We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Villa patriko”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
54 reviews
Balos lagoon-11 km Away
Falasarna beach - Just 10 minutes by car
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Kaliviani, Kissamos, Chania Prefecture, Crete

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 54 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Discover5...
1 review
“Villa patriko”
Reviewed 2 October 2016 for a stay in August 2016

The best holiday ever.Great location to explore alla the gems around.Mrs Nadia is great and showed us what greek hospitality really means.Thank you for everything.See you next year definitely.

Date of stay: August 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emily S
1 review
“A Dream Villa”
Reviewed 19 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

This villa was everything we dreamed of and more! First of all, our host Nantia was delightful and welcomed us as if we were family. The photos of the house don't even do the beauty justice - it really is so lovely. Balos beach was everyone's favorite and it's very close to the house. Captain Fidias restaurant was Nantia's recommendation and it was a real treasure. I got to fulfill my dream of eating fresh octopus with a Greek sea captain! The village of Kaliviani was charming and peaceful. We would hang laundry to dry in the morning and hear the goats and roosters and gaze out into a stunning view Kissamos bay. Ahhh I miss it! Cannot wait to return!

Date of stay: September 2016
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel B
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“A dream vacation”
Reviewed 18 September 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This home is exquisite with old world charm as well as modern comforts. I loved barbecuing outside with friends on Christmas Day, then coming inside for a fire in the evening. In the morning, I went on a quiet walk to see the caves built into the hill that the house sits on and came across a sheepherder and all his sheep walking past me. I'll never forget it. The views were stunning and walking in the town was peaceful and rejuvenating. I hope to go back very soon!

Date of stay: December 2015
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bradg1166
1 review
“M”
Reviewed 17 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Amazing place to stay in Crete! Our host, Nantia was incredibly nice and made sure we had everything we needed. I would Highly recommend to anyone staying in Crete!

Date of stay: September 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
anastasia...
University Park, Texas
1 review
“Excellent place”
Reviewed 24 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Our family enjoyed the stay very much. The villa was amazing, the host was excellent, very helpful and responsive. The location was great as well. Highly recommended!

Date of stay: July 2016
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stuttgart...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect villa”
Reviewed 19 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This was a wonderful place to stay and the hosts are beyond nice. We visited lots of different beaches from this location and enjoyed a wonderful two weeks

Date of stay: August 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vincenzo...
1 review
“Excellent Villa with amazing view and very quite but well connected location”
Reviewed 18 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

The house is very nice and comfortable and the Owners have assisted us with all their best effort to make our stay an unforgetable experience. Thanks Nantia and Marietta.

Date of stay: August 2016
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.