We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful breakfast”

Brigantine Restaurant
Ranked #218 of 615 Restaurants in Cabo San Lucas
Price range: US$45 - US$115
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Enjoy traditional Mexican specialties and fresh grilled seafood along with spectacular Pacific views at oceanfront restaurant in Los Cabos.
Reviewed 18 May 2014

We had breakfast two times last week. Ranchero eggs are super as are the blood Mary's. Price is very reasonable for what you get. We sat outside on the patio and the weather was perfect and right on the beach.

Thank Joe P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Flora C, General Manager at Brigantine Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2014

Dear Joe P,
Thank you so much for visiting our restaurant. I am delighted that you enjoyed our breakfast specially the Ranchero eggs.
We want that all our guest feel completely satisfied when they enjoy our meals and drinks in general.
We will love to welcome you back anytime soon.
Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (192)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

71 - 75 of 192 reviews

Reviewed 15 May 2014

Great food and festive times! It was a wonderful experience! The nightly events were over the top with the food and the fun!

Thank sherryp71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Flora C, General Manager at Brigantine Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2014

Dear sherryp71,
Thank you for your comments regarding the food of our restaurant. Each night we bring a different theme night that offers different flavors to our guests. That you enojy the night, is wonderful for us.
We will love to welcome you back anytime soon,
Sincerely

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2014

The Brigantine restaurant is where we ate our meals everyday for breakfast and sometimes for dinner. The breakfast buffets they served was absolutely delicious.. we were literally in food heaven! And the restaurant at dinner was very delicious and tasted of high quality! The staff are so friendly and are there for anything you may need. The manager, Jorge is a very nice, hardworking gentlemen that my boyfriend and i really enjoyed talking to, and i will personally miss the staff. I very much look forward to seeing them next year!!

Thank Alicia_M088
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Flora C, General Manager at Brigantine Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2014

Dear Alicia_M088,
As with your other comments, I thank you on behalf of our staff members. I am happy that your experience at our restaurant was a pleasant one.
Thank you again, and we will love to have you here again soon.
Cordially

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2014

This is THE place to eat for all you can eat breakfast.the Mimosa,s are awesome and the view and service are second to none. The restaurant has the view of the Pacific and coupled with the great food and service it is a total winner.

Thank justbreathe33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Flora C, General Manager at Brigantine Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2014

Dear
Thank you for your comments regarding the food of our restaurant during your most recent visit
That you enjoyed your visit, is wonderful for us. I will share your comments about our breakfast, mimosas with our Chef and his team.
We will love to welcome you back anytime soon,
Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2014

We love the Brigatine Ristorante. Beautiful and romantic setting overlooking the ocean. Love the live piano player. Excellent seafood. We always eat here at least once when staying at Playa Grande.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank KayRenton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Flora C, General Manager at Brigantine Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2014

Dear KayRenton,
I thank you on behalf of our staff members. I am happy that your experience at our restaurant was a pleasant one.
I´m glad to hear that you enjoyed our romantic atmosphere and really appreciate your loyalty as a returning guest.
We will love to welcome you back anytime soon,
Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Brigantine Restaurant also viewed

Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 

Been to Brigantine Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing