got good things going for it like being close to most restaurants, beaches you might want to visit in Cancun. Most hotels in Tulum are very pricey and this is an OK option if you do have a limited budget. The rooms are nice and bathroom is well kept.
The bad thing about this hotel is that you need transportation to get to most places. Either you take a taxi, drive a car, or get on a bike. Most of the spots you do want to go in Tulum are not walking distance away. The staff was really nice and they did provide a lot of guidance in how to navigate through Tulum.

Room Tip: Choose the rooms away from front desk because it can get too loud the closer you are.
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank erickpw322
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giorgio D, Propietario at Hotel Kin Ha Pueblo, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2017
Google Translation

Gracias por estar con nosotros

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2016 via mobile

Room was clean. front desk person not too frienfly. Need more items for guests. Bathroom only had shampoo and a really small bar of soap. No toothpaste. No TV. Rooms were noisy. not enough off street parking. But I guess for the price .....

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank justsundays
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews