We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome food and cocktails ”
Review of Kitchen Table

Kitchen Table
Ranked #58 of 764 Restaurants in Tulum
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$10 - US$50
Cuisines: Bar, Grill
Description: Kitchen Table is a restaurant located on the jungle side of the Tulum - Boca Paila beach road (km mark 6). A wooden grill, a bar and ice boxes full of local fresh produce are the only ingredients we need to create delicious food and cocktails. We do it because we love it <3
Restaurant details
Description: Kitchen Table is a restaurant located on the jungle side of the Tulum - Boca Paila beach road (km mark 6). A wooden grill, a bar and ice boxes full of local fresh produce are the only ingredients we need to create delicious food and cocktails. We do it because we love it <3
Reviewed 6 November 2018 via mobile

Very good food in a romantic jungle setting (put on repellant before visiting or take it with); open kitchen in the centre and nice design; not exactly cheap, but worth it; don’t accept cards, so take some extra cash for a second round of cocktails

Date of visit: November 2018
2  Thank chabeliiiii
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,121)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

142 - 146 of 1,121 reviews

Reviewed 28 October 2018 via mobile

Amazing lobster, fantastic octopus! We had lovely quesadilla for starter and delicious cocktails. It’s also slightly cheaper than more pretentious restaurants at the other end of the beach.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank dorotac491
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 October 2018 via mobile

Amazing restaurant in the jungle!!! Very romantic with candles everywhere. The cocktails were all muddled from scratch and tasted amazing. Prices were a little high but the food quality of the food makes it worth it! Try the octopus and lobster! Flavors were so delish. The experience was so worth it and can’t wait to return again.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Sunniedays4u
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 October 2018

What a nice place to have dinner. The food was really very good, and the people working there were very friendly and helpful.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Tacostequila
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 October 2018 via mobile

A limited menu but what they have they do very well. A star taken off because our dinner was perched for eight million Instagram photos by long haired/top-knotted men in birkenstocks before being brought to us stone cold. They reheated it and apologised and to be fair it was extremely nice, just would want them to realise that is a customers dinner especially at a relatively high price point

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank James S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Kitchen Table also viewed

Tulum, Riviera Maya
Tulum, Riviera Maya
 
Tulum, Riviera Maya
 

Been to Kitchen Table? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.