We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveller rating
22
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
22
1
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 23 reviews
Reviewed 12 June 2018 via mobile

If you are someone looking for a weekend getaway with your family, friends.., I’d say please go ahead with this place and you won’t be disappointed. Instead you’ll be wanting to visit this place again.

Serene beauty, wonderful weather, amazing food, clean and tidy rooms, wonderful friendly and always ready to help staff.. what more do you want? It’s worth the money.

Kudos to the people at keremane.
Will definitely visit this place again soon.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank DEEPAKA1051
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Franklin B, Owner at KereMane Estate, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2018

Hey Sunny,

If was pleasure having you guys at our property...

It was a short trip...do plan for more days next time....

Also ayurvedic massage....

Looking forward to see you guys again....!!!

Take care...!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018 via mobile

We family visited keremane for 2nights and 3days the hospitality was good. Nature view is splendid and early morning walk surrounded with greenery# Birds chirping# Insect voice# Cool breeze rejuvenates you.you can indulge yourself in indoor as well as outdoor games.and coming to food its very luscious . We are planning for next visit.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank HanaE241
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Franklin B, Owner at KereMane Estate, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2018

Hi Hana,



If was pleasure having you guys at our property...

It was a short trip...do plan for more days next time....

Looking forward to see you guys again....!!!

Take care...!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018 via mobile

We, a family of 13 wanted to visit a place which would be completely isolated and exactly opposite to the busy lifestyle of Bangalore.

The keremane was exactly the place we wanted to spend our weekend in. Serene beauty, village styled huts, the expansive lake, the grass blades caressing the bare foot, the warm and welcoming hosts made our stay an extremely joyful affair. The food served here was of top quality and generous quantity. All in all it was worth more than what we paid for.

A big hearty thanks to the owners and the staff for making this possible and available to us.

We would be visiting you soon =)

Sincerely,
Nishan

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank NishanA26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Franklin B, Owner at KereMane Estate, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2018

Hey Nishan,

If was pleasure having you guys at our property...

It was a short trip...do plan for more days next time....

Looking forward to see you guys again....!!!

Take care...!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2018 via mobile

Excellent location with friendly owner and staffs with good food. Beautiful cottages with a small lake view, very quiet and peacefull stay away from noise. This place will be more enjoyable if you go in a group of 10 plus. You can play games like short pitch cricket, volley ball and shuttle badminton. Its better to carry your own stuffs like bat/tennis ball/volleyball. Morning walk surrounded by full of green and the freshness of air is real beauty. I would recommend everyone to experience a stay in keremane estate.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank GirishR179
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Franklin B, Owner at KereMane Estate, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2018

Thank u ...Girish !!!

It was pleasure having you at our property...

Looking forward for your second visit...

Do plan n let us knw....

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2018 via mobile

First visit to Coorg, and we cannot ask for more. KereMane an amazing and a must visit place if in Coorg. Starting from Welcome-Stay-Food-Room-Hospitality-till we checked out it was smooth. Close to the nature.. away from busy Corp. life.

Can’t ask for more... team of Professionals at KereMane always work towards making our stay the most comfortable and memorable one.

Food was just out of this world....

KUDOS Guys

And we are already planning our next trip

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank 52vipinn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Franklin B, Owner at KereMane Estate, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2018

Hi Vipin,

It was pleasure having you guys at our Homestay...

Glad you liked the facilities...

Looking forward to have u guys again....

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews