We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“November Cabo Visit”
other travellers have booked this property
Sunset view from Villa 1707
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sunset view from Villa 1707
Sunset View from Villa 1707 Entry to Villa La Estancia
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
97 reviews
Sunset view from Villa 1707
Sunset View from Villa 1707
Entry to Villa La Estancia
Fantastic Pools - Award Winning Design
One of FIVE spas at Villa La Estancia -- Beachfront
La Parilla Grill (poolside)
Wide-angle view looking into the resort
Upper pool
Pool
Medano Beach with Private Beach at Villa La Estancia
Dining Room - Villa 3708
Living Room - Villa 3708
Living Room - Villa 3708
Dining Room - Villa 3708
Master Bedroom Suite - Villa 3708
Master Bedroom Suite - Villa 3708
Master Bedroom Suite - Villa 3708
Master Bedroom Suite - Villa 3708
Master Bedroom Suite - Villa 3708
Master Bedroom Suite - Villa 3708
Master Bedroom Suite - Villa 3708
Guest Bedroom - Villa 3708
Guest Bathroom - Villa 3708
Powder Bath with Shower - Villa 3708
Entry - Villa 3708
Entry - Villa 3708
Balcony - Villa 3708
Kitchen - Villa 1707
Kitchen - Villa 1707
Master Bedroom Suite - Villa 1707
Master Bedroom Suite - Villa 1707
Master Bedroom Suite - Villa 1707
Master Bedroom Suite - Villa 1707
Living Room - Villa 1707
Living Room - Villa 1707
Guest Bedroom - Villa 1707
Guest Bath - Villa 1707
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos, Baja California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 97 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
mwc2019
Olathe, Kansas
1 review
“November Cabo Visit”
Reviewed 8 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

I had high expectations for the condo and facilities and I am pleased to share that both exceeded my expectations. The staff was great and My interactions with Evan have been great. Would recommend them to all.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
threestro...
Kansas City, Missouri
1 review
“Amazing as usual”
Reviewed 5 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We have stayed here several times, always great. The villa is top notch with beautiful views. Pool and beach very relaxing. Great if you are looking for a more quite time.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jon S
1 review
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 7 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Wonderful Stay in a very clean unit.
We booked on a VERY short notice and the owner was very accommodating. Would recommend this unit and area to anyone traveling to cabo

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thannukse...
Lynnwood, Washington
1 review
“Great location, amazing views, beautiful and comfortable condo!”
Reviewed 6 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We had a fantastic time at Evan's condo and would highly recommend it to anyone. Evan was very responsive throughout the process. We had two families with kids age 6-14 and we had plenty of room. Amazing views. The pools and hot tubs were great. The staff at Villa La Estancia was phenomenal. Easy walk into town. We really hope to visit again in the future!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Mar 2017
Glad you had a wonderful stay! Thank you for the great review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rpther98
DeWitt, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent facility--friendly staff--extremely helpful and friendly owner...”
Reviewed 11 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed with wife and adult son for just short of a week in 7th floor, two bedroom villa. We were pleased with the accommodations well beyond our expectations. From our first contact, via email with Evan Julbar, the villa owner, we felt comfortable, listened to and valued. Mr. Julbar was responsive and sensitive to our concerns from the beginning The villa was extremely large, beautifully appointed and surgical room clean. Housekeeping was excellent, especially on our final night, with wonderful towel art on the bed, along with hearts. The grounds were terrifically landscaped, tasteful and immaculate. VLE staff were very friendly and warm and always helpful--Shout out to Karen and the young woman who first checked us in (sorry, can't remember name)--THANK YOU! The pool was beautifully designed and ALL staff very friendly and attentive. Hope to return in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Great location--beautiful grounds--friendly folks
Liked least: actually--absolutely no complaints--really satisfied
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stltim197...
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level 4 Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Another great stay at VLE!”
Reviewed 3 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This was our second stay at Villa La Estancia. This particular unit had a great view. The unit was extremely clean, had an extremely comfortable bed (hard to get up in the morning!), and was well appointed with everything you would need in the kitchen. The villa owner was so easy to work with, and I would not hesitate to rent this unit again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noosh33
Beverly Hills, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The perfect family vacation”
Reviewed 15 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This was by far our best vacation yet! My husband, 11 month old baby girl and I all stayed at this beautiful unit and wished we had brought some friends to share all of the gorgeous space with! Everything from the enormous master bathroom to the view was just superb. Villa La Estancia is a gorgeous resort as well and this was the 1st time we stayed there. We won't stay anywhere else now and we want the same unit every time! Food is great the location is perfect - not so close that you can't get a good night's sleep, but close enough to get to the action if you choose to have a night out which we had many! Also the pool was the perfect temperature and not so crowded that you can't get a chair. We seriously considered retiring there! Thanks Evan & Rena for truly making our trip a memorable one!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing