We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful accomodations, would love to go back...”
other travellers have booked this property
Gorgeous designed pool at The White
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Gorgeous designed pool at The White
Pool at The White Lush tropical gardens
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Gorgeous designed pool at The White
Pool at The White
Lush tropical gardens
Villa W6 in the center
Condominio White
Living room
Living room
dinning room
kitchen
kitchen and stairs to 2nd level
Master bedroom
garden view from master bedroom
bathroom
2nd bedroom
2nd bathroom
Outdoor dinning at 2nd level terrace
terrace over looks gardens and pool
BBQ on the terrace
terrace over looks gardens and pool
lounges at the terrace
2nd level living space with video library and hi-def TV
Cenote Jardines del Eden, 25 min drive north of Tulum
Cenote Jardines del Eden, 25 min drive north of Tulum
Zulum Beach in Tulum
Ziggy Beach in Tulum
Paradise Beach in Tulum
Fishing on boat off Paradise beach in Tulum
Fishing trip from Fisherman's Beach in Tulum- caught 4 barracudas
Gran Cenote- 10 min drive from Villa W6 in Tulum
snorkeling at Gran Cenote in Tulum
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Tulum, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Karen C
Flower Mound, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful accomodations, would love to go back again.”
Reviewed 2 January 2016 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Villa was very spacious. Perfect location, close to beaches, restaurants, shopping.
Swimming pool right out back door. Perfect place for a family or couples.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jan 2016
We were so happy to have you as guest. It would be great to have you return again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Celeste B
Dallas, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect Lay-out and Beautiful Pool area”
Reviewed 1 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
4
people found this review helpful

This condo was perfect the location and offered a great proximity to town and the beach/restaurant scene. The condo had a perfect lay-out and the parking situation is so simple being directly in front of the unit. The condo itself has a great sense of security so you always feel safe. There was plenty of room for the 4 of us with 3 full baths to accommodate us all we never felt crowded. The decorations were a great touch as well. Perhaps one of the best features was the amazing pool that offered plenty of shade and equal amounts of sunshine for those who were working on their tan. It was a wonderful trip overall and we plan to frequently rent from here on our trips to Tulum!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jun 2015
Thank you for your review and the nice comments. We will be happy to have you back at our villa soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luze C
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazing!!! Everything I expected”
Reviewed 12 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014

I recently got married in Tulum in the Riviera Maya and I was looking for a house where my family could stay that would be near to the wedding venue but also near to all the attractions in the Riviera Maya. I could not have found something better!. The house has plenty of space (we were 6 peope staying in the house), a nice kitchen and living room. The house is decorated nicely with mexican style which I love, and has view to the condominum gardens and pool. The pool has a very nice design and usually is people free so you can have a good relaxing time with your family. The house, garden and pool are so nice that my wedding photographer decided to take some pictures in there :)
Rodney and Paty the owners were fabulous on the booking process and Ramon the property manager was helpful at all times.
I want to extend my thanks to Ramon. He helped us buy some food for my family prior to our arrival so that we could have supplies for the morning breakfast (since we arrived at night). He helped me organize a nice dinner with my family on the night previous to my wedding. He also helped me find a car for my transportation during my wedding day. (which I enormously appreciate)
Besides all of these, the location of the house is perfect. Near Tulum town and by car near to most of the parks and cenotes in Riviera Maya.
Rodney, Paty and Ramon, thanks for everything. This was just perfect!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Service and amenities
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Dec 2014
I am so happy you enjoyed our villa W6. It was wonderful to have you as our guest and I hope you can return maybe for your anniversary.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
henleyhea...
Henley-on-Thames, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Paradise Found”
Reviewed 27 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Six of us (three couples) rented Villa W6 for a two week stay on our first ever visit to Mexico. The owners were very prompt to respond to queries before we booked, and continued to be helpful and offer suggestions and ideas once we had arrived. Ramon who manages the villa for them speaks excellent English and is also most helpful.
The house is situated at the quieter southern end of town, just a ten minute walk to shops and restaurants, and with a most useful petrol station just around the corner which sells all the basics such as milk if you run out! (If you're travelling from the UK Chedraui supermarket is the nearest thing to Waitrose!) Inside there are two bedrooms and three bathrooms so one couple were on a sofa bed in the main living room. It suited us very well as we all had our own space. The beds are good quality and I for one, slept like a log! The kitchen is well equipped with everything you need and the wonderful roof terrace is a huge bonus. We used it every day for breakfast and pre-dinner mojitos, and also had a couple of barbecues. (You can buy enough fresh fish for six people for £4.00!) The swimming pool, shared with all the villas, is fantastic, one of the most attractive designs I've ever seen and we mostly had it to ourselves. There is good wi-fi at the property too.
We truly had the most lovely, relaxing holiday and hope to return next year. Aside from our accommodation we also found the Mayan people to be extremely friendly. Everyone smiles and says "Ola! Buenos dias/tardes/noches" and we felt safe at all times, even wandering round town late at night. The beaches are miles of white sand and you are welcome to use the facilities (sunbeds etc) at the hotels running along side, as long as you drink and eat there. The cenotes were a whole new experience for us and they're all so different. My favourite was the one just north of Akumal. I can't remember the name but it goes in to the sea and is consequently filled with the most beautiful tropical fish. We also visited the Mayan ruins at Coba and Tulum. It's really worth getting there as they open in the morning as you practically have the place to yourselves. We meant to go to Chichen Itza but somehow just couldn't make the effort! Maybe next time......

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Mar 2014
I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay at villa W6. I am glad that the BBQ on the solarium is being put to good use. We love to sit up there for meals. It is fresh and we can visit and there is such a nice view. I was glad to hear of another party that enjoyed themselves at my villa. That cenote just north of Akumal is called Yal-ku. Where did you get those lobster burritos? I really could not ask for a better review. You are welcome to return anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peacher
Boise, Idaho
Level 5 Contributor
36 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Beaufiful accomodations in Tulum”
Reviewed 13 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We had a fantastic vacation in Tulum, Mx. Stayed at Villa W6 for 9 days May24 - June 2. This villa is large, we had a group of 6. each couple had their own bathroom whch was very nice. It was beautifully decorated and has all the supplies needed for a large group to stay. We loved the pool. These condominiums have less than 30 units so you are able to enjoy the serenity of the garden and actually get to relax. We rented a car and drove down from Cancun. The location is just a short drive to the local beach. We went fishing from Paradise Beach and caught 5 Dorados!!! We also drove to Akumal and snorkeled at Turtle Bay, visited Chichen Itza, the Tulum and Muyil Mayan ruins, floated in the Sian Ka'an canal, went swimming in Cenote Crystal & Escondida. Enjoyed being close to all these attractions. Found several restaurants we loved on the beach. Will definitely return to Tulum and stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Size and decor of the unit
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jun 2013
Thank you for your kind words. It is amazing all the things there are to do in Tulum and the proximity to everything. It's great to just drive for 15 minutes and be where you want to be whether that is a Cenote, swimming with the turtles, Fishing, the beach, or visiting ruins, or even the Sian Ka'an reserve. Please return soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roger G
Cabrera de Mar, Spain
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 5 days ago for a stay in August 2018
NEW
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
adelaidaa...
Zacatecas, Mexico
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: la comodidad del establecimiento y su ubicación
Liked least: un problema con el calentador
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Dec 2016
Gracias Adelaida por tus comentarios. Esperamos nos visites otra vez mas en el futuro. Nuestra villa esta a tu disposiciion.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing