We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Primo service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos
Ranked #13 of 70 Hotels in Cabo San Lucas
Certificate of Excellence
Wasilla, Alaska
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Primo service”
Reviewed 18 February 2014

Great place to relax, soak up rays, and is walking distance to town but the beach & pool service is the best, especially our guy Eduardo who is always there with a cool one when you need it. Could not find any bad restaurants in Cabo so didn't eat at the resort.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mike H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PuebloBonitoResorts, General Manager at Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos, responded to this review, 19 February 2014
Dear Reviewer,

Thank you for your comments and for taking the time to review us, looking forward to welcome you for the second time soon.

Sincerely,
Goyita Osako, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,800 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,879
    600
    173
    79
    69
See reviews for
1,052
917
33
19
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (829)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Phoenix, Arizona
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 17 February 2014

The service at all levels is
extraordinary. Especially Henoc at the front desk and Martin & Freddie at the pool.
My only criticism is making reservations for 3 weeks the next year through Sunset reservations. Without the help of Henoc I don't think it can be done.

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank garypuckettaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PuebloBonitoResorts, General Manager at Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos, responded to this review, 19 February 2014
We truly value your comments and feedback, we'll make sure to take them into consideration.

Best,
Goyita Osako, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clemson, South Carolina
2 reviews
Reviewed 17 February 2014

While in Cabo we stayed at Pueblo Bonito Blanco from Jan30-Feb.6 it was fantastic a beautiful the view from our window was the famous Arches. It was very clean Friendly and acomadating. I would stay at the same plae every time i am in Cabo. It was a short walk to the marina and downtown. We even went whale wathcing in a boat just outside the hotel.

Room Tip: All rooms face the ocean. If you ask the will push both queen size beds together for one really big...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lonnie D D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Winnipeg, Canada
Level Contributor
19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 February 2014

It was our first time to Cabo. We chose this resort because of the location and size. It was beyond our expectations. Yair at the front desk went out of his way to accommodate. Such a great location, easy walking to downtown and the marina. Staff were working all the time to ensure the cleanliness of the resort. Cilantoro's restaurant was always very good. Would highly recommend this resort.

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Edgussy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Winnipeg, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 February 2014

I stayed at Blanco from Feb 3-9 and it was everything i hoped for and more! The location was perfect. Sit on the beach or go into town. Go to the spa or have sushi for lunch overlooking the ocean. The service was great and so was the food. I did the all inclusive package after much thought and am glad i did. (it's apparently cheaper to pre-buy - i paid $69 per day with an RCI 'deal') It was expensive to eat and drink at the resort so unless you really wanted to wander off then the all inclusive definitely paid off. The a la carte restaurants were amazing and it was like fine dining. P.S. A drink at cabo Wabo was $10 USD!
Lucio at the front door was awesome! He looked out for me and always helped me out when i needed any info. It felt like a very safe resort and location. Giovanni at concierge was also very helpful and booked a couple of excursions for me and made sure I had everything i needed. Antonio at breakfast always had a smile on his face and brought me my coffee and water to start.
It was great having Rose right next door too. I did the timeshare thing and got half price for a whale watch and $250 resort credits that i used towards the spa. Which was amazing! Pricey again, but worth it.
The Sunset is just huge! You have to get around in carts. You can see the Pacifica from there, it is closer to the beach and adults only. I met some people from there and they said it was very quiet. I'm sure it would be a great spot for some relaxation. If i were to go back it would be to Blanco again. All rooms are ocean view! Being on the beach was the best! Without having a swimming beach at Sunset or Pacifica, Blanco and Rose definitely have the most appeal for me. They are both smaller but you have two of them. They have lots of activities also including some evening entertainment. Oh there are free shuttles between resorts too which is cool. I think some of the all inclusive may overlap as well.
I travelled solo but felt completely safe and met alot of people! The staff was all friendly and helpful and so were the people vacationing there. Lots of them coming back for years now. Cabos Adventures was great for excursions.
Definitley highly recommend this resort!

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Tracey G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Soldotna, Alaska
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 February 2014

Twenty five years and we always have a wonderful stay. Luis at the front is always so accommodating, insuring things go well. Franke, Bellman is always at the top of his game
taking care of baggage, groceries, etc. We really enjoyed the cooking classes, great to
learn about Mexican food preparation. Chef Victor and Chef Manuel made it easy and
understandable, Donnie, Sandra and Linda were the best organizing the cooking classes, texas
hold em and blackjack. Fine Job. We will return in October 2014.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Frank8427
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anchorage, Alaska
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 February 2014

The staff of friendly, helpful, men and women made this the most enjoyable experience! The room had minor irritations, like doors not shutting quietly or smoothly, after a whole unit upgrade. But the staff were always there to help with any questions or quick fixes. The unit was always kept spotless.Which allowed you to enjoy the beautiful pool, beach and bay views from the comfort of you own patio. Most of the staff spoke some English which was helpful to those who have little command of Spanish. They have good recommendations for eateries, and activities at every cost level. Some people of note: Rosalba (reservation staff), Franky, Arturo, Eduardo, and Ozcar (the bell staff), Juanita (maid 5th floor),and Hennoc ( front desk staff). The staff answers questions and helps you with a smile. They all treat you with respect and care. It made our time here wonderful! The only negative critical response that I would give is their on site food and drinks are very expensive, more than logical for the average customer who is staying longer. However the proximity to downtown venues makes it a choice whether you eat and drink on site. Wal Mart and Sam Club are a 20 minute walk, bring a backpack.

Room Tip: Rooms away from the elevators are quieter, however they have the best views and the most sunshine.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CCO_AK2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cabo San Lucas hotels
0.4 mi away
Villa del Arco Beach Resort & Spa
3.1 mi away
Pueblo Bonito Sunset Beach Golf & Spa Resort
0.1 mi away
ME Cabo
ME Cabo
#14 of 70 in Cabo San Lucas
795 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Villa La Estancia
Villa La Estancia
#8 of 70 in Cabo San Lucas
1,542 reviews
5.3 mi away
Grand Fiesta Americana Los Cabos All Inclusive Golf & Spa
0.1 mi away
Pueblo Bonito Rose
Pueblo Bonito Rose
#18 of 70 in Cabo San Lucas
3,899 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos

Property: Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos
Address: Playa El Medano, Cabo San Lucas 23450, Mexico
Region: Mexico > Baja California > Baja California Sur > Los Cabos > Cabo San Lucas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Top resorts Hotel in Cabo San Lucas
#8 Family Hotel in Cabo San Lucas
#10 Luxury Hotel in Cabo San Lucas
#10 On the Beach Hotel in Cabo San Lucas
#13 Romantic Hotel in Cabo San Lucas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:4 star — Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos 4*
Number of rooms: 128
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In Cabo San Lucas at the tip of the Baja called Land’s End lies the Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos, a luxury beachfront hotel surrounded by the magnificent desert, abundant sea life, inspiring coastline and many activities that Los Cabos has to offer. This casual Los Cabos resort offers the perfect combination of excitement and solitude. Situated on the clean golden sands of El Médano beach close to a multitude of water sports, Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos offers pampering service and fine accommodations. Now offers a deluxe all-inclusive option which includes all resort restaurants and bars, as well as those at sister property Pueblo Bonito Rosé Resort and Spa. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Ebookers, Priceline, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pueblo Bonito Blanco Los Cabos Hotel Cabo San Lucas
Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos Cabo San Lucas, Mexico

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing