We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Sucina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Kerry A
Malaga, Spain
2 reviews
“Excellent apartment”
Reviewed 13 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

My partner, kids and I stayed here for a week at the end of Oct beginning of November and we had a great stay. The apartment is lovely. There's everything there you need including washing machine, coffee machine, air con and heating. We took our 2 year old and they even had a potty there which was great as we are potty training. On entry it was lovely and clean with more than enough towels. It has a great view of the lake on the golf course and not too far from the restaurant and shop on site. I would highly recommend this to family and friends who maybe going to Murcia in the future.5 plus for this apartment

Date of stay: October 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Nov 2017
Kerry, Many thanks for taking the time to post a review, much appreciated and s glad you enjoyed your stay there.
Rgds,
Glenn.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
southampton
Reviewed 3 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Sep 2017
Thanks for taking the time to write a review and glad you enjoyed the stay there. An excellent client, a pleasure to host and look forward to hosting you again in the future!
Rgds,
Glenn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.