We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent all around!”
other traveller has booked this property

Review of Casa Quintana

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
San Miguel de Allende, Central Mexico and Gulf Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Joel T
1 review
“Excellent all around!”
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in May 2018

I travel for a living, stayed in many exotic places around the world but this place tops my list due to their customer service.

I was in San Miguel de Allende for a wedding, 200 people came into town, half we’re family members and everyone would stop to visit me at this rental as they were amazed with the building and the great location. This place is a great place for friends and family to gather in the patio before going out.

The cooking lady is great at cooking traditional Mexican breakfast and another staff memeber tjere will get any items you wish such as drinks, groceries etc. Please make sure to tip them, they are wonderful people. We left a few items behind and right away they contacted us and sent photos.

My family, aunts, uncles, friends were very impressed, especially for the price. They all wished they would have booked here versus the locations they got for a much higher price.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 May 2018
It was a pleasure to have Joel and her family as guests, they are all very kind people, they will always be welcome at Casa Quintana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebeca A
1 review
“Asesine!!!”
Reviewed 24 April 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Lovely place! Everything is really close you don't need the car, the House is really clean, good food, excellent price! my family and I had a Great time and we are considering to get back soon!!

Edmundo thanks for all your attentions! Great Personel, you made us an awsome stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aurelio B
Gouldsboro, Pennsylvania, United States
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazing location, beautiful colonial house.”
Reviewed 24 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This is a fantastic colonial house right in the downtown area, a few steps from the catedral and the plaza. The house itself is like a small museum, filled with art and beautiful details, including a nice patio with natural light and plants.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rosypinal...
Veracruz, Mexico
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ime P
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gonzaloel...
Queretaro City, Mexico
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;