We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“LOVELY AND ROOMY CONDO”
other traveller has booked this property
Incredible Views of Downtown Cabo San Lucas from our Balcony and from the Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Incredible Views of Downtown Cabo San Lucas from our Balcony and from the Pool
This is sunrise from our balcony! Completely unobstructed, absolutely amazing! Modern Design and Stunning Scenery are the Focus of the Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Incredible Views of Downtown Cabo San Lucas from our Balcony and from the Pool
This is sunrise from our balcony! Completely unobstructed, absolutely amazing!
Modern Design and Stunning Scenery are the Focus of the Living Room
Full Size Kitchen Includes the Latest Amenities and Design
Full Moon over Cabo
The view from our condo of the full moon over the Sea of Cortez. Very Romantic!
Master Bedroom with King Size Bed
Enjoy the Sunrise Every Day from the Master Bedroom
Design Details Add to the Dual Basin Vanity of the Master Bathroom
Guest Bedroom with King Size Bed, Adjoining Bath and Large Closets
Oversized Showers with Rain Shower Heads for Luxurious Spa-like Experience
Teak Wood Party Deck with Gas BBQ Grill next to the shared Pool for Entertaining Guests
Unwind in the Jacuzzi Hot Tub while soaking in the Beautiful View!
Amazing Views from Every Angle
Zip-lineThrough the Desert Canyons of Mexico
Inspired by Nature
No Other Fishing Waters Rival Cabo San Lucas
35 lb. Dorado / Mahi Mahi
Pedgregal\'s Magnificent Pacific Ocean Beach
Cerritos - a Popular Beach for Surfing
Reeling in the Big One!  I think it turned out to be a squid.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos, Baja California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
JoeD1957
Sunapee, New Hampshire
Level 6 Contributor
217 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“LOVELY AND ROOMY CONDO”
Reviewed 6 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The property had a good location, views and was spacious and tastefully furbished at a very reasonable price for two bedrooms. The directions were clear and the agent, Bibi SILVA WAS VERY PLEASANT AND EXTREMELY HELPFUL.
The only slight problem was the moisture in part of the bathroom walls causing peeling.
If that problem was rectified we certainly would return

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TX
Reviewed 9 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014
5
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dallas
Reviewed 6 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Raleigh NC
Reviewed 5 February 2014 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Oracle
Reviewed 8 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Seattle
Reviewed 10 June 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SEMOST
Oran
1 review
“The best kept secret in Cabo!”
Reviewed 3 March 2012 for a stay in February 2012

In all the years we have went to Cabo and stayed on Medano Beach, never again. Las Cascadas was fantastic. The views in the picture don't do it justice live. Pedregal and Pedregal beach is 5 star. This particular condo is equipped with all you need. Wifi in your room, free calls to US and Canada, a phone for local calls, and US satellite programming. Need to call a cab? No problem. Want to walk to town? 10 minutes down the hill. It has it all, and very affordable when you compare to staying at the high end resorts. And the best property manager in Cabo San Lucas, Bibi. If you stay in Las Cascadas, I don't know how you wouldn't love it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pedregal Beach
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing