We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Exceeded all expectations”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
8 Bedrooms, 11 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos, Baja California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sue B
1 review
“Exceeded all expectations”
Reviewed 6 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Stayed at Villa Bellissima for a bachelor party. The guys loved it and I made sure that their every desire was taken care of. As always the staff (especially Nik) gets an A+ for their attentiveness to detail. If you have never stayed here, you need to do it once! Unforgettable!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2017
We are so happy that you enjoyed the spectacular Villa Bellissima. It is true, everyone should experience this place at least once in their lifetime. Nik and the entire Cabovillas team look forward to welcoming you and your group back to Cabo again SOON!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Irina B
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level 6 Contributor
179 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 114 helpful votes
“Most luxurious villa you will ever stay at!”
Reviewed 29 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

The villa in absolutely insane! Situated at the top of the hill, it boasts the most spectacular views of the ocean and the cliffs. The indoor is absolutely gorgeous and immaculate. With many art fixtures and very tastefully done overall. I do not think it is designed with small children in mind and I was often scared for mine. At least there was a full move theater room to take care of that issue. It was enormous and at time I actually found myself getting lost! After three days there we finally figured out the placement of our room. There were many details of the villa that were superb, for example the glass ceiling shower with steam room. Amazingly comfortable chase loungers by the pools. Kitchen appliances and grill.
My only complaint, and more of a personal preference, I guess, is that the rooms did not feel luxurious and cozy. The master suite was stunning and the master bathroom large. The other rooms, however, felt like small hotel rooms. The closet was in the bathroom. I felt like my clothes were constantly getting wet since the shower was so open. And speaking of the shower, I did not like the shower head whatsoever, the pressure was not as strong and without the handheld it was hard to wash shampoo out of hair. There were no bathrobe or slippers, as there are in other villas we stayed at in Cabo. My biggest issue with our room was that our AC was not working! We slept with the sliding door open and it was generally not a problem, but was surprising nonetheless.
The staff seamlessly moved through the rooms cleaning and organizing. It's like they were there but never in the way.
Overall it's a once in a lifetime type of experience that everyone should have!

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bcrs1
Edmonton, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Breathtaking Dinner Party”
Reviewed 23 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

This spectacular home will remain in our hearts & memories forever! Treated to first class service & cuisine this vacation rental is simply stunning! Perhaps one of the best views of Cabo San Lucas California Sur, Mexico!

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica N
Houston, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely awesome. You will regret it if you pick another Villa”
Reviewed 19 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Without reservation, we highly recommend Cabo Villas agency if you are renting a villa in Cabo, planning any activities such as a fishing trip, catamaran cruise, dining or doing all of the above while getting married! We had a small wedding ceremony packed between a family reunion/vacation over New Years in 2015. We are so glad that we contacted Amber Pearman at Cabo Villas. Amber took care of EVERYTHING. We rented the Villa Bellissima which is a magnificent 24,000 square foot villa in Pedregal. The villa is mind blowing and all of our guests (and my husband and I) were speechless at how incredibly amazing the villa is and how lucky we were to have rented it. It was definitely a bucket list house. Amber provided a list of caterers, wedding planners, photographers and helped find restaurants and boating adventures for us. I would not change a thing and think Amber did an amazing job helping us plan our wedding and holiday. Amber is super professional and was extremely responsive every time we called or emailed.

In planning the rest of the holiday after the wedding, Amber listened carefully to our needs and desires and worked tirelessly to put together an itinerary that suited us, meanwhile generating a mix of activities and perspective of the places we wanted to visit. During the trip, there was not a misstep; everything ran like clockwork, while allowing you to make adjustments as you experience the reality of the places and pace. Amber had all of our transportation arranged and she was more organized than us!!!

Amber has the patience of a saint, is extremely helpful and very knowledgeable about Cabo. Thank you Cabo Villas for making the trip a once in a lifetime absolutely amazing experience

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kelly b
Dallas, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“My husbands favorite home in Pedregal, perfect for entertaining large groups”
Reviewed 30 March 2015 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We have had the fortune of staying at several homes through Cabo Villas. Bellisima is my husband's favorite. We found that the the open living area along with two pools and a game room is ideal for entertaining large groups. This property has such amazing views as well. You will not be disappointed. The only reason I did not rate this property a 5 (although my husband would disagree) is because the bedrooms feel more like hotel rooms than rooms in a luxury home. However, you are rarely in your room so it isn't of the utmost importance.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Openness
Liked least: bedrooms
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 May 2015
We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at spectacular Villa Bellissima. With over 24,000 square feet, two swimming pools, stunningly designed living areas and gorgeous Pacific Ocean views, this villa rental in Cabo San Lucas is truly a modern masterpiece of architecture that is in a class of its own! As you mention, the plush bedroom suites evoke the feeling of a resort which is a great feature for large groups traveling together. This villa is a favorite of our guests for destination weddings, group vacations and special celebrations. We are looking forward to helping you plan a return visit to Los Cabos and making it an outstanding experience!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Jul 2014
We are so glad that you enjoyed this house and have booked it again for another stay in 2015! Villa Bellissima is an absolutely fantastic choice for a romantic getaway or a medium-sized group of family or friends.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Los Angeles
Reviewed 14 November 2012 for a stay in October 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing