We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The besttt hotel!!!”
Review of Kira's Beach House

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Kira's Beach House
Ranked #32 of 128 Speciality Lodging in Tulum
Reviewed 1 February 2014 via mobile

I am honored to be the first who recommends this place.the only reason for that is the fact that the hotel is new!! 
We were in Tulum seven days, and after checking several hotels found this hotel. The hotel is simply amazing, the rooms are spacious and clean and the beach outstanding crystal clear water and white sand. Place here feels like heaven, is highly recommended. Oscar&angelic with their team that work here are super nice & helpful.There is an atmosphere of serenity, freedom of endless, overwhelming sea of ​​good people. The place is amazing. In short I can say that this is one of the best vacations I've been if not the best. The hotel has a large part in that, do not think twice, come over!

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Maormimony11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (67)
There are newer reviews for Kira's Beach House
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

43 - 49 of 67 reviews

Reviewed 11 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank juliencolli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank RoMaurino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: todas son excelentes pero las mas bonitas son la que dan a la playa
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jose Luis Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
Thank Hallo222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Marianito Tres D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2015
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2015
Thank Jennygar82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tulum hotels
0.0 mi away
Playa Canek Boutique Eco Hotel
0.3 mi away
Hotel Amoreira
Hotel Amoreira
#13 of 128 in Tulum
124 reviews
0.4 mi away
Azucar Hotel
Azucar Hotel
#43 of 89 in Tulum
150 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Tita Tulum Hotel Ecologico
0.3 mi away
Agua Hotel Tulum
Agua Hotel Tulum
#53 of 89 in Tulum
33 reviews
0.2 mi away
Playa Selva
Playa Selva
#7 of 128 in Tulum
184 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kira's Beach House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kira's Beach House

Address: Carretera Tulum Boca | Hotel Zone, Tulum 77780, Mexico
Region: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Riviera Maya > Tulum
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #32 of 128 Speciality Lodging in Tulum
Price Range: £47 - £251 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Kira's Beach House 3*
Number of rooms: 8
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your Kira's Beach House reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing