We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This was a Fabulous condo!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Induledge In The Best Beaches In Cabo
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Induledge In The Best Beaches In Cabo
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
41 reviews
Induledge In The Best Beaches In Cabo
Master Bedroom
gym 1.JPG
Spa Entrance
Casa Dorada VIP Units Rental Pictures
View from the lobby
pool view 6.JPG
Lobby
Balcony
Night Shot
pool view 8.JPG
pool view 4.JPG
Private beach view
patio view.JPG
Beach & Arch View
pool view 7.JPG
12 Tribes Restaurant
View from Our Balcony At Casa Dorada Medano Beach
Arch
dusk 2.JPG
dusk 4.JPG
living tv area.JPG
Marlin
pirates 2.JPG
pool view 10.JPG
pool view 12.JPG
Baby sea turtles being released
Turtle sanctuary onsite at Casa Dorada
12 Tribes restaurant view
12 Tribes restaurant view 2
sunset.JPG
whales.JPG
yacht.JPG
yellow submarine.JPG
Dorado,Wahoo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos, Baja California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kmabboud
Denver, Colorado
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“This was a Fabulous condo!!!”
Reviewed 4 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Unit #619 was beautiful. The staff were always helpful and friendly. The unit was very clean throughout our stay,mwith daily maid service included. The view was amazing---looking straight out at land's end. The location was ideal----right on the beach, and very close to numerous restaraunts, and a short walk to the mall and Marina. The beds were comfortable.mmThere were only a couple things in the way of giving 5 stars, the bathrooms were poorly lit, making it difficult to shave and put on makeup. The kitchen was not fully equipped. There wasn't even any paper towels or napkins. And lastly, coffee and filters should always be included. Other than those few minor things, our stay was fabulous,!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The balcony
Liked least: The chairs on the balcony
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jan 2016
Thanks for the wonderful review! Glad you enjoyed the views, the wonderful twice daily maid service, and had a chance to sample a few of the many great restaurants. I will be sure to pass your suggestions on to management in hopes they can work on improving their service.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RunningGr...
Grand Rapids, Michigan
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Location!!!”
Reviewed 19 May 2015 for a stay in February 2015

My first trip to Cabo was amazing, staying in the time share allowed me to experience the REAL cabo. Marshall Ryerson sent suggestions of places to go, things to see and experience, from the mexican festia night, sunset dinner cruise following the coast line of beautiful homes built into the rock, fresh seafood every night. Location, location, location, we were able to walk to the marina, the unique shopping of the local merchants, food, people, sunrises and sunsets.Cabo Wabo, Mango Deck, The Office... Whale watching every morning as local fishing boats were heading out for the fresh catch of the day. Para Sailing, SUP, swimming in the Sea of Cortez, it was a paradise vacation. Housekeeping service was excellent and done in a timely manner, staff was extremely helpful and incredible personalities, offering suggestions if asked.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All of it!
Liked least: Nothing
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jan 2016
Thanks for the wonderful review! Wow you certainly had an event filled vacation! So glad you enjoyed a few of the many things to do nearby and had a chance to sample a few of the many great restaurants within walking distance. Sounds like you better set aside two weeks for your trip. We would love to have you as our guests again when you decide to return to Cabo.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great view, perfect location, staff and service was amazing, nice pools, easy access to beach
Liked least: I honestly have no complaints
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 May 2015
I am beyond thrilled to hear the most special week of your lives was so amazing. In fact... Your fantastic adventure brought my wife to happy tears, and, um, ok I'll admit it, you choked me up too... What you and your bride experienced is exactly why we love Cabo so much and want to share it... Congratulations on beginning your lives together in love, sunshine and paradise. We hope you and your wife will visit again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Reviewed 24 April 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 May 2015
We were so excited to hear you had great amounts of fun and created so many special lifetime memories! It really is a truly magical place! We love the fact that there's something for everyone... The food is delicious everywhere you go--and the mannnny choices are unbelievable. You can lounge under an umbrella and read, nap, and relax... Or swim in the sea--it is so refreshing, or enjoy tasty cocktails on the beach or poolside, or swim with dolphins and whale sharks, or go for long beautiful walks, or stroll the marina and see monster yachts, or shop til you drop, or hit the nightclubs and dance the night away, or go deep sea fishing, or go zip lining, or golfing, or or or.... The options are endless... That's why we love the place, and are thrilled you did too. Thank you for sharing your experience! Visit again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
kristinah...
1 review
“This was a trip of a lifetime.”
Reviewed 5 April 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Try to imagine waking up to an amazing sun rise as you are walking out to the balcony you grab your binoculars then watch whales breaching in the bay along with sea lions this is how every morning started for me while I was staying at the casa dorada! We had the best view and we were super close to everything so we could just walk no taxi needed! If you just need a relaxing day hop on the elevator and go down to the beach or spa both are to die for! If you are looking for somewhere to stay while visiting Los cabo you should definitely choose the casa dorada and rent this room you will have a trip of a lifetime!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Apr 2015
So glad you had a wonderful experience! We would love to have you as our guests again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laguna Niguel, California
Reviewed 18 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location of unit and property
Liked least: Timeshare pitches everywhere
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Sep 2014
So glad your family had a great time! Please come back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 August 2014 for a stay in May 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!!!
Liked least: That we had to leave!!
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Sep 2014
Thanks for the terrific review! Glad to hear everything was better than expected. We look forward to having you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing