We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The secret garden in Cabo, a quiet paradise in a busy village”
Review of Los Milagros Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Los Milagros Hotel
Ranked #43 of 70 Hotels in Cabo San Lucas
Certificate of Excellence
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Level 5 Contributor
80 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“The secret garden in Cabo, a quiet paradise in a busy village”
Reviewed 30 May 2014

Los Milagros is very nice, stylish, and has a relaxed atmosphere. Only 5 minutes from the bars and busy square, this place feels like a paradise - hideaway. Beautiful garden, birds in the fountain, soft music... Lovely! Our room is nicely decorated and all we need is here, and more.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MIRJAMSAYS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

323 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    243
    53
    13
    6
    8
See reviews for
21
136
22
9
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Shreveport, Louisiana
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 May 2014

My husband and I along with three other couples spent four lovely nights at Los Milagros Hotel and had a wonderful time. It is a beautiful place and the hosts were very accommodating. The hotel is conveniently located within walking distance of the marina, restaurants, shopping and most anything you would want to do. We fished all three days we were there so we had little time to experience what is undoubtedly a great place to sit back and soak in the ambiance. We will definitely stay there again and will highly recommend it to friends.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Leigh I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas, Usa
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 16 April 2014

Always stay here when im in Cabo - Best location in the heart of it all. You will feel as if u live in your very spot when your here. Beautiful gardens with a great cool pool. No pun intended :)
Writing this review I hope my room isn't booked everytime I go there now -

Room Tip: I like to stay on the 2nd and 3rd floor rooms. 2nd floor has a nice place to kick back have a beer a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Radoslaw L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SAN DIEGO
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 March 2014

This little 'jewel' is a find in Cabo. If you want not to be in a big bustling non personal hotel than this is for you. The owner is friendly, helpful with a big emphasis on personal touch. It's clean, beautiful courtyard, peaceful and tranquil. You won't find a value like this very often!! The rooms are simple but cheerful and clean...small pool. Not a resort feel but one of charming boutique quaint old time charm....

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Lisa F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 March 2014

This hotel is in a good location for walking around town. The grounds are nice and cozy. The pool is small and didn't seem very appealing. The old furnishings and windows made it feel a little too funky for me. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tammy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cdn
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 February 2014 via mobile

Really nice small Mexican hotel located very close to all of the restaurants and bars in the marina district. Very clean and well maintained.. We enjoyed the terrace and the flower gardens.. Wake up to the sounds of various song birds. This hotel is downtown so expect some traffic noise ECt, but over all you won't find better value or location in Cabo. We would definitely stay here again.

Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank losruco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Old Saybrook, Connecticut
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 February 2014

This is my third trip to Cabo and Los Milagros. Sandra is a wonderful host and goes out of her way to accommodate her guests. It's a great location, easy walking and the courtyard is a wonderful spot to relax, read, and meet interesting people. Sandra's staff are wonderful as well and it's clear that she treats them like family. My husband and I will be back!

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank alleno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cabo San Lucas hotels
0.2 mi away
Siesta Suites
Siesta Suites
#38 of 70 in Cabo San Lucas
377 reviews
0.1 mi away
Norman Diego's The Mexican Inn
Norman Diego's The Mexican Inn
#44 of 70 in Cabo San Lucas
144 reviews
0.6 mi away
Medano Hotel and Suites
Medano Hotel and Suites
#32 of 70 in Cabo San Lucas
80 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Cabo Inn Hotel
Cabo Inn Hotel
#42 of 70 in Cabo San Lucas
530 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Mar de Cortez
Hotel Mar de Cortez
#36 of 70 in Cabo San Lucas
538 reviews
0.4 mi away
Seven Crown Hotels
Seven Crown Hotels
#46 of 70 in Cabo San Lucas
126 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Los Milagros Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Los Milagros Hotel

Property: Los Milagros Hotel
Address: Matamoros 116, Cabo San Lucas 23410, Mexico
Region: Mexico > Baja California > Baja California Sur > Los Cabos > Cabo San Lucas
Amenities:
Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#29 Romantic Hotel in Cabo San Lucas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Los Milagros Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 12
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Los Milagros Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Los Milagros
Los Milagros Cabo San Lucas
Los Milagros Hotel Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos, Mexico

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing