We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“internet and coffee”

Ki' Bok Cafe Gourment
Ranked #20 of 389 Restaurants in Tulum
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$3 - US$5
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Kids
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Free Wifi, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
Description: A new slow cafe bar concept located upstairs of Ki'bok Tulum on Calle Centauro Sur.
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“internet and coffee”
Reviewed 9 April 2012

We stopped by this restaurant because of our friends recommendation.
The place is nice, good coffee and cakes. The location is not the best, but it is very good for a quick snack if you are in town. Good internet connection.

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank marthasuitster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

272 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    211
    44
    9
    3
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Italian Coffe”
Reviewed 4 April 2012

I love the Italian coffe...and here in Tulum I found this palce...excellent!

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank SANDRA M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leicester
Level Contributor
20 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great coffee”
Reviewed 17 February 2012

A peaceful haven off the main road serving great frozen coffees, cakes and savoury snacks. We only discovered Ki'bok halfway though our trip but visited a number of times

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank TeamLaurian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
26 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Good coffee place in town.”
Reviewed 17 February 2012

Fun little open-air coffee place on a little side street off of the main Tulum Road - really good coffee and friendly people!

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Michael A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brooklyn
Level Contributor
38 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
“Amazing coffee, adorable spot”
Reviewed 18 January 2012

Delicious coffee / lattes etc.. By day 2 he knew our orders and would start making it right away. Really sweet and has wi-fi!

  • Visited January 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank eurojill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ki' Bok Cafe Gourment also viewed

Tulum, Riviera Maya
Tulum, Riviera Maya
 
Tulum, Riviera Maya
 

Been to Ki' Bok Cafe Gourment? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing