We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Los Milagros Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Villa del Palmar Beach Resort & Spa Los Cabos(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
US$211
US$198
Bookit.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
ME Cabo by Melia(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
US$309
US$247
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Casa Dorada Los Cabos Resort & Spa(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
US$457
US$426
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Villa La Estancia Beach Resort & Spa Los Cabos(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
US$392
US$370
Bookit.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Playa Grande Resort(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
US$306
US$239
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Grand Solmar Land's End Resort & Spa(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
US$742
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$425
US$414
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
US$389
US$379
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Resort at Pedregal(Cabo San Lucas)
US$812
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Solmar Resort(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
US$182
US$178
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (331)
Filter reviews
331 results
Traveller rating
250
54
13
6
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
250
54
13
6
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssmall poolwithin walking distanceboutique hoteltaco standdowntown caborooms were very cleantacosricardokitchenettemarinanightlifeironstovebajamexicosoapunits
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
87 - 92 of 331 reviews
Reviewed 17 October 2012

We have been coming to Cabo for 4 years this was our 10th trip . We were given a tip from some locals about staying at this amazing little place and all I can say is Best stay in Cabo ever !!! Sandra is a great host all her staff including workers working on the new garden we so kind, our room perfection shower was the best we have ever had in Cabo. We felt so safe there so much better than a resort with lots of people ! Easy walk to everything great bars and resturants close by and it's so quite for being right of a busy street And yes no bells and whistles like a resort but so much more relaxing . Can't wait to go back in January with some friends . Thanks again for our best trip Sandra !!! Sandy & Dave

Stayed: October 2012, travelled with friends
1  Thank sanders011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2012

Nice little boutique hotel with good rooms and genial hosts. Not a big resort type property, but centrally located and comfortable. It very hot and humid while I was here and the pool was very cool and refreshing.

Stayed: October 2012, travelled on business
2  Thank Ray A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2012

We were booked to stay at Los Milagros for 7 nights in August 2012. We chose the 'master suite' based on photos provided on the hotel website and the positive reviews on trip advisor. Upon arrival, we discovered that Los Milagros is basically a cheap, somewhat run-down hotel with a nice courtyard. The owner's greeting to us was curt, and we were put off by her comment "My only rule is that you have to turn the a/c off when you leave your room". Hmmmm... it's Mexico in August - The a/c stays on thank you very much.

We found the 'master suite' lacked any of the very basic items one would expect in a hotel such as an alarm clock, hair dryer, room safe, bar soap, shampoo and conditioner. This could have been forgiven had the room been in good condition, but it wasn't. There were two dirty mats on the floor, an old carpet, and worn, thin bedding on a small hard bed. A large circular window (which was smeared with dirt) lacked any kind of shutters or blinds which meant sleeping in would be impossible. The hotel is also a long walk (20 minutes or more) to Medano Beach, although close to the marina and restaurants.

The 'master suite' is $125 US and a complete rip-off. We left after one night and were delighted to find a lovely resort on the beach for only $30 more. We are extensive travellers and have been to Mexico on several occasions - overall, Los Milagros was a huge disappointment.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank justrrcgy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2012

I always stay at Los M if I do not stay with friends. My room is always 104, right by the pool. As always it was fantastic. Love having the kitchenette and close proximity to everything. Makes my Cabo stay even better! Thank you Sandra and Ricardo.

Room Tip: Any one with the kitchenette if you like having a place for left overs, your beer, wine, coffee and tea and more!
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Susan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2012

If you are looking for a, swim up bar and a buffet this is not the place for you. If you want a really personable place downtown where you can search out different places to find your next meal Los Milagros will not disappiont. Sandra and Ridardo made sure that our stay was a pleasant one. Out the hotel 1/2 block away there was a laundry, they wash, dry and fold your clothes 70 pesos. Thirty feet to the left of the front door we found the best shrip tacos of the trip for 15 pesos. Anything we wanted was within a 5 minute walk. What a great place to explore and discover Cabo from!

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kevin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews