We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“CaboRey fun ship”

CaboRey Luxury Dinner Cruise
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$50 - US$92
Cuisines: Mexican, International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Romantic, Special Occasion Dining, Local cuisine, Bar Scene, View, Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, After-hours, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Reno, Nevada
1 review
“CaboRey fun ship”
Reviewed 13 June 2014

Great cruise had a blast, drinks were poured to your specifications whenever you wnated one and dinner was a 9 out of 10. Would recommend to all!!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant

Helpful?
Thank lawacabo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

857 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    667
    125
    42
    10
    13
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
43 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Really fun and multi dimensional experience”
Reviewed 11 June 2014 via mobile

The views were amazing.
Live band was talented and it was fun hearing them up close
Evening performers were entertaining and not at all gimmicky.
Good was solid.
All in all, we really enjoyed this! Highly recommend.

Helpful?
Thank Srs144a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fountain Valley, California
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“CABOREY DINNER CRUISE”
Reviewed 10 June 2014

A First Class adventure, everything was done to perfection, great dinner selection, band entertainment, drinks and the floor show and M C. brought it all together

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Tom D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
houston
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“Two great tours!”
Reviewed 7 June 2014

We had a great time on the evening cruise to the Arch and the snorkeling day trip to Chileno Beach. Carlos is awesome! He's friendly and makes everyone feel at home. The band was great on the evening tour. They played classic rock which everyone seemed to like. Also, the evening shows were very entertaining. I was impressed with the quality of performers they had. The food was great too! We will probably do this tour again when we come back.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank islandgrl7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Highland, California
1 review
“Our re-visit to a Caborey Cruise”
Reviewed 6 June 2014

We have attended the Cabo San Lucas Dinner Cruise in the past and thoroughly enjoyed it so we brought our friends from England this time.

The cruise itself was good, however the entertainment up on deck this time was somewhat out of place being VERY LOUD ROCK with not as professional voices this time and not songs for a dinner cruise. In fact more suited to one of the more party vessels.

The Food and Service were EXCELLENT and the Floor Show was enjoyable but was of lesser content overall than our past cruise with you.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant

Helpful?
Thank Blossom2191
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed CaboRey Luxury Dinner Cruise also viewed

Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 

Been to CaboRey Luxury Dinner Cruise? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing