We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Cabo vacation!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos, Baja California

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
thefam004
Dallas, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful Cabo vacation!”
Reviewed 2 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We had a multi-age family group and this house was just right. It is just a short walk to downtown so when some of the group was ready to go they didn't need to wait on the whole group. With just a short walk to the marina you could take a water taxi to snorkeling, sightseeing or other beach events. The bedrooms are roomy enough and the neighborhood is very charming. The pool is small but just right for hanging out on the patio. One large bedroom downstairs worked great for our elderly parents. Everyone is the group was pleased with this property.

Date of stay: March 2014
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rancho Palos Verdes Ca.
Reviewed 30 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: July 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Jul 2013
Fantastic review. And we thank you for booking Villa de Tres Hermanas through Earth, Sea & Sky Vacations (CaboVillas.com). This villa is absolutely beautiful with clean decor and splendid views. Sleeping up to 8 people, this villa is great for a small or medium-sized group. While resorts are always an option, villas definitely offer additional benefits that are only available when renting a private house. We're glad that you took full advantage of our services, including the complimentary private transfer from the airport to the villa and renting your own vehicle during your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Los Angeles
Reviewed 3 August 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Date of stay: July 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
West Palm Beach
Reviewed 19 October 2011 for a stay in March 2010

Date of stay: March 2010
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Texas
Reviewed 23 April 2009 for a stay in November 2008

Date of stay: November 2008
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Location/amenities
Liked least: Ran out of hot water
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Apr 2009
We were very sorry that this client had issues with the hot water. The water issue was not reported to our on-call customer service agent until after the client checked out. We are also very sorry that the client didn't receive our written communication dated January 14, offering them a complimentary 2 night stay on a return visit of 4 or more nights at this villa.

The offer is still valid and I will make sure this client receives the information so that they can return to this lovely villa in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing