We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great location & well maintained resort....”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Cabo Villas Beach Resort
Ranked #40 of 70 Hotels in Cabo San Lucas
Reviewed 22 January 2014

We stayed for 2 weeks in Villa 4. Although our unit was older & slated for demolition in the future it was very comfortable & the view from our balcony was amazing! We even had our own private hot tub which was a pleasant surprise.
The resort was very clean. Security personnel at each entrance so we always felt safe. Resort staff wear uniforms & are very friendly and helpful. The tap water is safe to drink. No bugs.
When you check in you will be offered a welcome drink & asked to attend their time share presentation. If you are looking to buy one definitely check it out as it has many benefits but otherwise just say NO.
The 2 bedroom 2 bathroom unit we had was basic, but met our needs. Beds were comfortable.They do provide soap, shampoo, body lotion and lots of towels. In the kitchen you will have to buy coffee, tea, filters, salt, pepper, etc. No dishwasher but they have dish soap & a scrubber. Daily maid service is provided & the service was exceptional.
It is an excellent location. Just down the steps to a Medano beach where you can go swimming. There are lots of water activities, bars & eateries. You are within a few blocks of the marina & downtown shopping.
You can get free beach/pool towels at the lower pool. They were large & thick & we traded them in each day for new ones.
Internet was $5 a week. I received e-mails but sending them was frustrating as it was either slow or they didn't go at all. Early morning (before 7 am) was the best time to use the service.
If you are on a budget, here are a few tips:
Make airport reservations (both ways) on line before you leave home.
Take local bus to Walmart for supplies as taxis are expensive. It is not air conditioned but costs only $1 each way per person. It can be caught within 3 blocks of the resort. Look for the Walmart sign on the front window or ask the driver. Walmart is open 7 am - 11 pm. Sams club is behind Walmart complex.
Do not make phone calls from your room. We made a collect call & were charged $35.
At the airport avoid the timeshare sharks by picking up your suitcases & follow exit signs without talking to anyone.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Liz730053
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaboVillas, Public Relations Manager at Cabo Villas Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2014

Dear Liz730053,

Thank you for your comments regarding your stay with us at Cabo Villas Beach Resort & Spa.

We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the outstanding views of Land's End and the bay, in addition to your Jacuzzi!

Thank you for your kind comments regarding our staff family. They take pride in providing a "home away from home" atmosphere.

It's great to hear you were enjoyed our location in "Heart of Cabo", just minutes from water activities, bar and eateries, the marina and downtown shopping.

Thanks again for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,104)
There are newer reviews for Cabo Villas Beach Resort
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

555 - 561 of 1,104 reviews

Reviewed 17 January 2014

Since Cabo Villas apparently didn't like my first review because of some strong comments, I'll repost it again without the inappropriate language. It should be noted that they will probably respond again and will give a generic response to issues that as you can see if you read all reviews, are never-ending and still remain. They actually sent me a direct email in response to my first review. I responded back to them to clarify their inaccuracies in their follow-up post and have never heard back. They seem to want to just glaze over the real issues with their resort and make it out to be something it's not. Here's the original review:

As mentioned in the title, I never write reviews until I get home. BUT, in this case I'm going to make an exception to hopefully save someone the terrible mistake of booking this resort. We are still at the Cabo Villas and can't wait to leave. First problem is they flat out lie about everything. From the moment you arrive, they harass you to sign up for their overpriced "add ons", time share sales pitch, and overpriced tours. First, you can get major discounts by booking activities online at cabo-adventures.com. Don't wait until you get here or you'll pay full retail!! They will claim that yes, you can get discounts through them but this is ONLY if you take their timeshare tour. Otherwise, prices are exactly the same as you can get from any vendor on the beach. As for time shares, please do the math. There is no way in this day and age that it make any sense to purchase a timeshare. They hound you relentlessly the first several days you're here. They will probably respond to this and say you can decline the tour offer at any time. Yes, you can, but they don't listen to you. They keep coming back and are probably trained to do so. It's a numbers game to them. They know that for x number of people they hound at checkin, y number of people will take the tour, and z number of people will buy.

The biggie is the hot water and internet. We've been here over 5 days now and have had hot water for less than 24 hours. We've complained every day (sometime several times) and they keep giving you some different excuse as to what the problem is. They always say "they're working on it" or they'll "contact maintenance". Both are basically lies. After you call the front desk and then go down in person to follow up an hour later, it's like they never heard about it. I can't even begin to describe how bad it is as far as customer service. Tonight we wasted 2 hours because we basically had zero hot water pressure (yes - no water coming out of the faucets) and they eventually told us to pack up and we'd move to another room. Just after we packed everything, they called and said it was working and we didn't have to move - incredible!!!!! You'd think if they knew the first thing about customer service, they tell us the truth about what the issue is and hot have us waste time packing everything. They will claim in their response that we contacted them only twice. This is not true. We called the front desk twice. They have no record of me going down to the front desk every single day to follow up on the status which I did. (I posted this original review in mid-Dec. 2013. If you look at the follow-up reviews, notice this is another on-going problem that never seems to get resolved. They basically need a whole new hot water system.)

You'd think with this type of resort, they'd have wifi that can run fast enough for modern websites. Think of the worst experience you've ever had with the slowest dial up service you've ever had. That's what it's like here. Also it depends on where you sit in your room or on the property as to how well it works. If you're planning on using skype, forget it. It's not going to work. They will claim they had issues when we were there. BUT, look at any and all follow-up reviews. This is not a one time issue. It's ongoing and they need a new system.

Finally, their website makes you think the Baja Grill and Baja Brewing company are part of the same orginization - not true in any sense. They are totally separate entities that rent space here. So, you can't put charges on your room balance. (follow up - I was told this by one of the bar tenders at the main pool. Probably to get me to buy my drinks there instead of at the Baja Grill or Brewing. Basically caught them in another lie - but yes you can charge to your room even though they are separate entities) BEWARE of the MAJOR price differences on drinks though. It's cheaper at the pool than the Baja Grill or Brewing. Cheapest prices for beer and drinks are in their little store! Check it out.

Please read all the negative reviews for this locale first because I can assure you they are true. If you're looking for a resort that knows what customer service is, doesn't lie to you, and will make things right if there's an issue, LOOK ELSEWHERE!

There were a few positives though - our cleaning lady was one of the firendliest and most thorough we've ever had. Had a big smile every day and did an amazing job! We must have lucked out with our bed as it was quite comfortable - unlike a lot of the reviews here. Location is great. BUT, once you leave the resort area and hit the beach, you are hounded relentlessly by venders!!!

Room Tip: Book somewhere else.
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Tony L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaboVillas, Public Relations Manager at Cabo Villas Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2014

Mr. Tony L,

Thank you for further clarifying your comments. We appreciate your detailed review. As we previously mentioned, the resort values feedback – both positive and critical – to assist us in our efforts of providing an enjoyable stay.

One of the benefits of being a member of Cabo Villas is the variety of discounts a person can receive on a variety of activities. Cabo Villas members receive discounted rates up to 25% to area activities, restaurants and SpaRitual with their VIP card. The resort has developed relationships with activities companies over the years, and we enjoy sharing those savings with our members. If a person is not a member and/or prefers not to take a tour presentation, indeed, the prices will be very similar to vendor prices on the beach. Those who participate in a tour presentation or those who are members of Cabo Villas have access to the attractive discounts.

Baja Brewing and Baja Cantina are third-party businesses. Hence, their menu’s may have a different price structure compared to Cabo Villas’ own Attitude Restaurant Bar and Pool Grill. The resort maintains open communication with Baja Brewing Company and Baja Cantina, and will share your feedback with them. Guests have the option of charging their bill from any of the four on-site restaurants to their room. And every day, many guests do charge their restaurant bills from Baja Brewing Company and Baja Cantina to their room.

The resort experienced issues with the water pump system the week of your visit. Unfortunately, your building was affected the most. Our records also indicate maintenance was performed on the pipes and plumbing during your stay, which also interrupted the water service. The resort also experienced difficulties with our Internet signal during your stay. The resort immediately contacted the Internet provider, who assigned their personnel to look into the issues. Unfortunately, sometimes the solutions to such issues can take longer than desired. The resort is in the process of upgrading our Internet services all together.

Some visitors find they are solicited by vendors on the beach to buy goods. These vendors work for outside businesses who are not affiliated with the resort in any way.

Thanks again for your feedback, we appreciate your time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2014

So this was our first time at Cabo Villas. We usually stay at Casa Dorada next door.

First the good. Nice room on the same level as the adult pool made it easy to access the pool and this time of year the pool is sunny most of the day. Easy access to the beach. unlike some of the other hotels around, they charged us only $5 for a week of wifi, others charge $10/day. Didn't have to endure a timeshare pitch, although one was offered. The little store on site was good. When I asked for a certain brand of Tequila, the clerk offered to get it for me within an hour! Full liter of Cazadores for $29. Deal!

The Bad; Very noisy in the room likely because the corridor is between two buildings. Apparently some maintenance required someone to use a grinder. No problem. But at 6:30 in the morning? Not the hotel's fault directly, but the Baja Cantina (attached to the hotel) called at 8:00 in the morning to see if we wanted to book a reservation that evening. Part of being on vacation is sleeping in! The hot water at full blast was tepid (The adult pool was warmer) and on our last night they left a note saying that they would be turning off the water between midnight and 5. The next morning the hot water was at least 5 degrees warmer, but still not hot.

The Ugly; We tried to stay an extra night and they said we could stay in the same room. We paid $150/night ($900) for the week. When I asked how much, they came back with $225 for the extra night! Plus we averaged over $75/day in room charges. See ya! Did you really appreciate my business? On checkout they handed me a card asking me to review the place on TA. No Problem, how do you like me now?

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank DMenscha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaboVillas, Public Relations Manager at Cabo Villas Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2014

Dear DMenscha,

Thank you for your comments. The resort values feedback – both positive and critical – to assist us in our efforts of providing an enjoyable stay.

We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the interior of your room, the easy access to the pools and beach area and our mini-market. Great to hear we were able to assist you with your special brand of tequila.

We apologize for the noise outside your unit and your morning phone call. Although Baja Cantina is a third-party business, we have open dialogue with management and will be sure to share your concerns about the morning phone calls. The resort has been experiences difficulties with our water pump system. Please accept our apology for the water temperature. The Maintenance Department is placing attention to the issue.

The resort is pleased you were able to enjoy your one-week stay at an exceptional special rate. Because your original reservation was a weeklong stay through Global Adventures, you were entitled to an outstanding preferred rate. As a Global member, additional nights are available for discounted rates. The normal hotel rack rate for a one-bedroom deluxe is $333 (tax included). The resort offered a 30% discounted rate of $225 (tax included) for any additional nights.

Thanks again for staying with us, and we look forward to the opportunity of serving you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2014

Stayed for four nights on a package deal through orbitz.

The Good: Location is a good one. The beach is also very nice.

The Average: Food was Ok at fair prices. Wait staff and housekeepers nice. The Room was average and showing age. No ability to change room temp. Little view and the lower rooms have a distinct meldew smell. Hot water is nil, not some, none. Pools are nice but older with paint pealing off and into at least one pool (the adult pool).

The Poor: Gym is old and mostly broken. Front desk after check inn was of little help. Told us that airport shuttles do not run during the week and tried to get us to use their transportation at 3 times the cost. Found shuttle at next door hotel on day of departure. It helps to speak Spanish here a lot, not just to communicate but also hear what the desk and management say.

The awful: Do not fall for any part of the sales pitch that starts at check-in. A very hard sale that lasts 2/1/2 hours though they promise for it not to be over 90 minutes. I made the huge mistake of agreeing to this in order to get a room upgrade that in the end was no upgrade at all, just a way to get you to the sales pitch. They call you in the am before your appt. and remind you to bring your credit card, not so sutle.

Overall: A solid location with average rooms, decent food, nice beach but a staff (outside of housekeepers, wait staff and bellhops) that try very little and a sales pitch that is over the top. Facilities are older and depending on the room your experience could be nice to dreadful. Next time I will stay somewhere else like Playa Grande. Value for the experience was disappointing.

Room Tip: I have no idea how you do it but try and stay in the top 3-4 floors. Avoid the bottom 2 floors at al...
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rileyinut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaboVillas, Public Relations Manager at Cabo Villas Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2014

Dear rileyinut,

Thank you for your comments regarding your stay at Cabo Villas Beach Resort & Spa. The resort values feedback – both positive and critical – to assist us in our efforts of providing an enjoyable stay.

We are pleased to hear you enjoyed our fabulous location in the "Heart of Cabo", and the easy access to Medano Beach. And we appreciate your kind praise for our wait staff and housekeeping staff family.

Numerous members and guests utilize the fitness center every day. We are not aware of any of the equipment being broken, however we will conduct a full inspection. Thanks for bringing that to our attention.

Cabo Villas does not have its own transportation service. The resort works with Cape Travel, who only offer round-trip shuttle service if check-in and check-out are on Saturday's. For departures during the week, taxi vans are available 24 hours a day on the north side of the property next to the valet parking area.

The resort does invite first-time guests to a presentation tour, as well as current members to an update tour to share the benefits of membership. The guest/members can always decline the invitation at any time.

Thanks again for your comments. We hope to serve you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2014

My girlfriend and I went to Cabo Villas Beach Resort of the Christmas and New Year holidays. We went to Cabo Villa for one of their presentations. It was to be a presentation like no other because we were not buying a Timeshare but rather buying the property. Basically, call it what you want, it is a Timeshare. When you are purchasing a place but only able to use it for two weeks out of a year it IS a Timeshare.
Julie, our consultant, went on about the benefits for quite some time about the benefits of their program versus the 'other guys'. In the end it is no different, rather just another name. We told her we were not interested and of que she brought in another Senior Sales person who could offer us even more for less. What a joke! Then a woman named Patricia came over and showed us 'Live' what was available in Cabo with their Global Adventure Program ( I think that was the name of it). She said that right now their were openings at locations including Grand Sol Mar at a very low rate of less than $400.00 for a week. I told Julie and this Senior Sales person that we would buy the Global Adventurer package if they could book us in the Grand Sol Mar right now. They both went away and came back approximately ten minutes later saying that it had just rented. I found it extremely difficult to believe that this particular room rented out at the exact time that we wanted to rent it, that in fact someone was flying in that very night without previous reservations rather than booking earlier using their expansive website they claim to have. Soooo, I asked for other rooms available in the Cabo area. We were then told that the Marriott had an opening for $2,000.00 for the week for a one bedroom. I asked what had happened with their quaranteed low rates. They said that this was the holidays and now stated that they cannot in fact the rates that they previously had stated. I had had enough, it was all just smoke and mirrors BS.
Later in the week we met and spoke with one of their employees off duty and off-sight. He agreed that the sales pitch was misleading and some outright lies in order to get the sales.
We went back to our hotel that night and looked up Global Adventures (again, I believe this was the name, its been a couple of weeks now...). I was tired of reading negative reviews after the 120th one.
Other than getting a couple of items at a reduced price and a VIP pass for the week it was a complete waste of time and energy.
I will say however the Cabo Villa rooms, spa, pools, and restaurant were very nice and I would loved to have stayed there. The staff at the hotel were also excellent. Unfortunately the sales pitch and the whole marketing scheme is just a bunch of BS.

Room Tip: Book it on your own using Tripadvisor, Expedia, Kayak, etc and only go to the sales pitch for the fr...
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Shiloh4570
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaboVillas, Public Relations Manager at Cabo Villas Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2014

Dear Shiloh4570,

Thank you for your comments about you visit with us at Cabo Villas Beach Resort & Spa. The resort values feedback – both positive and critical – to assist us in our efforts of providing an enjoyable stay.

We appreciate you kind comments regarding our staff, rooms, SpaRitual, pools and restuarants.

We do invite guests of the resort and prospective guests to take a presentation tour, to share the benefits of membership. Guests and visitors always have the option of declining the tour at any time.

Thanks again for your comments, we hope to welcome you as a guest in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2014

We had a great stay at Cabo Villas. We were there the week before Christmas so may have avoided the rush as it was much quieter than expected. The staff were very friendly and very helpful. We did go on the timeshare presentation (they call it ownership I think, not timeshare) and it was actually not bad at all, not the high pressure sales tactics I had heard of. We didn't end up buying but came very, very close.

The only small complaints we had were the floor of our room which was filthy when we arrived and being misled by the host at the beach restaurant. On the first night, we were looking for somewhere casual to eat with our 18 month old son, went down to the restaurant and were quickly greated by the host who assured us they were very casual and ushered us to a table. When we got the menus it turned out to be fine dining, very expensive, and not at all what we wanted so we grabbed our things and headed up to the Baja Cantina.

One other tip, the coffee in the room wasn't very good (and wasn't free either), better to pick some up at the supermarket in town.

In general, I found the food prices were pretty high and the quality not much better if better at all than what I've had before at all inclusives. The one exception being the Sunday night prime rib at Baha Cantina, I would have ordered two if they weren't so huge, possibly the best prime rib I've ever had!

Some might say it's more expensive than an all inclusive but the rooms are much nicer than any all inclusive I've stayed at in Mexico and the location can't be beat.

Room Tip: You can get adjoining rooms which are great for families or larger groups.
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank T_J_G007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaboVillas, Public Relations Manager at Cabo Villas Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2014

Dear T_J_G007,

Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay at Cabo Villas Beach Resort & Spa. The resort values feedback – both positive and critical – to assist us in our efforts of providing an enjoyable stay.

We are happy to hear you enjoyed a quiet and relaxing vacation with us. We regret hearing about your experience at one of the outside restaurants on the beach not affiliated with our resort. Cabo Villas offers the Attitude Restaurant Bar and the Pool Grill, as well as third-party restaurants Baja Cantina and Baja Brewing.

We appreciate your feedback regarding the nice condition of your unit and we agree with you about Prime Rib Night at Baja Cantina; it's delicious!

Thanks again, look foward to serving you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2014

My family of five traveled to Cabo for the holidays. This was our first time at this resort which was a welcome change from the Pueblo Bonito Rose, which has steadily regressed the past few years, not to mention the fact that you need to get to the beach by 6am to grab your beach lounges! The Cabo Villas were a welcome change! Our room (we had an oceanview suite) was great! The view was great and having a jacuzzi on our balcony was amazing! We were traveling with our three kids- 14, 18 and 21 and there was plenty of space and privacy for everyone. The service at the beach was great (thank you Victor! ). We got to the beach around 830/9am each morning and had no problem getting a chair which was a welcome change. My only complaint was that this is a time-share resort (our friend is an owner which is how we got there in the first place), but we were really not interested in sitting through the presentation, which we made clear when we got there. They called us every night to ask us if we would like to schedule an appointment, which got a bit offensive after a while. This was the only negative to this otherwise perfect vacation!

Room Tip: We stayed in rooms 5107/08 with a family of five which included two separate bedrooms, two kitchens...
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank theepsteinfive
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaboVillas, Public Relations Manager at Cabo Villas Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2014

Dear theepsteinfive,

Thank you for your recent feedback regarding your stay at Cabo Villas Beach Resort & Spa.

We are pleased to hear you relaxed with the amazing views and had plenty of space and privacy in your unit.

We also appreciate your kind comments about your service at Baja Catina.

Thanks again, look forward to seeing you next year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cabo San Lucas hotels
0.2 mi away
ME Cabo by Melia
ME Cabo by Melia
#13 of 70 in Cabo San Lucas
926 reviews
0.1 mi away
Bahia Hotel & Beach House
Bahia Hotel & Beach House
#26 of 70 in Cabo San Lucas
1,130 reviews
0.7 mi away
The Ridge at Playa Grande
The Ridge at Playa Grande
#20 of 70 in Cabo San Lucas
452 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hacienda Beach Club & Residences
Hacienda Beach Club & Residences
#1 of 39 in Cabo San Lucas
230 reviews
0.1 mi away
Casa Dorada Los Cabos Resort & Spa
0.2 mi away
Marina Fiesta Resort & Spa
Marina Fiesta Resort & Spa
#30 of 70 in Cabo San Lucas
2,811 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cabo Villas Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cabo Villas Beach Resort

Address: Callejon del Pescador s/n | Col. El Medano, Cabo San Lucas 23450, Mexico
Region: Mexico > Baja California > Baja California Sur > Los Cabos > Cabo San Lucas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#26 Spa Hotel in Cabo San Lucas
#28 Luxury Hotel in Cabo San Lucas
#30 On the Beach Hotel in Cabo San Lucas
Price Range: £186 - £408 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Cabo Villas Beach Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 138
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Cabo Villas Beach Resort & Spa is a luxury hotel situated on Medano Beach, the most popular stretch of sand in Cabo San Lucas. Cabo Villas is a family owned resort with 138 custom built suites and spectacular views of the Sea of Cortez and Land's End. Amenities include fully equipped kitchens, wireless Internet in all areas, satellite TV, three pools, 10-person ocean view Jacuzzi, oceanfront beach club, four on-site restaurants and bars, a world-class spa and personalized service in a relaxed atmosphere. Located in the "Heart of Cabo", the resort is within easy walking distance to all major attractions including Medano Beach, the marina, Puerto Paraiso Mall, downtown and numerous restaurants and night clubs. With stunning views of the Sea of Cortez, Cabo Villas Beach Resort & Spa is the perfect place for travelers who seek quality service while enjoying the best of the Cabo San Lucas lifestyle. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Cabo Villas Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cabo Villas Beach Hotel Cabo San Lucas
Cabo Hotel Beach
Cabo Villas Beach Resort Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos, Mexico

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing