We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome house”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos, Baja California

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
dijackinc...
york, PA
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“lacking tlc”
Reviewed 25 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Don't know if you want to be at a place that doesn't care about up keep. The gas grill is broke , hot tub doesn't have many working jets. When you check in they fail to give required code to enter the gated community, or home, you can find them in the owners manusl if you know to look. The phone system is confusing as well as the tv system, don't worry about it they may tell you if you speak Spanish. If you wish to watch different tv shows in different rooms you can't all tv must watch same channel. Wifi only works about 15 feet from the router so u must sit right out side the bedroom to connect.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: sun sets
Liked least: poor maintenance for the price
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jul 2014
We here at Earth, Sea & Sky Vacations want to thank you for sharing your concerns as this helps us keep our properties in pristine condition. After seeing this review, we informed the property manager and the owner immediately. The gas grill was replaced, the hot tub was inspected and the problematic jets were fixed (hot tub runs smoothly now). We have received no further complaints about the villaWiFi can be spotty throughout all of Cabo, unfortunately, and is not a problem with this villa specifically--it's a problem with Cabo's ISP, TelMex. Telmex is currently working on expanding their coverage. If you ever have a question about how to operate a system in the house such as the gate, phone or TV, we urge you to contact your personal ESSV concierge who greets and shows you around the villa as they will be able to assist you with any problems and/or questions that you may have. They are also very knowledgeable of both the English and Spanish language. If they are for some reason unavailable you can also contact our 24/7 customer service number or the property manager of the house. This way, you will have at least three outlets in the event of villa problems. It is always our top priority that you have a fantastic, stress-free stay in Cabo. Please note that since this review was posted no further negative reports were made.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Reviewed 29 July 2009 for a stay in November 2008

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Business colleagues
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Boulder, CO
Reviewed 23 April 2009 for a stay in May 2007

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;