We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great little hotel with fantastic view!”
Review of Hotel San Giacomo

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel San Giacomo
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Monteprandone
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 22 July 2008

While in the area of San Benedetto del Tronto two weeks ago, the hotels near the beach on the Adriatic were full, so my colleague booked me into this small hotel up on Monteprandone. I had eaten here before on past trips to the area, but it was the first time I stayed here.

The proprietor, Franco and his wife showed gracious hospitality. The food in the restaurant was excellent. The room had real A/C which was really important this time of year, wireless internet, TV (No international channels) and a very clean and modern bathroom.

The views from the hotel and the walk around the top of this mountain are fantastic!

  • Stayed: July 2008, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
3  Thank kruser67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (54)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 54 reviews

Reviewed 21 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Vivaldini L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lorenzo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lorena Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank fiorebar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank Matteo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank gae d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Monteprandone hotels
0.7 mi away
Il Sapore della Luna Agriturismo
0.1 mi away
Residence Borgo da Mare
Residence Borgo da Mare
#2 of 5 in Monteprandone
60 reviews
1 mi away
B&B Villa Cicchi
B&B Villa Cicchi
#5 of 8 in Monteprandone
8 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 mi away
Gli Orti di San Giacomo
Gli Orti di San Giacomo
#1 of 8 in Monteprandone
25 reviews
1.7 mi away
B&B Amore Mio
B&B Amore Mio
#4 of 5 in Monteprandone
3 reviews
0.5 mi away
Casa Adriatica
Casa Adriatica
#3 of 5 in Monteprandone
12 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel San Giacomo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel San Giacomo

Address: Via Giacomo Leopardi, 63033, Monteprandone, Italy
Region: Italy > Marche > Province of Ascoli Piceno > Monteprandone
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Monteprandone
Price Range: £51 - £70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel San Giacomo 3*
Number of rooms: 223
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK) and Agoda so you can book your Hotel San Giacomo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel San Giacomo Monteprandone, Marche, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing