We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing ocean views”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos, Baja California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lupe432
1 review
“Amazing ocean views”
Reviewed 26 July 2016 for a stay in August 2015

I want to thank JESSICA at cabo villas for helping us with this most amazing villa grande property. Lots of places to lounge and take in all the views of the pacific and sea of Cortez. Our family of 12 was entertain and cater to by most professional staff. Villa had nice rooms with views and all with own restrooms. Would decently recommend villa grande for large family groups.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff S
California
1 review
“Top of the line Villa - Best of Cabo”
Reviewed 1 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

This villa is incredible. The best I've ever stayed at in Cabo. Everything you read online and see in the pictures cannot due it justice. It's massive with 200 degree views. Staff was great and our personally assigned concierge was super easy and always available to help us out with Taxi's and transport.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jul 2015
As you mentioned, the views from Villa Grande truly are spectacular! Those views and the luxurious amenities at this stunning villa are a few of the reasons Villa Grande is so popular for group vacations and destination weddings in Cabo San Lucas. It sounds like you had a wonderful getaway and we're so happy to hear your feedback! We're also glad to hear that our local concierge representative took good care of you during your stay with us. Our team is looking forward to helping you plan a return trip to beautiful Los Cabos, Mexico in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom J
Phoenix, Arizona
1 review
“Johnson Family Vacation”
Reviewed 25 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Really enjoyed the house with it's fantastic views. Watched the whales every day and the sunrises and sunsets were spectacular. Great place. Would definitely return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Views
Liked least: Knobs on lower kitchen cabinets, Still have scars.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hope5899
Sacramento, California
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect Wedding Venue”
Reviewed 24 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013

We had our wedding at Villa Grande and could not have possibly found a better wedding venue. The views from the villa are stunning, so our wedding pictures are absolutely gorgeous. This villa is great for a wedding because there are so many different spaces that can be used. We had a ceremony on the patio overlooking the ocean, followed by cocktails in the little courtyard with the fountain behind the house. We had dinner in the room with the big open air windows (we had 40 guests for dinner, you probably couldn't fit any more than that in this room) and then dancing back down on the patio. The entire bridal party stayed with us at the villa for the weekend, so we had so much fun hanging out by the pool and cooking big meals all weekend long.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CA
Reviewed 3 May 2013 for a stay in October 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 May 2013
What a great review of this property! This 5 1/2-Star villa is definitely sure to please! With 6 bedrooms that sleeps 14, this oceanfront villa is perfect for small to large groups. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA
Reviewed 1 April 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Apr 2013
This is a really fantastic villa, isn't it? It's like staying in your own personal castle--it's huge! It sports fantastic ocean views for whale-watching or to just peer out over the sea while sharing a beer with your friends and loved ones.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Arizona
Reviewed 15 October 2011 for a stay in August 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: The staff was amazingly helpful!
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing